Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 21)

Here are the best baseball games of the week, week 21 of the 2018 MLB season. No spoilers or anything that will give it away for you, just great games that you get to watch (as if they were live) knowing that you’re in for some top-notch baseball.

Here are the best MLB games from 8/12/2018 through 8/18/2018. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch, and each link will take you directly to the home team’s broadcast.

MLB 2018 Week 21 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 12 – Nationals @ Cubs

Monday, August 13 – Giants @ Dodgers

Tuesday, August 14 – Giants @ Dodgers

Wednesday, August 15 – Indians @ Reds

Thursday, August 16 – Rockies @ Braves

Friday, August 17 – Astros @ Athletics

Saturday, August 18 – Marlins @ Nationals

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 17)

July 15 through 21 of the 2018 MLB season is week 17, and it includes a handful of “off” days surrounding the All-Star Game. Sunday was the last day of games prior to the break, and the regular season will resume on Friday, July 20. (Thursday, 7/19, for the Cardinals and Cubs.)

Enjoy the Home Run Derby, All-Star Game, and a few days off from baseball. Or, if you just have to have your baseball fix, explore great past games on some of our older posts.

MLB 2018 Week 17 – Best Games

Sunday, July 15 – Rays @ Twins – 163.7

Thursday, July 19 – Cardinals @ Cubs – 75.5

Friday, July 20 – Rockies @ D-Backs – 112.1

Saturday, July 21 – Giants @ Athletics – 126.5

Best Games, Ranked

  1. Rays @ Twins – 163.7
  2. Giants @ Athletics – 126.5
  3. Rockies @ D-Backs – 112.1
  4. Cardinals @ Cubs – 75.5

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 14)

Enjoy the best baseball games from 2018 MLB Week 14 without any spoilers. At Baseball Rewatch, we comb the highlights and intensity of each ballgame and run the numbers to pick the most interesting and entertaining game of each day.

We do this so that you can find fun games to watch from the past, whether you missed yesterday’s highlights or are landing here hungry for some MLB during the winter offseason. Each game links to the start of the game at MLB.tv, so you will need a subscription to watch. But you can watch it just like it’s a live game – all you know is that it will be a pretty good game. Which team will win? Will it be a one-hit, 14 strikeout, shutout masterpiece or a historic 18 inning affair with both teams mashing HRs left and right? You’ll have to watch to find out!

We also run the stats to give each matchup a Baseball Rewatch Game Rank that puts a quantifiable number of how uniquely enthralling the game is. The higher the number, the more interesting… provided your team wins!

MLB 2018 Week 14 – Best Games

Sunday, June 24 – Dodgers @ Mets – 121.5

Monday, June 25 – Reds @ Braves – 140.1

Tuesday, June 26 – Nationals @ Rays – 127.0

Wednesday, June 27 – Blue Jays @ Astros – 110.7
Also very good: Rockies @ Giants – 97.0

Thursday, June 28 – Twins @ White Sox – 148.0

Friday, June 29 – Giants @ D-Backs – 66.1

Saturday, June 30 – Tigers @ Blue Jays – 115.7

Week 14 Best Games Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 12)

This is where you want to be to find the best baseball games to “rewatch” when there’s nothing else on. Whether you’re here after the day’s games have ended, in the middle of the night, on an off or slow day, or during the offseason, you’ll find plenty of excellent baseball games by browsing our site.

Here we have the best baseball games of the week from 2018 MLB season, Week 12. This covers games from June 10th through June 16th. We pick the very best and most exciting and/or interesting game from each day of the week, and give it to you here without a single spoiler. You won’t know who won, what the score was, or what made it a fun game to watch until you actually watch it. That keeps it feeling like you are watching live baseball.

Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 12 – Best Games

Sunday, June 10 – Astros @ Rangers – 99.0

Monday, June 11 – Pirates @ D-Backs – 91.1

Tuesday, June 12 – Reds @ Royals – 104.0

Wednesday, June 13 – Angels @ Mariners – 123.4

Thursday, June 14 – Giants @ Marlins – 109.0

Friday, June 15 – Red Sox @ Mariners – 107.4

Saturday, June 16 – Red Sox @ Mariners – 100.0

Week 12’s Best MLB Games Ranked

 

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 6)

It is another wonderful week for baseball. Here we feature the best game for each day of the week (2018 MLB Week 6) and provide you with a link to watch using your MLB.tv subscription.

What we do differently is that we never give away any scores. No spoilers, no hints, no headlines. Just quality baseball. So come along and watch one of your team’s games, who knows, maybe they will win! Or maybe not… but either way, it will be an entertaining game.

After each listing you will see a number. This is the Baseball Rewatch Game Rank, which tries to place a value on how exciting and historic that particular game may be. Using all sorts of objective metrics combined with subjective evaluation of headlines and historicity, we rank each game so that you can choose the best of the best.

MLB 2018 Week 6 – Best Games

Sunday, April 29 – Cardinals @ Pirates – 112.0

Monday, April 30 – Padres @ Giants – 100.7

Tuesday, May 1 – Rangers @ Indians – 111.7

Wednesday, May 2 – Athletics @ Mariners – 125.7

Thursday, May 3 – Yankees @ Astros – 105.7

Friday, May 4 – Dodgers @ Pirates – 119.0

Saturday, May 5 – Angels @ Mariners – 153.6

Ranking the Best MLB Games of the Week

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 2)

And we’re off to the races with the first full week of 2018 baseball. Every day there is something interesting happening on the baseball diamonds across MLB. We’re committed to capturing the best of those moments.

