Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 24)

No spoilers here. We just list every day’s best baseball game – the most intense, most exciting, most historic – from each day of the 2018 MLB season. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch, but with your subscription you can come here to Baseball Rewatch, find a great game from any day of the season, and watch it (spoiler-free!) just as if it were live.

Also, if you want to watch the ENTIRE 4-game Braves-D-Backs series, it will be well worth your time. Find game 4 here.

MLB 2018 Week 24 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 2 – D-Backs @ Dodgers

Monday, September 3 – Cubs @ Brewers

Tuesday, September 4 – Cardinals @ Nationals

Wednesday, September 5 – Red Sox @ Braves

Thursday, September 6 – Braves @ D-Backs

Friday, September 7 – Braves @ D-Backs

Saturday, September 8 – Braves @ D-Backs

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 18)

We’re back in full swing after the All-Star break. Here are the best baseball games from the 2018 MLB season, Week 18. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 18 – Best Games

Sunday, July 22 – Marlins @ Rays – 126.7

Monday, July 23 – Cardinals @ Reds – 109.7

Tuesday, July 24 – Athletics @ Rangers – 108.0

Wednesday, July 25 – Athletics @ Rangers – 107.3

– And for good measure, Thursday’s game: Athletics @ Rangers – 100.7

Thursday, July 26 – D-Backs @ Cubs – 118.7

Friday, July 27 – Twins @ Red Sox – 132.7

Saturday, July 28 – Nationals @ Marlins – 99.1

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Ranked

  1. Twins @ Red Sox – 132.7
  2. Marlins @ Rays – 126.7
  3. D-Backs @ Cubs – 118.7
  4. Cardinals @ Reds – 109.7
  5. Athletics @ Rangers – 108.0
  6. Athletics @ Rangers – 107.3
  7. Athletics @ Rangers – 100.7
  8. Nationals @ Marlins – 99.1

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 17)

July 15 through 21 of the 2018 MLB season is week 17, and it includes a handful of “off” days surrounding the All-Star Game. Sunday was the last day of games prior to the break, and the regular season will resume on Friday, July 20. (Thursday, 7/19, for the Cardinals and Cubs.)

Enjoy the Home Run Derby, All-Star Game, and a few days off from baseball. Or, if you just have to have your baseball fix, explore great past games on some of our older posts.

MLB 2018 Week 17 – Best Games

Sunday, July 15 – Rays @ Twins – 163.7

Thursday, July 19 – Cardinals @ Cubs – 75.5

Friday, July 20 – Rockies @ D-Backs – 112.1

Saturday, July 21 – Giants @ Athletics – 126.5

Best Games, Ranked

  1. Rays @ Twins – 163.7
  2. Giants @ Athletics – 126.5
  3. Rockies @ D-Backs – 112.1
  4. Cardinals @ Cubs – 75.5

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 11)

Week 11 of the 2018 MLB season ran from June 3 through June 9. Here are the most exciting baseball games from each day of the week, completely spoiler-free.

Click the link on each game to watch online using your MLB.tv subscription. It will take you directly to the game as if it were live, and you can watch anytime with a subscription. Enjoy!!

MLB 2018 Week 11 – Best Games

Sunday, June 3 – Nationals @ Braves – 118.1

Monday, June 4 – Royals @ Angels – 106.8

Tuesday, June 5 – Royals @ Angels – 90.0

Wednesday, June 6 – Phillies @ Cubs – 125.7

Thursday, June 7 – Rockies @ Reds – 137.9

Friday, June 8 – Cardinals @ Reds – 108.0

Saturday, June 9 – Indians @ Tigers – 119.0

Best MLB Games of the Week, Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 10)

Week 10 of the 2018 Major League Baseball season started off with a bang, with one of the most exciting games in the young season. Don’t miss the Cleveland-Houston matchup, which produced the highest Game Rank score we’ve measured so far.

As always, here at Baseball Rewatch you get a list of the best games from each day in the MLB season without any sort of spoilers. We simply choose the most exiting or historic game from each day and include a link to watch on MLB.tv. You’ll need a subscription to watch, but it’s worth it, especially when you get a hankerin’ for baseball during the offseason.

MLB 2018 Week 10 – Best Games

Sunday, May 27 – Astros @ Indians – 190.2

Monday, May 28 – Mets @ Braves – 148.7

Tuesday, May 29 – Mets @ Braves – 107.7

Wednesday, May 30 – Nationals @ Orioles – 98.0

Thursday, May 31 – Pirates @ Cardinals – 134.7

Friday, June 1 – Nationals @ Braves – 100.5

Saturday, June 2 – Cubs @ Mets – 129.0

Best MLB Games of the Week, Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 6)

It is another wonderful week for baseball. Here we feature the best game for each day of the week (2018 MLB Week 6) and provide you with a link to watch using your MLB.tv subscription.

