Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 12)

This is where you want to be to find the best baseball games to “rewatch” when there’s nothing else on. Whether you’re here after the day’s games have ended, in the middle of the night, on an off or slow day, or during the offseason, you’ll find plenty of excellent baseball games by browsing our site.

Here we have the best baseball games of the week from 2018 MLB season, Week 12. This covers games from June 10th through June 16th. We pick the very best and most exciting and/or interesting game from each day of the week, and give it to you here without a single spoiler. You won’t know who won, what the score was, or what made it a fun game to watch until you actually watch it. That keeps it feeling like you are watching live baseball.

Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 12 – Best Games

Sunday, June 10 – Astros @ Rangers – 99.0

Monday, June 11 – Pirates @ D-Backs – 91.1

Tuesday, June 12 – Reds @ Royals – 104.0

Wednesday, June 13 – Angels @ Mariners – 123.4

Thursday, June 14 – Giants @ Marlins – 109.0

Friday, June 15 – Red Sox @ Mariners – 107.4

Saturday, June 16 – Red Sox @ Mariners – 100.0

Week 12’s Best MLB Games Ranked

 

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 6)

It is another wonderful week for baseball. Here we feature the best game for each day of the week (2018 MLB Week 6) and provide you with a link to watch using your MLB.tv subscription.

What we do differently is that we never give away any scores. No spoilers, no hints, no headlines. Just quality baseball. So come along and watch one of your team’s games, who knows, maybe they will win! Or maybe not… but either way, it will be an entertaining game.

After each listing you will see a number. This is the Baseball Rewatch Game Rank, which tries to place a value on how exciting and historic that particular game may be. Using all sorts of objective metrics combined with subjective evaluation of headlines and historicity, we rank each game so that you can choose the best of the best.

MLB 2018 Week 6 – Best Games

Sunday, April 29 – Cardinals @ Pirates – 112.0

Monday, April 30 – Padres @ Giants – 100.7

Tuesday, May 1 – Rangers @ Indians – 111.7

Wednesday, May 2 – Athletics @ Mariners – 125.7

Thursday, May 3 – Yankees @ Astros – 105.7

Friday, May 4 – Dodgers @ Pirates – 119.0

Saturday, May 5 – Angels @ Mariners – 153.6

Ranking the Best MLB Games of the Week

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 2)

And we’re off to the races with the first full week of 2018 baseball. Every day there is something interesting happening on the baseball diamonds across MLB. We’re committed to capturing the best of those moments.

Take a look at the best MLB games from each day. The link will take you to watch the game – spoiler free – as if it were live on MLB.tv. You’ll need a subscription to watch. Each game is ranked using a proprietary formula so you can easily see which games involve the most overall interest. Factors include pitching, home runs, defensive plays, historic feats, team rivalries, unusual plays, lead changes, win expectancy changes, and more.

You never know what you’re going to get when you sit down to watch a baseball game. Here at Baseball Rewatch, you will always know it’s going to be a great game.

MLB 2018 Week 2 – Best Games

Sunday, April 1 – Yankees @ Blue Jays – 77.9

Monday, April 2 – Dodgers @ D-Backs – 125.5

Tuesday, April 3 – Cardinals @ Brewers – 104.9

Wednesday, April 4 – Indians @ Angels – 128.9

Thursday, April 5 – Rays @ Red Sox – 143.4

Friday, April 6 – Athletics @ Angels – 105.4

Saturday, April 7 – Dodgers @ Giants – 150.2

Best Games of the Week, Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 1)

Baseball’s Opening Day for the 2018 season has finallly arrived! And with it we’re here to list the best game of every day, just in case you miss it.

You can go anywhere for highlights. Twitter, ESPN, MLB’s homepage, a million other blogs and sports sites. But Baseball Rewatch is a little different.

Here we highlight the best games from each day of the MLB season. But we do it without any spoilers. No scores, no headlines. Just the team names and a link to watch the game on your MLB.tv account. (You’ll need a subscription to watch.)

Here’s what we do for you, so that you can enjoy some great baseball anytime you want: Every day, we look over the box scores, headlines, and advanced statistics from each game. We account for tense situations, lead changes, comebacks, newsworthy events, historic feats, walkoffs, dominant pitching, and more. All these get factored in to a proprietary formula to rank how exciting each game is to the average fan.

Of course you’ll want to watch your favorite team’s games more often, but if you already watched it or know the score, the games we list will keep you entertained every time.

MLB 2018 Week 1 – Best Games

Here are the best baseball games from Week 1 of the 2018 MLB season.

Thursday, March 29: Twins @ Orioles – 95.31

Friday, March 30: Giants @ Dodgers – 96.64

Saturday, March 31: Yankees @ Blue Jays – 66.6

Since Opening Day was on a Thursday, Week 1 only has three days and thus three games. Enjoy!

Best Games of the Week, Ranked

 

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2017 MLB Week 26)

Every day we scour the box scores and advanced statistics to provide you with the best baseball games of the day. Here we list games from each day of the week from the 2017 MLB season, week 26. From September 24 to October 1 (ok, that’s a week and a day!), the playoff races and in full swing and many exciting performances are in store for baseball fans as the 2017 regular season concludes. Enjoy some great baseball with your MLB.tv subscription, and keep coming back to Baseball Rewatch to find more fun games to watch!

