Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 20)

Without any spoilers, plot reveals, scores, or even further ado, here are the best baseball games from each day across MLB for the 2018 season, Week 20. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 20 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 5 – Yankees @ Red Sox

Monday, August 6 – Phillies @ D-Backs

Tuesday, August 7 – Red Sox @ Blue Jays

Wednesday, August 8 – Twins @ Indians

Thursday, August 9 – Padres @ Brewers

Friday, August 10 – Indians @ White Sox

Saturday, August 11 – Dodgers @ Rockies

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 19)

Week 19 of the 2018 Major League Baseball season brings us into the month of August, leaving just two short months of the regular season. Maybe this is the year for your team! Don’t miss a great game from 2018, come to Baseball Rewatch and you will find the best game from each day of the season, spoiler free.

Simply click the link to watch using MLB.tv (subscription required). We just list the two teams, but you’ll have to watch the game as if it were live to find out who wins and why we think this is a great game. We also give it the “Game Rank” score, which factors in all sorts of things like game situations, individual and team performances, exciting comebacks, and more. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 19 – Best Baseball Games

On a personal note, my family is traveling to visit relatives facing an emergency medical issue. Due to this I won’t have the time to calculate the Game Rank scores this week. You’ll just have to watch each game to find out which ones are the very best of the week!

Sunday, July 29 – Dodgers @ Braves

Monday, July 30 – Phillies @ Red Sox

Tuesday, July 31 – Brewers @ Dodgers

Wednesday, August 1 – Brewers @ Dodgers

Thursday, August 2 – Marlins @ Phillies

Friday, August 3 – Rockies @ Brewers

Saturday, August 4 – White Sox @ Rays

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 18)

We’re back in full swing after the All-Star break. Here are the best baseball games from the 2018 MLB season, Week 18. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 18 – Best Games

Sunday, July 22 – Marlins @ Rays – 126.7

Monday, July 23 – Cardinals @ Reds – 109.7

Tuesday, July 24 – Athletics @ Rangers – 108.0

Wednesday, July 25 – Athletics @ Rangers – 107.3

– And for good measure, Thursday’s game: Athletics @ Rangers – 100.7

Thursday, July 26 – D-Backs @ Cubs – 118.7

Friday, July 27 – Twins @ Red Sox – 132.7

Saturday, July 28 – Nationals @ Marlins – 99.1

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Ranked

  1. Twins @ Red Sox – 132.7
  2. Marlins @ Rays – 126.7
  3. D-Backs @ Cubs – 118.7
  4. Cardinals @ Reds – 109.7
  5. Athletics @ Rangers – 108.0
  6. Athletics @ Rangers – 107.3
  7. Athletics @ Rangers – 100.7
  8. Nationals @ Marlins – 99.1

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 17)

July 15 through 21 of the 2018 MLB season is week 17, and it includes a handful of “off” days surrounding the All-Star Game. Sunday was the last day of games prior to the break, and the regular season will resume on Friday, July 20. (Thursday, 7/19, for the Cardinals and Cubs.)

Enjoy the Home Run Derby, All-Star Game, and a few days off from baseball. Or, if you just have to have your baseball fix, explore great past games on some of our older posts.

MLB 2018 Week 17 – Best Games

Sunday, July 15 – Rays @ Twins – 163.7

Thursday, July 19 – Cardinals @ Cubs – 75.5

Friday, July 20 – Rockies @ D-Backs – 112.1

Saturday, July 21 – Giants @ Athletics – 126.5

Best Games, Ranked

  1. Rays @ Twins – 163.7
  2. Giants @ Athletics – 126.5
  3. Rockies @ D-Backs – 112.1
  4. Cardinals @ Cubs – 75.5

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 15)

Welcome to July, ya’ll. Here are the finest games from each day in the MLB season. This is 2018 MLB Week 15, and we never give away any spoilers so you can click through to watch on MLB.tv (subscription required) and watch a great baseball game and receive the full experience as if it were live.

MLB 2018 Week 15 – Best Games

Sunday, July 1 – Nationals @ Phillies – 121.9

Monday, July 2 – Braves @ Yankees – 107.2

Tuesday, July 3 – White Sox @ Reds – 117.6

Wednesday, July 4 – Giants @ Rockies – 91.0

Thursday, July 5 – White Sox @ Astros – 122.7

Friday, July 6 – Rays @ Mets – 127.0

Saturday, July 7 – Reds @ Cubs – 100.4

Week 15 Best Baseball Games Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 14)

Enjoy the best baseball games from 2018 MLB Week 14 without any spoilers. At Baseball Rewatch, we comb the highlights and intensity of each ballgame and run the numbers to pick the most interesting and entertaining game of each day.

We do this so that you can find fun games to watch from the past, whether you missed yesterday’s highlights or are landing here hungry for some MLB during the winter offseason. Each game links to the start of the game at MLB.tv, so you will need a subscription to watch. But you can watch it just like it’s a live game – all you know is that it will be a pretty good game. Which team will win? Will it be a one-hit, 14 strikeout, shutout masterpiece or a historic 18 inning affair with both teams mashing HRs left and right? You’ll have to watch to find out!

