Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 24)

Over the course of this week, more than 90 baseball games will be played. If you are a subscriber to MLB.tv, you have the ability to watch them all. But that’s somewhere in the realm of 300 hours of baseball, and there simply isn’t that much time in the day. So what does the baseball fan do?

Well, first of all, you try to catch as many live games as you can. That’s a given.

But secondly, with your MBL.tv account, you can go back and watch as many games as you want during the offseason or those times in the day when nothing else is on. If you do that, you might as well watch the best game of the day, right?

So here you go. No spoilers below – you won’t know who won, you won’t even know why it was chosen. But each game is our take on the best and most exciting game of the day from each day of this week in baseball, the Major League Baseball 2019 Season, Week 24. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 24 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 1 – Astros @ Blue Jays

Monday, September 2 – Astros @ Brewers

Tuesday, September 3 – Mets @ Nationals

Wednesday, September 4 – Marlins @ Pirates

Thursday, September 5 – Mariners @ Astros

Friday, September 6 – Rangers @ Orioles

Saturday, September 7 – Cubs @ Brewers

Best Game of the Week

We have two picks for your consideration as the best game of the week. These games are so different it is tough to choose a clear winner. On the one hand we have Sunday’s Astros @ Blue Jays, and on the other we have Tuesday’s Mets @ Nationals. Both are well worth watching, and for very different reasons. To give more away would spoil it for you, so you’ll just have to watch. Enjoy!

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 23)

What a season it’s been so far! 2019 has been a crazy and intriguing year for baseball. Home runs and strikeouts are up by insane, record-smashing amounts. Shifts and tight bullpen management (and position-player pitchers in blowouts) are the new norm.

Cody Bellinger has emerged as a true superstar, and Christian Yelich proves that last season wasn’t a fluke. Pete Alonso came out of nowhere and has set the NL rookie record for home runs. Mike Trout keeps passing Hall of Famers in career WAR. Young kids like Acuna, Guerrero Jr., Alvarez, Tatis Jr., Aquino are taking over the game in a great way. The postseason races are heating up.

It’s a good year for baseball.

Which brings us to this week, Week 23 for the 2019 Major League Baseball season. Every day, as you hopefully know by now, we post the most exciting game. We do this without revealing the score, who won, or any highlights. That way you can (with your MLB.tv account, subscription required) click the link to “rewatch” each game as if it were live.

This is the perfect way to catch up on past games, watch “fresh” baseball during the offseason, or watch a game if you have free time during the day when nothing is on live.

So, baseball fans, enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 23 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 25 – Royals @ Indians

Monday, August 26 – Pirates @ Phillies

Tuesday, August 27 – Pirates @ Phillies

Wednesday, August 28 – Dodgers @ Padres

Thursday, August 29 – Rays @ Astros

Friday, August 30 – Marlins @ Nationals

Saturday, August 31 – Mariners @ Rangers

Best Game of the Week

The top choice for Baseball Rewatch game of the week is Monday’s Pirates @ Phillies. As always, you’re in for a ballin’ game. Enjoy!

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 19)

Week 19 of 2019. Summer baseball. Heated pennant races. Extra innings. Hot dogs and home runs. Mike Trout. Game-ending catches. Triple plays. Grand slams. Spilled beer. Shouting at the TV. Shouting at your phone’s livestream. Texas leaguers. America’s pastime.

Take me out to the ballgame.

But if you can’t make it to the stadium, and can’t even make it home in time to watch the game live… come to Baseball Rewatch. Every day we list the best game of the day, spoiler free, so that you can tune in later and watch just as if it was live.

Yep. That means you can come back tomorrow, or tune in while working the graveyard night watch. You can catch up on some quality baseball during the long, boring offseason. Whenever you want to watch a great game, we’re here to help.

Each link will take you to the home team’s broadcast of that game. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch.

Check out the best baseball games of the week below.