Sunday, September 24: Marlins @ D-Backs

Monday, September 25: Royals @ Yankees

Tuesday, September 26: Twins @ Indians

Wednesday, September 27: Giants @ D-Backs

Thursday, September 28: Pirates @ Nationals

Friday, September 29: Mariners @ Angels

Saturday, September 30: Brewers @ Cardinals

Sunday, October 1: Padres @ Giants

Best MLB Games of the Week, Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2017 MLB Week 24)

The 2017 MLB season, week 24, stretches from September 10th through the 16th. Division titles are being chased, as are the Wild Card slots, and perhaps a few MLB records of personal and team performances. A great week for baseball!

As is our usual method, we scour the box scores, news highlights, and advanced statistics from each game to determine which one or two are the most fun and entertaining to watch. We then will post that game (with a link to the stream on MLB.tv, for which you will need an active subscription) below and in our weekly/daily posts. That’s all you get – just the two teams playing the game and the date, no score, highlights, or other spoilers. You’ll have to watch the game to find out why it was the best of the day!

This is our way of providing you with quality baseball to watch, year-round, even long after the 2017 Major League Baseball season winds to a close. You can come back and browse our site to watch great games from yesterday or last year. An avid fan’s dream!

Here are the best games from each day of 2017 MLB Week 24, then ranked below.

Sunday, September 10: Marlins @ Braves

Monday, September 11: Rockies @ D-Backs

Tuesday, September 12: Tigers @ Indians

Wednesday, September 13: Tigers @ Indians

Thursday, September 14: Royals @ Indians

Friday, September 15: Red Sox @ Rays

Saturday, September 16: D-Backs @ Giants

Best MLB Games of the Week, Ranked

Now we take the games from above (and sometimes a few extra good ones) and rank them. This way, if you can only catch 1-2 games each week, you can pick the best of the best. Enjoy!

Best Games of the Week - MLB

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2017 MLB Week 22)

Major League Baseball, Week 22. Here are the top games from each day of the week, listed without spoilers or scores. Click the link to watch the game on MLB.tv using your subscription – it will be just like watching it live!

Sunday, August 27: Padres @ Marlins

Monday, August 28: Mariners @ Orioles

Tuesday, August 29: Mariners @ Orioles

Wednesday, August 30: Cardinals @ Brewers

Thursday, August 31: White Sox @ Twins

Friday, September 1: Blue Jays @ Orioles

Saturday, September 2: Cardinals @ Giants

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Ranked

Best Baseball Games of 2016 - NL

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2017 MLB Week 21)

Week 21 of the 2017 MLB season ran from August 20 through August 26. We’ve analyzed all the baseball games played this week and have chosen for each day the very best, most intriguing, well-played, and intense games. Listed below without any spoilers or reveals, you can click the link to each matchup to watch on your MLB.tv account. With an active subscription, clicking the link will take you directly to the start of the game and you’ll watch it as if it were live, not knowing the results or any highlights.

Enjoy some excellent baseball!

Sunday, August 20: Blue Jays @ Cubs

Monday, August 21: Dodgers @ Pirates

Tuesday, August 22: Brewers @ Giants

Wednesday, August 23: Dodgers @ Pirates

Thursday, August 24: Marlins @ Phillies

Friday, August 25: Tigers @ White Sox

Saturday, August 26: Pirates @ Reds

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Ranked

Best Baseball Games - April 2017

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2017 MLB Week 20)

August 13-19 is Week 20 of the 2017 Major League Baseball season. Across the National and American leagues, there are excellent baseball games played each and every day. If you don’t have time to watch a ton of games, but want it to be a good one when you do watch, we are the source for you.

Here at Baseball Rewatch, we list the best and most exciting games from each day of the MLB season, and do so without giving away the score, winner, or highlights from the game. We pick the games based on how tense, historic, or highlight-worthy, taking into account things like pitching game scores, lead changes, individual feats, comebacks, and more. We then list the game as one of the best of the day and provide a link for you to watch on your MLB.tv account. (You’ll need an active subscription to watch.)

Below, you’ll find the best MLB games of the week for Week 20, listed by day and then ranked. Enjoy!

Sunday, August 13: Giants @ Nationals

Monday, August 14: Braves @ Rockies

Tuesday, August 15: Royals @ Athletics

Wednesday, August 16: Cardinals @ Red Sox

Thursday, August 17: Rays @ Blue Jays

Friday, August 18: Angels @ Orioles

Saturday, August 19: D-Backs @ Twins

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Ranked

Adrian Beltre 3,000 hit club

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2017 MLB Week 18)

July 30 through August 5, 2017 – this is MLB week 18, and we have the best games (spoiler free!) listed for you to watch at your leisure. As usual, you can click the link for each day’s matchup and it will take you to the game on MLB.tv, where you can watch with a subscription. The link will take you directly to the start of the game, allowing you to watch the baseball game of your choice without knowing any scores or final results beforehand. It’s just like watching it live!

MLB 2017 Week 18: Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 30: Orioles @ Rangers

Monday, July 31: Nationals @ Marlins

Tuesday, August 1: Indians @ Red Sox

Wednesday, August 2: D-Backs @ Cubs

Thursday, August 3: D-Backs @ Cubs

Friday, August 4: White Sox @ Red Sox

Saturday, August 5: D-Backs @ Giants

Best MLB Games of the Week, Ranked

In this section we take the above games, plus perhaps a few others, and give them a relative ranking. This is the list to use if you can only watch a couple of games in a given week.