Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 5)

This week’s post features – spoiler-free – the best MLB games from April 21st through 27th. We’re committed to providing you with the most exiting game from each day of baseball across the Major Leagues, and these are the best games from Week 5 of the 2019 season.

Click the link to watch the game on MLB.tv. You’ll need a subscription to watch. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 5 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, April 21 – Astros @ Rangers

Monday, April 22 – Yankees @ Angels

Tuesday, April 23 – Braves @ Reds

Wednesday, April 24 – Dodgers @ Cubs
Also –                                  Rangers @ Athletics

Thursday, April 25 – Marlins @ Phillies

Friday, April 26 – Tigers @ White Sox

Saturday, April 27 – Indians @ Astros

Best Game of the Week

Tune in later as we figure out which game is the best of the week. Mid way through, the Braves @ Reds game was pretty great, but by the end of the week the nod simply has to go to Friday’s Tigers @ White Sox bonanza.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 4)

Welcome to Week 4 of the 2019 MLB season. We already know we’re in for a wild ride, with several teams flipping the expected standings and weird records beings set. Hitless streaks, homer streaks, and the major league debut of the first player born in the 2000s. Yep, that’s 2019 for ya.

But we’re here to check out the best games of the week, and we’re going to do it without giving anything away. No spoilers. No scores. You won’t know which team won, or why the game was chosen as the best baseball game for that day. It could be a pitcher’s duel, it could be a mini home run derby, it could be a game with surprising historical significance. Just like watching it live, you won’t know… until you watch.

Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 4 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, April 14 – Pirates @ Nationals

Monday, April 15 – Reds @ Dodgers

Tuesday, April 16 – D-Backs @ Braves

Wednesday April 17 – Royals @ White Sox

Thursday, April 18 – Mariners @ Angels

Friday, April 19 – Phillies @ Rockies

Saturday, April 20 – Braves @ Indians

Game of the Week

Tune in later as we figure out which game is the very best. Halfway through the week, I said Wednesday’s Royals @ White Sox matchup. But in the end the best game of the week has got to be Friday’s Phillies @ Rockies nailbiter.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 2)

Week two of the 2019 MLB season brings us into April, and things are already heating up across the league. Welcome to Baseball Rewatch, where you’ll find the best major league baseball games from each day of the season, without any spoilers.

If you can’t catch a game live, or if you work an odd schedule, or are simply wanting to watch some great baseball late at night or during the day, be sure to check out our weekly updates. Every week we list the most exciting baseball games and you can watch them anytime using your MLB.tv subscription.

I work online (in ecommerce) so I’ll often check out a game from last season or a month back, after I’ve forgotten the scores or the reason for choosing a particular game as the best of the day. This is a great way to watch baseball as if it’s live when there’s nothing actually on live.

So……… enjoy!!

MLB 2019 Week 2 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, March 31 – Cardinals @ Brewers

Monday, April 1 – White Sox @ Indians

Tuesday, April 2 – Twins @ Royals

Wednesday, April 3 – Phillies @ Nationals

Thursday, April 4 – Blue Jays @ Indians

Friday, April 5 – Blue Jays @ Indians
Friday, April 5 – Rangers @ Angels 

Saturday, April 6 – Red Sox @ D-Backs

Game of the Week

Stay tuned in case this gets updated, but the Cardinals @ Brewers was pretty dope. I got to watch it *actually* live (which is rare for me!) and it’s my favorite game of the young 2019 MLB season. I’m thinking this will hold throughout the week. **Update: It did.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 27)

The final week of the 2018 season! Down to the wire, many teams still have playoff hopes and aspirations… these are the best of the best games from each day across MLB from the last week of the regular season. We’re also throwing in a bonus day, the last day of the regular season.

MLB 2018 Week 27 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 23 – Red Sox @ Indians

Monday, September 24 – Rangers @ Angels

Tuesday, September 25 – Athletics @ Mariners

Wednesday, September 26 – Braves @ Mets

Thursday, September 27 – Indians @ Royals

Friday, September 28 – Tigers @ Brewers

Saturday, September 29 – Marlins @ Mets

Sunday, September 30 – Athletics @ Angels

Game 163

Monday, October 1 – Brewers @ Cubs

Monday, October 1 – Rockies @ Dodgers

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 26)

Here are the best, most interesting, and most entertaining MLB games from the 26th week of the 2018 regular season. Click each matchup’s link below to see the best game from that day in baseball history. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch, but this is a great way to use your subscription for more baseball on off days or during the offseason.

MLB 2018 Week 26 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 16 – Rangers @ Padres

Monday, September 17 – Mariners @ Astros

Tuesday, September 18 – Rockies @ Dodgers

Wednesday, September 19 – White Sox @ Indians

Thursday, September 20 – Rays @ Blue Jays

Friday, September 21 – Twins @ Athletics

Saturday, September 22 – Angels @ Astros

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 23)

As the season winds down, the intensity of each game winds up. Here are the best baseball games from the 2018 MLB season, week 23. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 23 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 26 – Braves @ Marlins

Monday, August 27 – Rockies @ Angels

Tuesday, August 28 – Marlins @ Red Sox

Wednesday, August 29 – Brewers @ Reds (must see!)

