Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 25)

You want to watch baseball. Here are the best baseball games from across the Major Leagues this week in 2019. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 25 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 8 – D-Backs @ Reds

Monday, September 9 – Pirates @ Giants

Tuesday, September 10 – Yankees @ Tigers

Wednesday, September 11 – Cardinals @ Rockies

Thursday, September 12 – Athletics @ Astros

Friday, September 13 – Yankees @ Blue Jays

Saturday, September 14 – Dodgers @ Mets

Best Game of the Week

The Cardinals @ Rockies game on Wednesday was pretty fantastic.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 21)

Do you want to use your MLB.tv account to find fun baseball games to watch? Heck yes you do. Good news: that’s why Baseball Rewatch exists.

Click each link below to watch the very best game from that day of the 2019 baseball season. No spoilers – you’ll be watching the game as if it’s live. Come back during the offseason to watch all the best games you didn’t see during the regular season.

MLB 2019 Week 21 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 11 – Astros @ Orioles
also…..                Pirates @ Cardinals

Monday, August 12 – Red Sox @ Indians

Tuesday, August 13 – Red Sox @ Indians

Wednesday, August 14 – D-Backs @ Rockies

Thursday, August 15 – Cubs @ Phillies

Friday, August 16 – Cubs @ Pirates

Saturday, August 17 – Brewers @ Nationals

Best Game of the Week

Every week we choose one game as the best and most exciting game of the week. For week 21 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season, what should it be? Thursday’s Cubs @ Phillies is the stuff of legends. But amazingly enough, so is Saturday’s Brewers @ Nationals. Watch them both. Our first-ever dual pick for best game of the week!

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 19)

Week 19 of 2019. Summer baseball. Heated pennant races. Extra innings. Hot dogs and home runs. Mike Trout. Game-ending catches. Triple plays. Grand slams. Spilled beer. Shouting at the TV. Shouting at your phone’s livestream. Texas leaguers. America’s pastime.

Take me out to the ballgame.

But if you can’t make it to the stadium, and can’t even make it home in time to watch the game live… come to Baseball Rewatch. Every day we list the best game of the day, spoiler free, so that you can tune in later and watch just as if it was live.

Yep. That means you can come back tomorrow, or tune in while working the graveyard night watch. You can catch up on some quality baseball during the long, boring offseason. Whenever you want to watch a great game, we’re here to help.

Each link will take you to the home team’s broadcast of that game. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch.

Check out the best baseball games of the week below.

MLB 2019 Week 19 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 28 – Rangers @ Athletics

Monday, July 29 – Braves @ Nationals

Tuesday, July 30 – Rays @ Red Sox

Wednesday, July 31 – Braves @ Nationals

Thursday, August 1 – Twins @ Marlins

Friday, August 2 – Giants @ Rockies

Saturday, August 3 – Mariners @ Astros

Best Game of the Week

We gotta say Saturday’s Mariners @ Astros is the must-see game of the week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 18)

Each week at Baseball Rewatch we post a list of the best game from each day of the week, Sunday through Saturday. This time we’re in Week 18 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season.

Below, you will find the most interesting, exciting, and/or historic game played on the date listed. When you click on the names of the two teams who played the game, the link will take you directly to the game feed on MLB.tv so you can watch as if the game were being played live. No spoilers, scores, or highlights revealed… all you’ll know is that it is (in our opinion) the best game of the day.

You will need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch. I think it’s a great investment, especially if you regularly cannot watch games live. Perhaps you have an unusual work schedule, or maybe you are outside of the USA. Or maybe it’s the offseason and you’re itching to watch some live baseball – this is probably the closest thing to it! Again, everything on our site is free of spoilers, so come back anytime and find some great baseball games to enjoy.

MLB 2019 Week 18 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 21 – Athletics @ Twins

Monday, July 22 – Cardinals @ Pirates

Tuesday, July 23 – Yankees @ Twins

Wednesday, July 24 – Orioles @ Angels

Thursday, July 25 – Rockies @ Nationals

Friday, July 26 – D-Backs @ Marlins

Saturday, July 27 – Rays @ Blue Jays

Best Game of the Week

MLB.com is already calling Tuesday’s Yankees @ Twins thriller the “game of the year,” so it’s a pretty safe bet as the 2019 Week 18 Game of the Week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 13)

Check out the best spoiler-free baseball games for the week of June 16-22, from the 2019 MLB season. Click the matchup below and you’ll be taken to the home team feed on MLB.tv to watch the game just as if it were live (MLB.tv subscription required).

MLB 2019 Week 13 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, June 16 – Padres @ Rockies
Watch the whole SD @ Col series: Game 1 (6/13) – Game 2 (6/14) – Game 3 (6/15) – Game 4 (6/16)

Monday, June 17 – Royals @ Mariners

Tuesday, June 18 – Red Sox @ Twins

Wednesday, June 19 – Astros @ Reds
Also                                   – Phillies @ Nationals

Thursday, June 20 – Rays @ Athletics

Friday, June 21 – Rockies @ Dodgers

Saturday, June 22 – Braves @ Nationals

Best Game of the Week

Check back later to find out our top pick for the very best game of the week. Midway through the week we’re going with Tuesday’s Red Sox @ Twins thriller.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 12)

Below you will find the best baseball games of the week – spoiler-free – from week 12 of the 2019 Major League Baseball Season.

What does this mean? Well, you’ll need an active subscription to MLB.tv, but if you have one, you can simply click on the “Team @ Team” game link below and it will take you to the start of that ballgame on MLB.tv. Each game is what we’ve determined to be the “best” game of that day across MLB. This could be a 12-inning thriller, a come-from-behind walkoff, a 1-0 shutout, or a historic home run barrage. Just like “real” live baseball, you won’t know until you watch.