What we do differently is that we never give away any scores. No spoilers, no hints, no headlines. Just quality baseball. So come along and watch one of your team’s games, who knows, maybe they will win! Or maybe not… but either way, it will be an entertaining game.

After each listing you will see a number. This is the Baseball Rewatch Game Rank, which tries to place a value on how exciting and historic that particular game may be. Using all sorts of objective metrics combined with subjective evaluation of headlines and historicity, we rank each game so that you can choose the best of the best.

MLB 2018 Week 6 – Best Games

Sunday, April 29 – Cardinals @ Pirates – 112.0

Monday, April 30 – Padres @ Giants – 100.7

Tuesday, May 1 – Rangers @ Indians – 111.7

Wednesday, May 2 – Athletics @ Mariners – 125.7

Thursday, May 3 – Yankees @ Astros – 105.7

Friday, May 4 – Dodgers @ Pirates – 119.0

Saturday, May 5 – Angels @ Mariners – 153.6

Ranking the Best MLB Games of the Week

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 3)

Baseball is now in full swing. We’ve seen some great new players rise to the occasion (Shohei Ohtani), established stars perform brilliantly (Adam Jones), great teams playing like it (Houston Astros, Boston Red Sox, Arizona Diamondbacks), and some surprises at the top of the standings (Pittsburg Pirates).

What does week three hold? Let’s find out!

MLB 2018 Week 3 – Best Games

Sunday, April 8 – Athletics @ Angels – 110.65

Monday, April 9 – Rays @ White Sox – 89.00

Tuesday, April 10 – Brewers @ Cardinals – 142.3

Wednesday, Aprill 11 – Astros @ Twins – 92.2

Thursday, April 12 – Yankees @ Red Sox – 80.0

Friday, April 13 – Rangers @ Astros – 140.0

Saturday, April 14 – Braves @ Cubs – 113.4

Note that the Rangers/Astros game on Saturday, April 14, was a close second, and the two teams’ matchup on Sunday, April 15 was a pure gem, perhaps one of the best of the year. So you may want to watch the whole three-game series:

Best Games of the Week, Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 2)

And we’re off to the races with the first full week of 2018 baseball. Every day there is something interesting happening on the baseball diamonds across MLB. We’re committed to capturing the best of those moments.

Take a look at the best MLB games from each day. The link will take you to watch the game – spoiler free – as if it were live on MLB.tv. You’ll need a subscription to watch. Each game is ranked using a proprietary formula so you can easily see which games involve the most overall interest. Factors include pitching, home runs, defensive plays, historic feats, team rivalries, unusual plays, lead changes, win expectancy changes, and more.

You never know what you’re going to get when you sit down to watch a baseball game. Here at Baseball Rewatch, you will always know it’s going to be a great game.

MLB 2018 Week 2 – Best Games

Sunday, April 1 – Yankees @ Blue Jays – 77.9

Monday, April 2 – Dodgers @ D-Backs – 125.5

Tuesday, April 3 – Cardinals @ Brewers – 104.9

Wednesday, April 4 – Indians @ Angels – 128.9

Thursday, April 5 – Rays @ Red Sox – 143.4

Friday, April 6 – Athletics @ Angels – 105.4

Saturday, April 7 – Dodgers @ Giants – 150.2

Best Games of the Week, Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2017 MLB Week 26)

Every day we scour the box scores and advanced statistics to provide you with the best baseball games of the day. Here we list games from each day of the week from the 2017 MLB season, week 26. From September 24 to October 1 (ok, that’s a week and a day!), the playoff races and in full swing and many exciting performances are in store for baseball fans as the 2017 regular season concludes. Enjoy some great baseball with your MLB.tv subscription, and keep coming back to Baseball Rewatch to find more fun games to watch!

Sunday, September 24: Marlins @ D-Backs

Monday, September 25: Royals @ Yankees

Tuesday, September 26: Twins @ Indians

Wednesday, September 27: Giants @ D-Backs

Thursday, September 28: Pirates @ Nationals

Friday, September 29: Mariners @ Angels

Saturday, September 30: Brewers @ Cardinals

Sunday, October 1: Padres @ Giants

Best MLB Games of the Week, Ranked

Best Games of the Week - MLB

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2017 MLB Week 22)

Major League Baseball, Week 22. Here are the top games from each day of the week, listed without spoilers or scores. Click the link to watch the game on MLB.tv using your subscription – it will be just like watching it live!

Sunday, August 27: Padres @ Marlins

Monday, August 28: Mariners @ Orioles

Tuesday, August 29: Mariners @ Orioles

Wednesday, August 30: Cardinals @ Brewers

Thursday, August 31: White Sox @ Twins

Friday, September 1: Blue Jays @ Orioles

Saturday, September 2: Cardinals @ Giants

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Ranked