Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 26)

Check back here when you want to “rewatch” some great baseball games. We never give away any scores or spoilers, so you’ll be watching the game as if it were live. All we do is choose the best, most interesting, most exciting, and/or most historic game from each day of the season and toss up the link so you can watch using your MLB.tv subscription.

Here are the best games of the week from Week 26 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 26 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 15 – Brewers @ Cardinals

Monday, September 16 – Marlins @ D-Backs

Tuesday, September 17 – White Sox @ Twins

Wednesday, September 18 – Blue Jays @ Orioles

Thursday, September 19 –

Friday, September 20 –

Saturday, September 21 –

Best Game of the Week

Tune in later for our pick for the best game of the week!

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 25)

You want to watch baseball. Here are the best baseball games from across the Major Leagues this week in 2019. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 25 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 8 – D-Backs @ Reds

Monday, September 9 – Pirates @ Giants

Tuesday, September 10 – Yankees @ Tigers

Wednesday, September 11 – Cardinals @ Rockies

Thursday, September 12 – Athletics @ Astros

Friday, September 13 – Yankees @ Blue Jays

Saturday, September 14 – Dodgers @ Mets

Best Game of the Week

The Cardinals @ Rockies game on Wednesday was pretty fantastic.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 21)

Do you want to use your MLB.tv account to find fun baseball games to watch? Heck yes you do. Good news: that’s why Baseball Rewatch exists.

Click each link below to watch the very best game from that day of the 2019 baseball season. No spoilers – you’ll be watching the game as if it’s live. Come back during the offseason to watch all the best games you didn’t see during the regular season.

MLB 2019 Week 21 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 11 – Astros @ Orioles
also…..                Pirates @ Cardinals

Monday, August 12 – Red Sox @ Indians

Tuesday, August 13 – Red Sox @ Indians

Wednesday, August 14 – D-Backs @ Rockies

Thursday, August 15 – Cubs @ Phillies

Friday, August 16 – Cubs @ Pirates

Saturday, August 17 – Brewers @ Nationals

Best Game of the Week

Every week we choose one game as the best and most exciting game of the week. For week 21 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season, what should it be? Thursday’s Cubs @ Phillies is the stuff of legends. But amazingly enough, so is Saturday’s Brewers @ Nationals. Watch them both. Our first-ever dual pick for best game of the week!

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 18)

Each week at Baseball Rewatch we post a list of the best game from each day of the week, Sunday through Saturday. This time we’re in Week 18 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season.

Below, you will find the most interesting, exciting, and/or historic game played on the date listed. When you click on the names of the two teams who played the game, the link will take you directly to the game feed on MLB.tv so you can watch as if the game were being played live. No spoilers, scores, or highlights revealed… all you’ll know is that it is (in our opinion) the best game of the day.

You will need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch. I think it’s a great investment, especially if you regularly cannot watch games live. Perhaps you have an unusual work schedule, or maybe you are outside of the USA. Or maybe it’s the offseason and you’re itching to watch some live baseball – this is probably the closest thing to it! Again, everything on our site is free of spoilers, so come back anytime and find some great baseball games to enjoy.

MLB 2019 Week 18 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 21 – Athletics @ Twins

Monday, July 22 – Cardinals @ Pirates

Tuesday, July 23 – Yankees @ Twins

Wednesday, July 24 – Orioles @ Angels

Thursday, July 25 – Rockies @ Nationals

Friday, July 26 – D-Backs @ Marlins

Saturday, July 27 – Rays @ Blue Jays

Best Game of the Week

MLB.com is already calling Tuesday’s Yankees @ Twins thriller the “game of the year,” so it’s a pretty safe bet as the 2019 Week 18 Game of the Week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 15)

It’s week 15 of the 2019 MLB season! Here at Baseball Rewatch, we showcase the best games from each day of the season. But we do so without any spoilers, scores, or highlights. That means you get to watch a game that you already know will be interesting, exciting, or historic, but you get to watch it as if you were watching live baseball.

It’s the perfect setup for when you want to watch baseball but there’s nothing on live. Come visit us and browse for games to watch using your MLB.tv subscription. (Each team matchup will take you to the home team’s feed on MLB.tv, and you’ll need a subscription to watch.)

Aight, here are the best baseball games from week 15. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 15 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, June 30 – Nationals @ Tigers

Monday, July 1 – Brewers @ Reds

Tuesday, July 2 – D-Backs @ Dodgers

Wednesday, July 3 – D-Backs @ Dodgers

Thursday, July 4 – Yankees @ Rays

Friday, July 5 – Marlins @ Braves

Saturday, July 6 – Yankees @ Rays

Best Game of the Week

Every week we pick one of the most exciting games as our Game of the Week. So far we’re looking at Tuesday’s D-Backs @ Dodgers game as our top choice.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 11)

For anyone who wants to watch spoiler-free baseball when there’s no baseball on, Baseball Rewatch is the place to be.

Every day we find the best and most exciting game played across the major leagues, then we tag it here. We don’t say why it was picked – it could be an exciting walkoff, maybe a no-hitter taken into the 8th inning, perhaps a team battles back from six runs down and ramps up the tension in the final innings. You would just have to watch to find out!