Thursday, August 30 – Tigers @ Yankees

Friday, August 31 – Blue Jays @ Marlins

Saturday, September 1 – Orioles @ Royals

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 13)

If you have an MLB.tv subscription and are looking for an old(~ish) baseball game to watch, come to Baseball Rewatch. This site exists pretty much solely to list the best baseball games without giving away the score, winner, spoilers, or highlights. This enables you to skip the duds and find just the most exciting and entertaining MLB games from the past few days, weeks, months, or years.

We analyze each game for how intense, historic, newsworthy, and exciting it is for the casual or die-hard baseball fan. With an active MLB.tv subscription, you can watch each of the games listed below late at night, during pre-game daytime hours, or during the offseason to keep up a steady intake of baseball. You’ll never find spoilers here, just great ballin’.

MLB 2018 Week 13 – Best Games

Sunday, June 17 – Angels @ Athletics – 127.3

Monday, June 18 – Rays @ Astros – 116.7

Tuesday, June 19 – Dodgers @ Cubs doubleheader! 
Game 1 – 103.7
Game 2 – 128.0

Wednesday, June 20 – Mariners @ Yankees – 114.7

Thursday, June 21 – Cubs @ Reds – 81.8

Friday, June 22 – Mariners @ Red Sox – 113.1

Saturday, June 23 – Athletics @ White Sox – 114.8

MLB 2018 Week 13, Ranked

 

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 12)

This is where you want to be to find the best baseball games to “rewatch” when there’s nothing else on. Whether you’re here after the day’s games have ended, in the middle of the night, on an off or slow day, or during the offseason, you’ll find plenty of excellent baseball games by browsing our site.

Here we have the best baseball games of the week from 2018 MLB season, Week 12. This covers games from June 10th through June 16th. We pick the very best and most exciting and/or interesting game from each day of the week, and give it to you here without a single spoiler. You won’t know who won, what the score was, or what made it a fun game to watch until you actually watch it. That keeps it feeling like you are watching live baseball.

Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 12 – Best Games

Sunday, June 10 – Astros @ Rangers – 99.0

Monday, June 11 – Pirates @ D-Backs – 91.1

Tuesday, June 12 – Reds @ Royals – 104.0

Wednesday, June 13 – Angels @ Mariners – 123.4

Thursday, June 14 – Giants @ Marlins – 109.0

Friday, June 15 – Red Sox @ Mariners – 107.4

Saturday, June 16 – Red Sox @ Mariners – 100.0

Week 12’s Best MLB Games Ranked

 

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 11)

Week 11 of the 2018 MLB season ran from June 3 through June 9. Here are the most exciting baseball games from each day of the week, completely spoiler-free.

Click the link on each game to watch online using your MLB.tv subscription. It will take you directly to the game as if it were live, and you can watch anytime with a subscription. Enjoy!!

MLB 2018 Week 11 – Best Games

Sunday, June 3 – Nationals @ Braves – 118.1

Monday, June 4 – Royals @ Angels – 106.8

Tuesday, June 5 – Royals @ Angels – 90.0

Wednesday, June 6 – Phillies @ Cubs – 125.7

Thursday, June 7 – Rockies @ Reds – 137.9

Friday, June 8 – Cardinals @ Reds – 108.0

Saturday, June 9 – Indians @ Tigers – 119.0

Best MLB Games of the Week, Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 9)

At the end of May we start to see some teams and players separate themselves from the pack. Division races start to take shape, fans start thinking about All-Star selections, and early MVP candidates are making their cases.

But the game of baseball itself is timeless. Each day, teams play. Some games are run-of-the-mill, while others are tense and exciting. Still other games provide interest in other ways – a rare feat, a future All-Star’s debut, a milestone, a quirky headline. You never know what you might get.

That’s why we showcase the best baseball game of each day of the MLB season, spoiler-free. Click the link below to watch each game on MLB.tv (you’ll need a subscription). We don’t give away and scores or highlights, so you won’t know why a particular game was chosen (or who wins) until you actually watch the game.

After each game you’ll see a number, which is our Game Rank statistic. We plug in things like lead changes, pitching game score, number of home runs, highlight-reel defensive plays, and much more to evaluate how entertaining each game is. The higher the Game Rank score, the more interesting the game.

This is how you can watch the best baseball games year-round, even in the offseason. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 9 – Best Games

Sunday, May 20 – Marlins @ Braves – 136.7

Monday, May 21 – Orioles @ White Sox – 109.0

Tuesday, May 22 – Orioles @ White Sox – 98.4

Wednesday, May 23 – Angels @ Blue Jays – 139.7

Thursday, May 24 – Mariners @ Athletics – 68.5

Friday, May 25 – Reds @ Rockies – 102.1

Saturday, May 26 – Mets @ Brewers – 103.0

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Ranked