The only difference is that you’ll know the game won’t be some boring blowout. There will be a little something more to it.

So come back and “Rewatch” some great baseball games when there’s nothing on live. Maybe your work schedule prevents you from watching games live, or maybe you get the baseball itch during the offseason, or in between playoff games. You can’t watch every game live, and here at Baseball Rewatch we’ve created a vast archive of entire seasons’ worth of games that are simply good old-fashioned baseball fun. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 12 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, June 9 – Athletics @ Rangers

Monday, June 10 – Dodgers @ Angels

Tuesday, June 11 – Reds @ Indians

Wednesday, June 12 – Brewers @ Astros
       Also stellar:               Pirates @ Braves

Thursday, June 13 – Angels @ Rays

Friday, June 14 – Padres @ Rockies
Watch the whole series: 
Game 1 (6/13) – Game 2 (6/14) – Game 3 (6/15) – Game 4 (6/16)

Saturday, June 15 – Phillies @ Braves

Best Game of the Week

Every week we pick the best of the best as our Game of the Week. Early on, we were thinking Sunday’s Athletics @ Rangers was pretty dope. But the week ended even stronger with Saturday’s Phillies @ Braves, so that’s our pick for the Game of the Week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 10)

Hope you had a great Memorial Day Weekend! It was pretty crazy busy for me, so I’ll just get right to it…

This is week 10 of the 2019 Major League Baseball Season. We have a list here of the best games (most exciting, most historic, most interesting, etc) from each day of the week. If you have a subscription to MLB.tv, just click the link and start watching, completely spoiler-free. It’s just like watching a game live!

Enjoy “rewatching” some amazing baseball games.

MLB 2019 Week 10 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, May 26 – Orioles @ Rockies

Monday, May 27 – D-Backs @ Rockies

Tuesday, May 28 – Indians @ Red Sox

Wednesday, May 29 – Mets @ Dodgers

Thursday, May 30 – D-Backs @ Rockies

Friday, May 31 – Cubs @ Cardinals

Saturday, June 1 – Brewers @ Pirates

Best Game of the Week

Our top pick for Game of the Week is actually two picks. Wednesday’s Mets @ Dodgers and Thursday’s D-Backs @ Rockies are both worth your time.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 8)

We’re now two full month into the 2019 Major League Baseball season. For baseball fans, this is the best time of year – games on every day, spring is in full bloom, summer beckons, and the hopes of making the postseason are still alive. Even if you’re an Athletics fan.

Baseball Rewatch exists to list the best ballgame from each day of the baseball season without any spoilers. That’s right – no scores, no highlights, no list of who won, nothing like that. Just the names of the two teams that played the best game of the day plus a link for you to watch using your MLB.tv subscription.

If you have a subscription to MLB.tv, come back at any point of the year to watch some greatly entertaining baseball games from the MLB season. If you happen to work odd hours or want something to watch during the offseason, come visit us and discover some of the most enthralling games from the recent past.

Below are the best baseball games from week 8 of the 2019 MLB season, which ran May 12th (Mother’s Day!!) through May 18th. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 8 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, May 12 – Reds @ Giants

Monday, May 13 – Athletics @ Mariners

Tuesday, May 14 – Rockies @ Red Sox

Wednesday, May 15 – Cubs @ Reds

Thursday, May 16 – Pirates @ Padres

Friday, May 17 – Rays @ Yankees

Saturday, May 18 – Brewers @ Braves

Best Game of the Week

This is where we put the best game of the week for Week 8 of the 2019 season. Looks like it’s Friday’s game between division rivals featuring the Rays @ Yankees.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 4)

Welcome to Week 4 of the 2019 MLB season. We already know we’re in for a wild ride, with several teams flipping the expected standings and weird records beings set. Hitless streaks, homer streaks, and the major league debut of the first player born in the 2000s. Yep, that’s 2019 for ya.

But we’re here to check out the best games of the week, and we’re going to do it without giving anything away. No spoilers. No scores. You won’t know which team won, or why the game was chosen as the best baseball game for that day. It could be a pitcher’s duel, it could be a mini home run derby, it could be a game with surprising historical significance. Just like watching it live, you won’t know… until you watch.

Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 4 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, April 14 – Pirates @ Nationals

Monday, April 15 – Reds @ Dodgers

Tuesday, April 16 – D-Backs @ Braves

Wednesday April 17 – Royals @ White Sox

Thursday, April 18 – Mariners @ Angels

Friday, April 19 – Phillies @ Rockies

Saturday, April 20 – Braves @ Indians

Game of the Week

Tune in later as we figure out which game is the very best. Halfway through the week, I said Wednesday’s Royals @ White Sox matchup. But in the end the best game of the week has got to be Friday’s Phillies @ Rockies nailbiter.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 26)

Here are the best, most interesting, and most entertaining MLB games from the 26th week of the 2018 regular season. Click each matchup’s link below to see the best game from that day in baseball history. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch, but this is a great way to use your subscription for more baseball on off days or during the offseason.

MLB 2018 Week 26 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 16 – Rangers @ Padres

Monday, September 17 – Mariners @ Astros

Tuesday, September 18 – Rockies @ Dodgers

Wednesday, September 19 – White Sox @ Indians

Thursday, September 20 – Rays @ Blue Jays

Friday, September 21 – Twins @ Athletics

Saturday, September 22 – Angels @ Astros