Take a look at the best MLB games from each day. The link will take you to watch the game – spoiler free – as if it were live on MLB.tv. You’ll need a subscription to watch. Each game is ranked using a proprietary formula so you can easily see which games involve the most overall interest. Factors include pitching, home runs, defensive plays, historic feats, team rivalries, unusual plays, lead changes, win expectancy changes, and more.

You never know what you’re going to get when you sit down to watch a baseball game. Here at Baseball Rewatch, you will always know it’s going to be a great game.

MLB 2018 Week 2 – Best Games

Sunday, April 1 – Yankees @ Blue Jays – 77.9

Monday, April 2 – Dodgers @ D-Backs – 125.5

Tuesday, April 3 – Cardinals @ Brewers – 104.9

Wednesday, April 4 – Indians @ Angels – 128.9

Thursday, April 5 – Rays @ Red Sox – 143.4

Friday, April 6 – Athletics @ Angels – 105.4

Saturday, April 7 – Dodgers @ Giants – 150.2

Best Games of the Week, Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 1)

Baseball’s Opening Day for the 2018 season has finallly arrived! And with it we’re here to list the best game of every day, just in case you miss it.

You can go anywhere for highlights. Twitter, ESPN, MLB’s homepage, a million other blogs and sports sites. But Baseball Rewatch is a little different.

Here we highlight the best games from each day of the MLB season. But we do it without any spoilers. No scores, no headlines. Just the team names and a link to watch the game on your MLB.tv account. (You’ll need a subscription to watch.)

Here’s what we do for you, so that you can enjoy some great baseball anytime you want: Every day, we look over the box scores, headlines, and advanced statistics from each game. We account for tense situations, lead changes, comebacks, newsworthy events, historic feats, walkoffs, dominant pitching, and more. All these get factored in to a proprietary formula to rank how exciting each game is to the average fan.

Of course you’ll want to watch your favorite team’s games more often, but if you already watched it or know the score, the games we list will keep you entertained every time.

MLB 2018 Week 1 – Best Games

Here are the best baseball games from Week 1 of the 2018 MLB season.

Thursday, March 29: Twins @ Orioles – 95.31

Friday, March 30: Giants @ Dodgers – 96.64

Saturday, March 31: Yankees @ Blue Jays – 66.6

Since Opening Day was on a Thursday, Week 1 only has three days and thus three games. Enjoy!

Best Games of the Week, Ranked

 

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2017 MLB Week 26)

Every day we scour the box scores and advanced statistics to provide you with the best baseball games of the day. Here we list games from each day of the week from the 2017 MLB season, week 26. From September 24 to October 1 (ok, that’s a week and a day!), the playoff races and in full swing and many exciting performances are in store for baseball fans as the 2017 regular season concludes. Enjoy some great baseball with your MLB.tv subscription, and keep coming back to Baseball Rewatch to find more fun games to watch!

Sunday, September 24: Marlins @ D-Backs

Monday, September 25: Royals @ Yankees

Tuesday, September 26: Twins @ Indians

Wednesday, September 27: Giants @ D-Backs

Thursday, September 28: Pirates @ Nationals

Friday, September 29: Mariners @ Angels

Saturday, September 30: Brewers @ Cardinals

Sunday, October 1: Padres @ Giants

Best MLB Games of the Week, Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2017 MLB Week 24)

The 2017 MLB season, week 24, stretches from September 10th through the 16th. Division titles are being chased, as are the Wild Card slots, and perhaps a few MLB records of personal and team performances. A great week for baseball!

As is our usual method, we scour the box scores, news highlights, and advanced statistics from each game to determine which one or two are the most fun and entertaining to watch. We then will post that game (with a link to the stream on MLB.tv, for which you will need an active subscription) below and in our weekly/daily posts. That’s all you get – just the two teams playing the game and the date, no score, highlights, or other spoilers. You’ll have to watch the game to find out why it was the best of the day!

This is our way of providing you with quality baseball to watch, year-round, even long after the 2017 Major League Baseball season winds to a close. You can come back and browse our site to watch great games from yesterday or last year. An avid fan’s dream!

Here are the best games from each day of 2017 MLB Week 24, then ranked below.

Sunday, September 10: Marlins @ Braves

Monday, September 11: Rockies @ D-Backs

Tuesday, September 12: Tigers @ Indians

Wednesday, September 13: Tigers @ Indians

Thursday, September 14: Royals @ Indians

Friday, September 15: Red Sox @ Rays

Saturday, September 16: D-Backs @ Giants

Best MLB Games of the Week, Ranked

Now we take the games from above (and sometimes a few extra good ones) and rank them. This way, if you can only catch 1-2 games each week, you can pick the best of the best. Enjoy!

Best Games of the Week - MLB

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2017 MLB Week 22)

Major League Baseball, Week 22. Here are the top games from each day of the week, listed without spoilers or scores. Click the link to watch the game on MLB.tv using your subscription – it will be just like watching it live!

Sunday, August 27: Padres @ Marlins

Monday, August 28: Mariners @ Orioles

Tuesday, August 29: Mariners @ Orioles

Wednesday, August 30: Cardinals @ Brewers

Thursday, August 31: White Sox @ Twins

Friday, September 1: Blue Jays @ Orioles

Saturday, September 2: Cardinals @ Giants

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Ranked