Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 8)

We’re now two full month into the 2019 Major League Baseball season. For baseball fans, this is the best time of year – games on every day, spring is in full bloom, summer beckons, and the hopes of making the postseason are still alive. Even if you’re an Athletics fan.

Baseball Rewatch exists to list the best ballgame from each day of the baseball season without any spoilers. That’s right – no scores, no highlights, no list of who won, nothing like that. Just the names of the two teams that played the best game of the day plus a link for you to watch using your MLB.tv subscription.

If you have a subscription to MLB.tv, come back at any point of the year to watch some greatly entertaining baseball games from the MLB season. If you happen to work odd hours or want something to watch during the offseason, come visit us and discover some of the most enthralling games from the recent past.

Below are the best baseball games from week 8 of the 2019 MLB season, which ran May 12th (Mother’s Day!!) through May 18th. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 8 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, May 12 – Reds @ Giants

Monday, May 13 – Athletics @ Mariners

Tuesday, May 14 – Rockies @ Red Sox

Wednesday, May 15 – Cubs @ Reds

Thursday, May 16 – Pirates @ Padres

Friday, May 17 – Rays @ Yankees

Saturday, May 18 – Brewers @ Braves

Best Game of the Week

This is where we put the best game of the week for Week 8 of the 2019 season. Looks like it’s Friday’s game between division rivals featuring the Rays @ Yankees.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 4)

Welcome to Week 4 of the 2019 MLB season. We already know we’re in for a wild ride, with several teams flipping the expected standings and weird records beings set. Hitless streaks, homer streaks, and the major league debut of the first player born in the 2000s. Yep, that’s 2019 for ya.

But we’re here to check out the best games of the week, and we’re going to do it without giving anything away. No spoilers. No scores. You won’t know which team won, or why the game was chosen as the best baseball game for that day. It could be a pitcher’s duel, it could be a mini home run derby, it could be a game with surprising historical significance. Just like watching it live, you won’t know… until you watch.

Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 4 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, April 14 – Pirates @ Nationals

Monday, April 15 – Reds @ Dodgers

Tuesday, April 16 – D-Backs @ Braves

Wednesday April 17 – Royals @ White Sox

Thursday, April 18 – Mariners @ Angels

Friday, April 19 – Phillies @ Rockies

Saturday, April 20 – Braves @ Indians

Game of the Week

Tune in later as we figure out which game is the very best. Halfway through the week, I said Wednesday’s Royals @ White Sox matchup. But in the end the best game of the week has got to be Friday’s Phillies @ Rockies nailbiter.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 26)

Here are the best, most interesting, and most entertaining MLB games from the 26th week of the 2018 regular season. Click each matchup’s link below to see the best game from that day in baseball history. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch, but this is a great way to use your subscription for more baseball on off days or during the offseason.

MLB 2018 Week 26 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 16 – Rangers @ Padres

Monday, September 17 – Mariners @ Astros

Tuesday, September 18 – Rockies @ Dodgers

Wednesday, September 19 – White Sox @ Indians

Thursday, September 20 – Rays @ Blue Jays

Friday, September 21 – Twins @ Athletics

Saturday, September 22 – Angels @ Astros

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 25)

In the next-to-last week of the MLB 2018 regular season, there are many exciting baseball games to watch. Come back during the offseason and catch up on all the great games you missed, because there is no way to catch them all live! We don’t give any spoilers, scores, or “plot reveals,” just a link for you to watch the game using your MLB.tv subscription. Each link will take you to the home feed.

MLB 2018 Week 25 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 9 – Astros @ Red Sox
Sunday bonus: Braves @ D-Backs, Game 4 (watch games 1-3 here)

Monday, September 10 – Indians @ Rays

Tuesday, September 11 – Nationals @ Phillies

Wednesday, September 12 – D-Backs @ Rockies

Thursday, September 13 – Marlins @ Mets

Friday, September 14 – Twins @ Royals

Saturday, September 15 – Athletics @ Rays

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 23)

As the season winds down, the intensity of each game winds up. Here are the best baseball games from the 2018 MLB season, week 23. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 23 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 26 – Braves @ Marlins

Monday, August 27 – Rockies @ Angels

Tuesday, August 28 – Marlins @ Red Sox

Wednesday, August 29 – Brewers @ Reds (must see!)