MLB 2019 Week 19 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 28 – Rangers @ Athletics

Monday, July 29 – Braves @ Nationals

Tuesday, July 30 – Rays @ Red Sox

Wednesday, July 31 – Braves @ Nationals

Thursday, August 1 – Twins @ Marlins

Friday, August 2 – Giants @ Rockies

Saturday, August 3 – Mariners @ Astros

Best Game of the Week

We gotta say Saturday’s Mariners @ Astros is the must-see game of the week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 16)

Welcome to the All-Star Break Week, #16 in the 2019 Major League Baseball season. There’s only three days with the full schedule this week, but we’re also treated with the Home Run Derby and the 90th Annual All-Star Game.

If you’re coming here on one of the off-days with the itch to watch some great baseball games, check out our extensive backlog of daily best games. You can search by team or simply browse through old posts for exciting games from the past.

Enjoy some baseball, fellow fans!

MLB 2019 Week 16 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 7 – Angels @ Astros

Monday, July 8 – Home Run Derby

Tuesday, July 9 – 90th Annual All-Star Game

Wednesday, July 10 – No games scheduled

Thursday, July 11 – Astros @ Rangers (only MLB game scheduled this day)

Friday, July 12 – Mariners @ Angels

Saturday, July 13 – Nationals @ Phillies

Best Game of the Week

Well, you can’t go wrong with the All-Star Game. But Friday’s Mariners @ Angels game is the stuff of legends, and is thus our Game of the Week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 14)

If you have a subscription to MLB.tv and exciting baseball is your thing, then Baseball Rewatch is where you want to be.

Every day we list the best game of the day. This is a game that features tense moments, astonishing feats on the mound, on the field, or in the batter’s box, and maybe a historic accomplishment or surprise come-from-behind win. Or maybe a come-from-behind rally that just barely doesn’t make it. You won’t know until you watch, because we don’t do spoilers here. All you’ll know is that it will be a high-quality baseball game, and that you’ll see something fun on the diamond.

Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 14 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, June 23 – Padres @ Pirates
Also                          – Angels @ Cardinals

Monday, June 24 – White Sox @ Red Sox

Tuesday, June 25 – Royals @ Indians

Wednesday, June 26 – White Sox @ Red Sox

Thursday, June 27 – Mets @ Phillies

Friday, June 28 – Mariners @ Astros

Saturday, June 29 – Royals @ Blue Jays

Best Game of the Week

If you can only watch one game this week, go with Monday’s stellar “Sox” bonanza, featuring the White Sox @ Red Sox.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 13)

Check out the best spoiler-free baseball games for the week of June 16-22, from the 2019 MLB season. Click the matchup below and you’ll be taken to the home team feed on MLB.tv to watch the game just as if it were live (MLB.tv subscription required).

MLB 2019 Week 13 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, June 16 – Padres @ Rockies
Watch the whole SD @ Col series: Game 1 (6/13) – Game 2 (6/14) – Game 3 (6/15) – Game 4 (6/16)

Monday, June 17 – Royals @ Mariners

Tuesday, June 18 – Red Sox @ Twins

Wednesday, June 19 – Astros @ Reds
Also                                   – Phillies @ Nationals

Thursday, June 20 – Rays @ Athletics

Friday, June 21 – Rockies @ Dodgers

Saturday, June 22 – Braves @ Nationals

Best Game of the Week

Check back later to find out our top pick for the very best game of the week. Midway through the week we’re going with Tuesday’s Red Sox @ Twins thriller.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 11)

For anyone who wants to watch spoiler-free baseball when there’s no baseball on, Baseball Rewatch is the place to be.

Every day we find the best and most exciting game played across the major leagues, then we tag it here. We don’t say why it was picked – it could be an exciting walkoff, maybe a no-hitter taken into the 8th inning, perhaps a team battles back from six runs down and ramps up the tension in the final innings. You would just have to watch to find out!

So click on the “team @ team” link, which will take you to MLB.tv’s full broadcast of the game, defaulting to the home team’s commentary. Then check back here in the offseason, the All-Star break, or whenever you want to watch some great baseball and there’s nothing on.

