Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 14)

If you have a subscription to MLB.tv and exciting baseball is your thing, then Baseball Rewatch is where you want to be.

Every day we list the best game of the day. This is a game that features tense moments, astonishing feats on the mound, on the field, or in the batter’s box, and maybe a historic accomplishment or surprise come-from-behind win. Or maybe a come-from-behind rally that just barely doesn’t make it. You won’t know until you watch, because we don’t do spoilers here. All you’ll know is that it will be a high-quality baseball game, and that you’ll see something fun on the diamond.

Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 14 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, June 23 – Padres @ Pirates
Also                          – Angels @ Cardinals

Monday, June 24 – White Sox @ Red Sox

Tuesday, June 25 – Royals @ Indians

Wednesday, June 26 – White Sox @ Red Sox

Thursday, June 27 – Mets @ Phillies

Friday, June 28 – Mariners @ Astros

Saturday, June 29 – Royals @ Blue Jays

Best Game of the Week

If you can only watch one game this week, go with Monday’s stellar “Sox” bonanza, featuring the White Sox @ Red Sox.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 10)

Hope you had a great Memorial Day Weekend! It was pretty crazy busy for me, so I’ll just get right to it…

This is week 10 of the 2019 Major League Baseball Season. We have a list here of the best games (most exciting, most historic, most interesting, etc) from each day of the week. If you have a subscription to MLB.tv, just click the link and start watching, completely spoiler-free. It’s just like watching a game live!

Enjoy “rewatching” some amazing baseball games.

MLB 2019 Week 10 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, May 26 – Orioles @ Rockies

Monday, May 27 – D-Backs @ Rockies

Tuesday, May 28 – Indians @ Red Sox

Wednesday, May 29 – Mets @ Dodgers

Thursday, May 30 – D-Backs @ Rockies

Friday, May 31 – Cubs @ Cardinals

Saturday, June 1 – Brewers @ Pirates

Best Game of the Week

Our top pick for Game of the Week is actually two picks. Wednesday’s Mets @ Dodgers and Thursday’s D-Backs @ Rockies are both worth your time.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 9)

Let’s talk about week 9! Without any spoilers, of course.

Major League Baseball is most of the way through May and kicking into high gear for summer. So far, we’ve seen stellar rookie debuts, the inkling of a legit Triple Crown threat, and even what might be a run at .400.

The point is that you never know what baseball will bring (other than Mike Trout being Mike Trout). Each year is a little different, each week, each day, and each game. So what are you going to watch? How about the best games from MLB’s 2019 season, week nine.

Let’s get to it!

MLB 2019 Week 9 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, May 19 – Cardinals @ Rangers

Monday, May 20 – Phillies @ Cubs

Tuesday, May 21 – Nationals @ Mets

Wednesday, May 22 – Nationals @ Mets

Thursday, May 23 – Marlins @ Tigers

Friday, May 24 – Marlins @ Nationals

Saturday, May 25 – Tigers @ Mets

Best Game of the Week

So, which of these games is the best of the best? They’re all pretty darn good, but we’re going to have to go with Friday’s Marlins @ Nationals.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 6)

Week 6 of the 2019 MLB season ran from April 28 through May 4 – and yes, that’s May the 4th Be With You, AKA Star Wars Day, AKA May The Fourth, etc etc. In honor of this nerdy unofficial holiday, we are providing you with a PSA: Star Wars is awesome, but baseball awesomer is.

Anyways, here at Baseball Rewatch, the focus is on the greatest baseball game from each day of the regular season. But there’s a twist: we don’t tell you and spoilers or scores. This way, you can choose excellent games to watch (using your MLB.tv subscription), yet still get the feel as if it was a live ballgame.

You won’t know why that particular game was chosen. Could be a no-hitter. Might be a tee-off home run party. Possibly it’s a wild come-from-behind walkoff. Maybe none of those things. Like with real, live baseball, you’ll just have to watch to find out!

Click one of the links below to watch that day’s “game of the day.” Again, you will need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch, but when you are a subscriber you can come here during the offseason to get your winter baseball fix!!

MLB 2019 Week 6 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, April 28 – Athletics @ Blue Jays

Monday, April 29 – Dodgers @ Giants

Tuesday, April 30 – Cubs @ Mariners

Wednesday, May 1 – Dodgers @ Giants

Thursday, May 2 – Red Sox @ White Sox

Friday, May 3 – Mariners @ Indians

Saturday, May 4 – Cardinals @ Cubs

Best Game of the Week

Looks like the Battle of the Sox takes the cake this week, as Wednesday’s Red Sox @ White Sox is our Game of the Week for MLB’s 2019 Week Six. Enjoy!

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 2)

Week two of the 2019 MLB season brings us into April, and things are already heating up across the league. Welcome to Baseball Rewatch, where you’ll find the best major league baseball games from each day of the season, without any spoilers.

If you can’t catch a game live, or if you work an odd schedule, or are simply wanting to watch some great baseball late at night or during the day, be sure to check out our weekly updates. Every week we list the most exciting baseball games and you can watch them anytime using your MLB.tv subscription.

I work online (in ecommerce) so I’ll often check out a game from last season or a month back, after I’ve forgotten the scores or the reason for choosing a particular game as the best of the day. This is a great way to watch baseball as if it’s live when there’s nothing actually on live.

So……… enjoy!!

