Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 26)

Here are the best, most interesting, and most entertaining MLB games from the 26th week of the 2018 regular season. Click each matchup’s link below to see the best game from that day in baseball history. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch, but this is a great way to use your subscription for more baseball on off days or during the offseason.

MLB 2018 Week 26 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 16 – Rangers @ Padres

Monday, September 17 – Mariners @ Astros

Tuesday, September 18 – Rockies @ Dodgers

Wednesday, September 19 – White Sox @ Indians

Thursday, September 20 – Rays @ Blue Jays

Friday, September 21 – Twins @ Athletics

Saturday, September 22 – Angels @ Astros

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 22)

Welcome to your very own personal list of the best baseball games from each day of the 2018 Major League Baseball season! This week’s post covers games from Week 22, running from Sunday, 8/19 through Saturday, 8/25.

Each day’s listing shows the best game of the day, no spoilers or scores or highlights or anything else to detract from your enjoyment. This means that, with your MLB.tv subscription (and sorry, yes, you’ll need a subscription) you can click through and watch the games with just as much excitement as if they were live. The only thing different is that you already know the game is going to be good!

MLB 2018 Week 22 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 19 – Cubs @ Pirates

Monday, August 20 – Braves @ Pirates

Tuesday, August 21 – Yankees @ Marlins

Wednesday, August 22 – Phillies @ Nationals

Thursday, August 23 – Padres @ Rockies

Friday, August 24 – Indians @ Royals

Saturday, August 25 – Phillies @ Blue Jays

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 20)

Without any spoilers, plot reveals, scores, or even further ado, here are the best baseball games from each day across MLB for the 2018 season, Week 20. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 20 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 5 – Yankees @ Red Sox

Monday, August 6 – Phillies @ D-Backs

Tuesday, August 7 – Red Sox @ Blue Jays

Wednesday, August 8 – Twins @ Indians

Thursday, August 9 – Padres @ Brewers

Friday, August 10 – Indians @ White Sox

Saturday, August 11 – Dodgers @ Rockies

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 6)

It is another wonderful week for baseball. Here we feature the best game for each day of the week (2018 MLB Week 6) and provide you with a link to watch using your MLB.tv subscription.

What we do differently is that we never give away any scores. No spoilers, no hints, no headlines. Just quality baseball. So come along and watch one of your team’s games, who knows, maybe they will win! Or maybe not… but either way, it will be an entertaining game.

After each listing you will see a number. This is the Baseball Rewatch Game Rank, which tries to place a value on how exciting and historic that particular game may be. Using all sorts of objective metrics combined with subjective evaluation of headlines and historicity, we rank each game so that you can choose the best of the best.

MLB 2018 Week 6 – Best Games

Sunday, April 29 – Cardinals @ Pirates – 112.0

Monday, April 30 – Padres @ Giants – 100.7

Tuesday, May 1 – Rangers @ Indians – 111.7

Wednesday, May 2 – Athletics @ Mariners – 125.7

Thursday, May 3 – Yankees @ Astros – 105.7

Friday, May 4 – Dodgers @ Pirates – 119.0

Saturday, May 5 – Angels @ Mariners – 153.6

Ranking the Best MLB Games of the Week

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 4)

Sunday kicked off the fourth week of the 2018 MLB season with an absolute masterpiece. The entire 3-game Rangers/Astros series was completely stellar, and game 3 on Sunday night took the cake. Check out last week’s post where we showcase the entire series.

So what happened during those games? And what else is in store for baseball fans across the league? We’re not telling.

Here at Baseball Rewatch, you’ll never know the score or any spoilers for what makes these games great. Nope. Just a list of the most entertaining Major League Baseball games from every day of the season. No scores, no headlines, minimal commentary, nothing that will ruin the excitement of watching a baseball game as if it were happening live.

The only difference is that you know ahead of time that this game is going to be excellent.

You can catch up on games you missed, watch something fun while there’s no baseball on, or catch great baseball games throughout the offseason by bookmarking the site and coming back post-October.

Here are the best MLB game from week 4 of the 2018 season. Each game is assigned a value based on in-game leverage moments, individual and team performances, highlights, headlines, come-from-behind wins and walkoffs, etc.