We also run the stats to give each matchup a Baseball Rewatch Game Rank that puts a quantifiable number of how uniquely enthralling the game is. The higher the number, the more interesting… provided your team wins!

MLB 2018 Week 14 – Best Games

Sunday, June 24 – Dodgers @ Mets – 121.5

Monday, June 25 – Reds @ Braves – 140.1

Tuesday, June 26 – Nationals @ Rays – 127.0

Wednesday, June 27 – Blue Jays @ Astros – 110.7
Also very good: Rockies @ Giants – 97.0

Thursday, June 28 – Twins @ White Sox – 148.0

Friday, June 29 – Giants @ D-Backs – 66.1

Saturday, June 30 – Tigers @ Blue Jays – 115.7

Week 14 Best Games Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 13)

If you have an MLB.tv subscription and are looking for an old(~ish) baseball game to watch, come to Baseball Rewatch. This site exists pretty much solely to list the best baseball games without giving away the score, winner, spoilers, or highlights. This enables you to skip the duds and find just the most exciting and entertaining MLB games from the past few days, weeks, months, or years.

We analyze each game for how intense, historic, newsworthy, and exciting it is for the casual or die-hard baseball fan. With an active MLB.tv subscription, you can watch each of the games listed below late at night, during pre-game daytime hours, or during the offseason to keep up a steady intake of baseball. You’ll never find spoilers here, just great ballin’.

MLB 2018 Week 13 – Best Games

Sunday, June 17 – Angels @ Athletics – 127.3

Monday, June 18 – Rays @ Astros – 116.7

Tuesday, June 19 – Dodgers @ Cubs doubleheader! 
Game 1 – 103.7
Game 2 – 128.0

Wednesday, June 20 – Mariners @ Yankees – 114.7

Thursday, June 21 – Cubs @ Reds – 81.8

Friday, June 22 – Mariners @ Red Sox – 113.1

Saturday, June 23 – Athletics @ White Sox – 114.8

MLB 2018 Week 13, Ranked

 

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 12)

This is where you want to be to find the best baseball games to “rewatch” when there’s nothing else on. Whether you’re here after the day’s games have ended, in the middle of the night, on an off or slow day, or during the offseason, you’ll find plenty of excellent baseball games by browsing our site.

Here we have the best baseball games of the week from 2018 MLB season, Week 12. This covers games from June 10th through June 16th. We pick the very best and most exciting and/or interesting game from each day of the week, and give it to you here without a single spoiler. You won’t know who won, what the score was, or what made it a fun game to watch until you actually watch it. That keeps it feeling like you are watching live baseball.

Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 12 – Best Games

Sunday, June 10 – Astros @ Rangers – 99.0

Monday, June 11 – Pirates @ D-Backs – 91.1

Tuesday, June 12 – Reds @ Royals – 104.0

Wednesday, June 13 – Angels @ Mariners – 123.4

Thursday, June 14 – Giants @ Marlins – 109.0

Friday, June 15 – Red Sox @ Mariners – 107.4

Saturday, June 16 – Red Sox @ Mariners – 100.0

Week 12’s Best MLB Games Ranked

 

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 11)

Week 11 of the 2018 MLB season ran from June 3 through June 9. Here are the most exciting baseball games from each day of the week, completely spoiler-free.

Click the link on each game to watch online using your MLB.tv subscription. It will take you directly to the game as if it were live, and you can watch anytime with a subscription. Enjoy!!

MLB 2018 Week 11 – Best Games

Sunday, June 3 – Nationals @ Braves – 118.1

Monday, June 4 – Royals @ Angels – 106.8

Tuesday, June 5 – Royals @ Angels – 90.0

Wednesday, June 6 – Phillies @ Cubs – 125.7

Thursday, June 7 – Rockies @ Reds – 137.9

Friday, June 8 – Cardinals @ Reds – 108.0

Saturday, June 9 – Indians @ Tigers – 119.0

Best MLB Games of the Week, Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 10)

Week 10 of the 2018 Major League Baseball season started off with a bang, with one of the most exciting games in the young season. Don’t miss the Cleveland-Houston matchup, which produced the highest Game Rank score we’ve measured so far.

As always, here at Baseball Rewatch you get a list of the best games from each day in the MLB season without any sort of spoilers. We simply choose the most exiting or historic game from each day and include a link to watch on MLB.tv. You’ll need a subscription to watch, but it’s worth it, especially when you get a hankerin’ for baseball during the offseason.

MLB 2018 Week 10 – Best Games

Sunday, May 27 – Astros @ Indians – 190.2

Monday, May 28 – Mets @ Braves – 148.7

Tuesday, May 29 – Mets @ Braves – 107.7

Wednesday, May 30 – Nationals @ Orioles – 98.0

Thursday, May 31 – Pirates @ Cardinals – 134.7

Friday, June 1 – Nationals @ Braves – 100.5

Saturday, June 2 – Cubs @ Mets – 129.0

Best MLB Games of the Week, Ranked