MLB 2019 Week 2 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, March 31 – Cardinals @ Brewers

Monday, April 1 – White Sox @ Indians

Tuesday, April 2 – Twins @ Royals

Wednesday, April 3 – Phillies @ Nationals

Thursday, April 4 – Blue Jays @ Indians

Friday, April 5 – Blue Jays @ Indians
Friday, April 5 – Rangers @ Angels 

Saturday, April 6 – Red Sox @ D-Backs

Game of the Week

Stay tuned in case this gets updated, but the Cardinals @ Brewers was pretty dope. I got to watch it *actually* live (which is rare for me!) and it’s my favorite game of the young 2019 MLB season. I’m thinking this will hold throughout the week. **Update: It did.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 24)

No spoilers here. We just list every day’s best baseball game – the most intense, most exciting, most historic – from each day of the 2018 MLB season. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch, but with your subscription you can come here to Baseball Rewatch, find a great game from any day of the season, and watch it (spoiler-free!) just as if it were live.

Also, if you want to watch the ENTIRE 4-game Braves-D-Backs series, it will be well worth your time. Find game 4 here.

MLB 2018 Week 24 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 2 – D-Backs @ Dodgers

Monday, September 3 – Cubs @ Brewers

Tuesday, September 4 – Cardinals @ Nationals

Wednesday, September 5 – Red Sox @ Braves

Thursday, September 6 – Braves @ D-Backs

Friday, September 7 – Braves @ D-Backs

Saturday, September 8 – Braves @ D-Backs

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 18)

We’re back in full swing after the All-Star break. Here are the best baseball games from the 2018 MLB season, Week 18. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 18 – Best Games

Sunday, July 22 – Marlins @ Rays – 126.7

Monday, July 23 – Cardinals @ Reds – 109.7

Tuesday, July 24 – Athletics @ Rangers – 108.0

Wednesday, July 25 – Athletics @ Rangers – 107.3

– And for good measure, Thursday’s game: Athletics @ Rangers – 100.7

Thursday, July 26 – D-Backs @ Cubs – 118.7

Friday, July 27 – Twins @ Red Sox – 132.7

Saturday, July 28 – Nationals @ Marlins – 99.1

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Ranked

  1. Twins @ Red Sox – 132.7
  2. Marlins @ Rays – 126.7
  3. D-Backs @ Cubs – 118.7
  4. Cardinals @ Reds – 109.7
  5. Athletics @ Rangers – 108.0
  6. Athletics @ Rangers – 107.3
  7. Athletics @ Rangers – 100.7
  8. Nationals @ Marlins – 99.1

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 17)

July 15 through 21 of the 2018 MLB season is week 17, and it includes a handful of “off” days surrounding the All-Star Game. Sunday was the last day of games prior to the break, and the regular season will resume on Friday, July 20. (Thursday, 7/19, for the Cardinals and Cubs.)

Enjoy the Home Run Derby, All-Star Game, and a few days off from baseball. Or, if you just have to have your baseball fix, explore great past games on some of our older posts.

MLB 2018 Week 17 – Best Games

Sunday, July 15 – Rays @ Twins – 163.7

Thursday, July 19 – Cardinals @ Cubs – 75.5

Friday, July 20 – Rockies @ D-Backs – 112.1

Saturday, July 21 – Giants @ Athletics – 126.5

Best Games, Ranked

  1. Rays @ Twins – 163.7
  2. Giants @ Athletics – 126.5
  3. Rockies @ D-Backs – 112.1
  4. Cardinals @ Cubs – 75.5

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 11)

Week 11 of the 2018 MLB season ran from June 3 through June 9. Here are the most exciting baseball games from each day of the week, completely spoiler-free.

Click the link on each game to watch online using your MLB.tv subscription. It will take you directly to the game as if it were live, and you can watch anytime with a subscription. Enjoy!!

MLB 2018 Week 11 – Best Games

Sunday, June 3 – Nationals @ Braves – 118.1

Monday, June 4 – Royals @ Angels – 106.8

Tuesday, June 5 – Royals @ Angels – 90.0

Wednesday, June 6 – Phillies @ Cubs – 125.7

Thursday, June 7 – Rockies @ Reds – 137.9

Friday, June 8 – Cardinals @ Reds – 108.0

Saturday, June 9 – Indians @ Tigers – 119.0

Best MLB Games of the Week, Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 10)

Week 10 of the 2018 Major League Baseball season started off with a bang, with one of the most exciting games in the young season. Don’t miss the Cleveland-Houston matchup, which produced the highest Game Rank score we’ve measured so far.

As always, here at Baseball Rewatch you get a list of the best games from each day in the MLB season without any sort of spoilers. We simply choose the most exiting or historic game from each day and include a link to watch on MLB.tv. You’ll need a subscription to watch, but it’s worth it, especially when you get a hankerin’ for baseball during the offseason.

MLB 2018 Week 10 – Best Games

Sunday, May 27 – Astros @ Indians – 190.2

Monday, May 28 – Mets @ Braves – 148.7

Tuesday, May 29 – Mets @ Braves – 107.7

Wednesday, May 30 – Nationals @ Orioles – 98.0

Thursday, May 31 – Pirates @ Cardinals – 134.7

Friday, June 1 – Nationals @ Braves – 100.5

Saturday, June 2 – Cubs @ Mets – 129.0

Best MLB Games of the Week, Ranked