MLB 2018 Week 4 – Best Games

Sunday, April 15 – Rangers @ Astros – 148.0

Monday, April 16 – Nationals @ Mets – 120.4

Tuesday, April 17 – Dodgers @ Padres – 109.6

Wednesday, April 18 – White Sox @ Athletics – 155.2

Thursday, April 19 – Blue Jays @ Yankees – 79.0

Friday, April 20 – Twins @ Rays – 133.7

Saturday, April 21 – Red Sox @ Athletics – 139.0

Best Games of the Week, Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2017 MLB Week 26)

Every day we scour the box scores and advanced statistics to provide you with the best baseball games of the day. Here we list games from each day of the week from the 2017 MLB season, week 26. From September 24 to October 1 (ok, that’s a week and a day!), the playoff races and in full swing and many exciting performances are in store for baseball fans as the 2017 regular season concludes. Enjoy some great baseball with your MLB.tv subscription, and keep coming back to Baseball Rewatch to find more fun games to watch!

Sunday, September 24: Marlins @ D-Backs

Monday, September 25: Royals @ Yankees

Tuesday, September 26: Twins @ Indians

Wednesday, September 27: Giants @ D-Backs

Thursday, September 28: Pirates @ Nationals

Friday, September 29: Mariners @ Angels

Saturday, September 30: Brewers @ Cardinals

Sunday, October 1: Padres @ Giants

Best MLB Games of the Week, Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2017 MLB Week 23)

Here is your list of the best games in Major League Baseball to watch for the week of Sunday, September 3, through Saturday, September 9. This is 2017 MLB week 23, and there’s plenty of great baseball! Tap the bold team names to watch the game just as if it were live using your active MLB.tv account.

Sunday, September 3: Blue Jays @ Orioles

Monday, September 4: D-Backs @ Dodgers

Tuesday, September 5: Yankees @ Orioles

Wednesday, September 6: Cubs @ Pirates

Thursday, September 7: Marlins @ Braves

Friday, September 8: Astros @ Athletics

Saturday, September 9: Padres @ D-Backs

Best MLB Games of the Week, Ranked

Enjoy our somewhat subjective ranking of the best games of the week. These include each “game of the day” from the list above, plus sometimes a few extra gems.

Best Games of the Week - MLB

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2017 MLB Week 22)

Major League Baseball, Week 22. Here are the top games from each day of the week, listed without spoilers or scores. Click the link to watch the game on MLB.tv using your subscription – it will be just like watching it live!

Sunday, August 27: Padres @ Marlins

Monday, August 28: Mariners @ Orioles

Tuesday, August 29: Mariners @ Orioles

Wednesday, August 30: Cardinals @ Brewers

Thursday, August 31: White Sox @ Twins

Friday, September 1: Blue Jays @ Orioles

Saturday, September 2: Cardinals @ Giants

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Ranked

All-Star Week

Best Baseball Games of the Week: MLB 2017 Week 15 Recap

Here are the best Major League Baseball games from week 15. July 9-15, 2017 included the All-Star game and break, so there are fewer MLB games this time around. However, the ones that are on our list are excellent, and most worthy of your viewing time.

MLB 2017 Week 15: Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 9: White Sox @ Rockies

Monday, July 10: Home Run Derby

Tuesday, July 11: 2017 MLB All Star Game

Wednesday, July 12: No games scheduled

Thursday, July 13: No games scheduled

Friday, July 14: Yankees @ Red Sox

Saturday, July 15: Indians @ Athletics

Baseball Games of the Week, Ranked

We’re throwing in a few extra games, since this was a short baseball week. Enjoy!

One of the best MLB games of the week was in Colorado

Best Baseball Games of the Week: MLB 2017 Week 12 Recap

June 18 through June 24, week 12 of the 2017 MLB season. Here are the best games of the week, chosen based on how entertaining and exciting the games were. Without giving anything away, we select the best games from each day using a combination of statistics and highlights. If there are lots of lead changes, incredible comebacks, walk-off wins, stellar pitching, clutch hitting, and all the rest, it will make this list. You can then click on each game’s link to watch on MLB.tv using your subscription. A great way to watch more baseball!

MLB 2017 Week 12: Best Baseball Games

Sunday, June 18: Giants @ Rockies

Monday, June 19: Nationals @ Marlins

Tuesday, June 20: Cardinals @ Phillies

Wednesday, June 21: Nationals @ Marlins

Thursday, June 22: Giants @ Braves

Friday, June 23: Blue Jays @ Royals

Saturday, June 24: Tigers @ Padres

Games of the Week, Ranked

We’re going to try to rank the very best games for the entire week. It’s tough to compare so many excellent games, so we are not going to give them number rankings. Instead, our somewhat subjective rankings will still go from top to bottom but you can rest assured that all the ones listed here will be fun to watch.