Thursday, August 30 – Tigers @ Yankees

Friday, August 31 – Blue Jays @ Marlins

Saturday, September 1 – Orioles @ Royals

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 22)

Welcome to your very own personal list of the best baseball games from each day of the 2018 Major League Baseball season! This week’s post covers games from Week 22, running from Sunday, 8/19 through Saturday, 8/25.

Each day’s listing shows the best game of the day, no spoilers or scores or highlights or anything else to detract from your enjoyment. This means that, with your MLB.tv subscription (and sorry, yes, you’ll need a subscription) you can click through and watch the games with just as much excitement as if they were live. The only thing different is that you already know the game is going to be good!

MLB 2018 Week 22 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 19 – Cubs @ Pirates

Monday, August 20 – Braves @ Pirates

Tuesday, August 21 – Yankees @ Marlins

Wednesday, August 22 – Phillies @ Nationals

Thursday, August 23 – Padres @ Rockies

Friday, August 24 – Indians @ Royals

Saturday, August 25 – Phillies @ Blue Jays

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 21)

Here are the best baseball games of the week, week 21 of the 2018 MLB season. No spoilers or anything that will give it away for you, just great games that you get to watch (as if they were live) knowing that you’re in for some top-notch baseball.

Here are the best MLB games from 8/12/2018 through 8/18/2018. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch, and each link will take you directly to the home team’s broadcast.

MLB 2018 Week 21 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 12 – Nationals @ Cubs

Monday, August 13 – Giants @ Dodgers

Tuesday, August 14 – Giants @ Dodgers

Wednesday, August 15 – Indians @ Reds

Thursday, August 16 – Rockies @ Braves

Friday, August 17 – Astros @ Athletics

Saturday, August 18 – Marlins @ Nationals

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 20)

Without any spoilers, plot reveals, scores, or even further ado, here are the best baseball games from each day across MLB for the 2018 season, Week 20. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 20 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 5 – Yankees @ Red Sox

Monday, August 6 – Phillies @ D-Backs

Tuesday, August 7 – Red Sox @ Blue Jays

Wednesday, August 8 – Twins @ Indians

Thursday, August 9 – Padres @ Brewers

Friday, August 10 – Indians @ White Sox

Saturday, August 11 – Dodgers @ Rockies

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 19)

Week 19 of the 2018 Major League Baseball season brings us into the month of August, leaving just two short months of the regular season. Maybe this is the year for your team! Don’t miss a great game from 2018, come to Baseball Rewatch and you will find the best game from each day of the season, spoiler free.

Simply click the link to watch using MLB.tv (subscription required). We just list the two teams, but you’ll have to watch the game as if it were live to find out who wins and why we think this is a great game. We also give it the “Game Rank” score, which factors in all sorts of things like game situations, individual and team performances, exciting comebacks, and more. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 19 – Best Baseball Games

On a personal note, my family is traveling to visit relatives facing an emergency medical issue. Due to this I won’t have the time to calculate the Game Rank scores this week. You’ll just have to watch each game to find out which ones are the very best of the week!

Sunday, July 29 – Dodgers @ Braves

Monday, July 30 – Phillies @ Red Sox

Tuesday, July 31 – Brewers @ Dodgers

Wednesday, August 1 – Brewers @ Dodgers

Thursday, August 2 – Marlins @ Phillies

Friday, August 3 – Rockies @ Brewers

Saturday, August 4 – White Sox @ Rays

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 17)

July 15 through 21 of the 2018 MLB season is week 17, and it includes a handful of “off” days surrounding the All-Star Game. Sunday was the last day of games prior to the break, and the regular season will resume on Friday, July 20. (Thursday, 7/19, for the Cardinals and Cubs.)

Enjoy the Home Run Derby, All-Star Game, and a few days off from baseball. Or, if you just have to have your baseball fix, explore great past games on some of our older posts.

MLB 2018 Week 17 – Best Games

Sunday, July 15 – Rays @ Twins – 163.7

Thursday, July 19 – Cardinals @ Cubs – 75.5

Friday, July 20 – Rockies @ D-Backs – 112.1

Saturday, July 21 – Giants @ Athletics – 126.5

Best Games, Ranked

  1. Rays @ Twins – 163.7
  2. Giants @ Athletics – 126.5
  3. Rockies @ D-Backs – 112.1
  4. Cardinals @ Cubs – 75.5