So click on the “team @ team” link, which will take you to MLB.tv’s full broadcast of the game, defaulting to the home team’s commentary. Then check back here in the offseason, the All-Star break, or whenever you want to watch some great baseball and there’s nothing on.

So these are the seven best games from week eleven of the 2019 MLB season. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 11 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, June 2 – Tigers @ Braves

Monday, June 3 – Dodgers @ D-Backs

Tuesday, June 4 – Orioles @ Rangers

Wednesday, June 5 – Athletics @ Angels

Thursday, June 6 – Astros @ Mariners

Friday, June 7 – Nationals @ Padres

Saturday, June 8 – Braves @ Marlins

Best Game of the Week

Thursday’s Astros @ Mariners is the top pick for MLB 2019 week 11’s top game of the week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 10)

Hope you had a great Memorial Day Weekend! It was pretty crazy busy for me, so I’ll just get right to it…

This is week 10 of the 2019 Major League Baseball Season. We have a list here of the best games (most exciting, most historic, most interesting, etc) from each day of the week. If you have a subscription to MLB.tv, just click the link and start watching, completely spoiler-free. It’s just like watching a game live!

Enjoy “rewatching” some amazing baseball games.

MLB 2019 Week 10 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, May 26 – Orioles @ Rockies

Monday, May 27 – D-Backs @ Rockies

Tuesday, May 28 – Indians @ Red Sox

Wednesday, May 29 – Mets @ Dodgers

Thursday, May 30 – D-Backs @ Rockies

Friday, May 31 – Cubs @ Cardinals

Saturday, June 1 – Brewers @ Pirates

Best Game of the Week

Our top pick for Game of the Week is actually two picks. Wednesday’s Mets @ Dodgers and Thursday’s D-Backs @ Rockies are both worth your time.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 2)

Week two of the 2019 MLB season brings us into April, and things are already heating up across the league. Welcome to Baseball Rewatch, where you’ll find the best major league baseball games from each day of the season, without any spoilers.

If you can’t catch a game live, or if you work an odd schedule, or are simply wanting to watch some great baseball late at night or during the day, be sure to check out our weekly updates. Every week we list the most exciting baseball games and you can watch them anytime using your MLB.tv subscription.

I work online (in ecommerce) so I’ll often check out a game from last season or a month back, after I’ve forgotten the scores or the reason for choosing a particular game as the best of the day. This is a great way to watch baseball as if it’s live when there’s nothing actually on live.

So……… enjoy!!

MLB 2019 Week 2 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, March 31 – Cardinals @ Brewers

Monday, April 1 – White Sox @ Indians

Tuesday, April 2 – Twins @ Royals

Wednesday, April 3 – Phillies @ Nationals

Thursday, April 4 – Blue Jays @ Indians

Friday, April 5 – Blue Jays @ Indians
Friday, April 5 – Rangers @ Angels 

Saturday, April 6 – Red Sox @ D-Backs

Game of the Week

Stay tuned in case this gets updated, but the Cardinals @ Brewers was pretty dope. I got to watch it *actually* live (which is rare for me!) and it’s my favorite game of the young 2019 MLB season. I’m thinking this will hold throughout the week. **Update: It did.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 1)

The first “week” of the 2019 MLB season is kinda weird. The season opener was in Japan on March 20 between the Mariners and Athletics, followed by game 2 the next day. Then we wait an entire week for the regular season Opening Day on March 28th. Whatever. It was fun to see Ichiro play in Japan, an ode to one of the greatest baseball careers of all time.

All righty, let’s take a look at the best baseball games from the first “week” (or so) of the 2019 Major League Baseball season! As always, no spoilers or scores here, just links for you to watch the best game from each day using your MLB.tv subscription.

MLB 2019 Week 1 – Best Baseball Games

Wednesday, March 20 – Mariners @ Athletics (Japan)

Thursday, March 21 – Mariners @ Athletics (Japan)

Thursday, March 28 – Mets @ Nationals

Friday, March 29 – D-Backs @ Dodgers

Saturday, March 30 – Indians @ Twins

Game of the Week

If you could only watch one, we’d recommend checking out the Mets @ Nationals from 3/28.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 25)

In the next-to-last week of the MLB 2018 regular season, there are many exciting baseball games to watch. Come back during the offseason and catch up on all the great games you missed, because there is no way to catch them all live! We don’t give any spoilers, scores, or “plot reveals,” just a link for you to watch the game using your MLB.tv subscription. Each link will take you to the home feed.

MLB 2018 Week 25 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 9 – Astros @ Red Sox
Sunday bonus: Braves @ D-Backs, Game 4 (watch games 1-3 here)

Monday, September 10 – Indians @ Rays

Tuesday, September 11 – Nationals @ Phillies

Wednesday, September 12 – D-Backs @ Rockies

Thursday, September 13 – Marlins @ Mets

Friday, September 14 – Twins @ Royals

Saturday, September 15 – Athletics @ Rays