Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 20)

Welcome to Week 20 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season. Below, we list the best game from each day of this week across all of MLB. And we do so without giving away the results – no spoilers! So you can watch games from the recent past just as if they were live.

You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch. Each game is chosen based on how exciting and/or historic – you’ll find nail-biting pitcher’s duels, lead swaps, walk-offs, tight games, and back-and-forth slugfests. Plus the occasional headline-worthy game, for instance a no-hitter, a cycle, an 8-RBI game, a personal milestone, a record-setting performance, or a maybe near no-hitter. You’ll never know until you watch!

MLB 2019 Week 20 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 4 – Padres @ Dodgers

Monday, August 5 – Yankees @ Orioles

Tuesday, August 6 – Blue Jays @ Rays

Wednesday, August 7 – Cardinals @ Dodgers

Thursday, August 8 – Royals @ Tigers

Friday, August 9 – Nationals @ Mets

Saturday, August 10 – Braves @ Marlins

Best Game of the Week

Every week we choose one game that stands out above the rest. For Week 20 of the 2019 MLB season, the superstar-studded Padres @ Dodgers game from Sunday is our pick for Best Game of the Week. Enjoy!

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 18)

Each week at Baseball Rewatch we post a list of the best game from each day of the week, Sunday through Saturday. This time we’re in Week 18 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season.

Below, you will find the most interesting, exciting, and/or historic game played on the date listed. When you click on the names of the two teams who played the game, the link will take you directly to the game feed on MLB.tv so you can watch as if the game were being played live. No spoilers, scores, or highlights revealed… all you’ll know is that it is (in our opinion) the best game of the day.

You will need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch. I think it’s a great investment, especially if you regularly cannot watch games live. Perhaps you have an unusual work schedule, or maybe you are outside of the USA. Or maybe it’s the offseason and you’re itching to watch some live baseball – this is probably the closest thing to it! Again, everything on our site is free of spoilers, so come back anytime and find some great baseball games to enjoy.

MLB 2019 Week 18 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 21 – Athletics @ Twins

Monday, July 22 – Cardinals @ Pirates

Tuesday, July 23 – Yankees @ Twins

Wednesday, July 24 – Orioles @ Angels

Thursday, July 25 – Rockies @ Nationals

Friday, July 26 – D-Backs @ Marlins

Saturday, July 27 – Rays @ Blue Jays

Best Game of the Week

MLB.com is already calling Tuesday’s Yankees @ Twins thriller the “game of the year,” so it’s a pretty safe bet as the 2019 Week 18 Game of the Week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 17)

Come and check out the best MLB games of the week. July 14-20 is Week 17 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season, and we’re solidly into the second half of the season.

Click the team names below to watch that game, completely spoiler free. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch.

MLB 2019 Week 17 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 14 – Rays @ Orioles

Monday, July 15 – Rays @ Yankees

Tuesday, July 16 – Dodgers @ Phillies

Wednesday, July 17 – Pirates @ Cardinals

Thursday, July 18 – Mets @ Giants

Friday, July 19 – Padres @ Cubs

Saturday, July 20 – Athletics @ Twins

Best Game of the Week

We’ve got to go with Tuesday’s superstar-studded Dodgers @ Phillies matchup as the best game of the week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 15)

It’s week 15 of the 2019 MLB season! Here at Baseball Rewatch, we showcase the best games from each day of the season. But we do so without any spoilers, scores, or highlights. That means you get to watch a game that you already know will be interesting, exciting, or historic, but you get to watch it as if you were watching live baseball.

It’s the perfect setup for when you want to watch baseball but there’s nothing on live. Come visit us and browse for games to watch using your MLB.tv subscription. (Each team matchup will take you to the home team’s feed on MLB.tv, and you’ll need a subscription to watch.)

Aight, here are the best baseball games from week 15. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 15 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, June 30 – Nationals @ Tigers

Monday, July 1 – Brewers @ Reds

Tuesday, July 2 – D-Backs @ Dodgers

Wednesday, July 3 – D-Backs @ Dodgers

Thursday, July 4 – Yankees @ Rays

Friday, July 5 – Marlins @ Braves

Saturday, July 6 – Yankees @ Rays

Best Game of the Week

Every week we pick one of the most exciting games as our Game of the Week. So far we’re looking at Tuesday’s D-Backs @ Dodgers game as our top choice.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 8)

We’re now two full month into the 2019 Major League Baseball season. For baseball fans, this is the best time of year – games on every day, spring is in full bloom, summer beckons, and the hopes of making the postseason are still alive. Even if you’re an Athletics fan.

Baseball Rewatch exists to list the best ballgame from each day of the baseball season without any spoilers. That’s right – no scores, no highlights, no list of who won, nothing like that. Just the names of the two teams that played the best game of the day plus a link for you to watch using your MLB.tv subscription.

If you have a subscription to MLB.tv, come back at any point of the year to watch some greatly entertaining baseball games from the MLB season. If you happen to work odd hours or want something to watch during the offseason, come visit us and discover some of the most enthralling games from the recent past.

Below are the best baseball games from week 8 of the 2019 MLB season, which ran May 12th (Mother’s Day!!) through May 18th. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 8 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, May 12 – Reds @ Giants

Monday, May 13 – Athletics @ Mariners

Tuesday, May 14 – Rockies @ Red Sox

Wednesday, May 15 – Cubs @ Reds

Thursday, May 16 – Pirates @ Padres

Friday, May 17 – Rays @ Yankees

Saturday, May 18 – Brewers @ Braves

Best Game of the Week

This is where we put the best game of the week for Week 8 of the 2019 season. Looks like it’s Friday’s game between division rivals featuring the Rays @ Yankees.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 5)

This week’s post features – spoiler-free – the best MLB games from April 21st through 27th. We’re committed to providing you with the most exiting game from each day of baseball across the Major Leagues, and these are the best games from Week 5 of the 2019 season.

Click the link to watch the game on MLB.tv. You’ll need a subscription to watch. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 5 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, April 21 – Astros @ Rangers

Monday, April 22 – Yankees @ Angels

Tuesday, April 23 – Braves @ Reds

Wednesday, April 24 – Dodgers @ Cubs
Also –                                  Rangers @ Athletics

Thursday, April 25 – Marlins @ Phillies

Friday, April 26 – Tigers @ White Sox

Saturday, April 27 – Indians @ Astros

Best Game of the Week

Tune in later as we figure out which game is the best of the week. Mid way through, the Braves @ Reds game was pretty great, but by the end of the week the nod simply has to go to Friday’s Tigers @ White Sox bonanza.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 23)

As the season winds down, the intensity of each game winds up. Here are the best baseball games from the 2018 MLB season, week 23. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 23 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 26 – Braves @ Marlins

Monday, August 27 – Rockies @ Angels

Tuesday, August 28 – Marlins @ Red Sox

Wednesday, August 29 – Brewers @ Reds (must see!)

Thursday, August 30 – Tigers @ Yankees

Friday, August 31 – Blue Jays @ Marlins

Saturday, September 1 – Orioles @ Royals

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 22)

Welcome to your very own personal list of the best baseball games from each day of the 2018 Major League Baseball season! This week’s post covers games from Week 22, running from Sunday, 8/19 through Saturday, 8/25.

Each day’s listing shows the best game of the day, no spoilers or scores or highlights or anything else to detract from your enjoyment. This means that, with your MLB.tv subscription (and sorry, yes, you’ll need a subscription) you can click through and watch the games with just as much excitement as if they were live. The only thing different is that you already know the game is going to be good!

MLB 2018 Week 22 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 19 – Cubs @ Pirates

Monday, August 20 – Braves @ Pirates

Tuesday, August 21 – Yankees @ Marlins

Wednesday, August 22 – Phillies @ Nationals

Thursday, August 23 – Padres @ Rockies

Friday, August 24 – Indians @ Royals

Saturday, August 25 – Phillies @ Blue Jays

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 20)

Without any spoilers, plot reveals, scores, or even further ado, here are the best baseball games from each day across MLB for the 2018 season, Week 20. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 20 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 5 – Yankees @ Red Sox

Monday, August 6 – Phillies @ D-Backs

Tuesday, August 7 – Red Sox @ Blue Jays

Wednesday, August 8 – Twins @ Indians

Thursday, August 9 – Padres @ Brewers

Friday, August 10 – Indians @ White Sox

Saturday, August 11 – Dodgers @ Rockies

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 15)

Welcome to July, ya’ll. Here are the finest games from each day in the MLB season. This is 2018 MLB Week 15, and we never give away any spoilers so you can click through to watch on MLB.tv (subscription required) and watch a great baseball game and receive the full experience as if it were live.

MLB 2018 Week 15 – Best Games

Sunday, July 1 – Nationals @ Phillies – 121.9

Monday, July 2 – Braves @ Yankees – 107.2

Tuesday, July 3 – White Sox @ Reds – 117.6

Wednesday, July 4 – Giants @ Rockies – 91.0

Thursday, July 5 – White Sox @ Astros – 122.7

Friday, July 6 – Rays @ Mets – 127.0

Saturday, July 7 – Reds @ Cubs – 100.4

Week 15 Best Baseball Games Ranked