So these are the seven best games from week eleven of the 2019 MLB season. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 11 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, June 2 – Tigers @ Braves

Monday, June 3 – Dodgers @ D-Backs

Tuesday, June 4 – Orioles @ Rangers

Wednesday, June 5 – Athletics @ Angels

Thursday, June 6 – Astros @ Mariners

Friday, June 7 – Nationals @ Padres

Saturday, June 8 – Braves @ Marlins

Best Game of the Week

Thursday’s Astros @ Mariners is the top pick for MLB 2019 week 11’s top game of the week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 8)

We’re now two full month into the 2019 Major League Baseball season. For baseball fans, this is the best time of year – games on every day, spring is in full bloom, summer beckons, and the hopes of making the postseason are still alive. Even if you’re an Athletics fan.

Baseball Rewatch exists to list the best ballgame from each day of the baseball season without any spoilers. That’s right – no scores, no highlights, no list of who won, nothing like that. Just the names of the two teams that played the best game of the day plus a link for you to watch using your MLB.tv subscription.

If you have a subscription to MLB.tv, come back at any point of the year to watch some greatly entertaining baseball games from the MLB season. If you happen to work odd hours or want something to watch during the offseason, come visit us and discover some of the most enthralling games from the recent past.

Below are the best baseball games from week 8 of the 2019 MLB season, which ran May 12th (Mother’s Day!!) through May 18th. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 8 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, May 12 – Reds @ Giants

Monday, May 13 – Athletics @ Mariners

Tuesday, May 14 – Rockies @ Red Sox

Wednesday, May 15 – Cubs @ Reds

Thursday, May 16 – Pirates @ Padres

Friday, May 17 – Rays @ Yankees

Saturday, May 18 – Brewers @ Braves

Best Game of the Week

This is where we put the best game of the week for Week 8 of the 2019 season. Looks like it’s Friday’s game between division rivals featuring the Rays @ Yankees.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 6)

Week 6 of the 2019 MLB season ran from April 28 through May 4 – and yes, that’s May the 4th Be With You, AKA Star Wars Day, AKA May The Fourth, etc etc. In honor of this nerdy unofficial holiday, we are providing you with a PSA: Star Wars is awesome, but baseball awesomer is.

Anyways, here at Baseball Rewatch, the focus is on the greatest baseball game from each day of the regular season. But there’s a twist: we don’t tell you and spoilers or scores. This way, you can choose excellent games to watch (using your MLB.tv subscription), yet still get the feel as if it was a live ballgame.

You won’t know why that particular game was chosen. Could be a no-hitter. Might be a tee-off home run party. Possibly it’s a wild come-from-behind walkoff. Maybe none of those things. Like with real, live baseball, you’ll just have to watch to find out!

Click one of the links below to watch that day’s “game of the day.” Again, you will need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch, but when you are a subscriber you can come here during the offseason to get your winter baseball fix!!

MLB 2019 Week 6 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, April 28 – Athletics @ Blue Jays

Monday, April 29 – Dodgers @ Giants

Tuesday, April 30 – Cubs @ Mariners

Wednesday, May 1 – Dodgers @ Giants

Thursday, May 2 – Red Sox @ White Sox

Friday, May 3 – Mariners @ Indians

Saturday, May 4 – Cardinals @ Cubs

Best Game of the Week

Looks like the Battle of the Sox takes the cake this week, as Wednesday’s Red Sox @ White Sox is our Game of the Week for MLB’s 2019 Week Six. Enjoy!

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 4)

Welcome to Week 4 of the 2019 MLB season. We already know we’re in for a wild ride, with several teams flipping the expected standings and weird records beings set. Hitless streaks, homer streaks, and the major league debut of the first player born in the 2000s. Yep, that’s 2019 for ya.

But we’re here to check out the best games of the week, and we’re going to do it without giving anything away. No spoilers. No scores. You won’t know which team won, or why the game was chosen as the best baseball game for that day. It could be a pitcher’s duel, it could be a mini home run derby, it could be a game with surprising historical significance. Just like watching it live, you won’t know… until you watch.

Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 4 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, April 14 – Pirates @ Nationals

Monday, April 15 – Reds @ Dodgers

Tuesday, April 16 – D-Backs @ Braves

Wednesday April 17 – Royals @ White Sox

Thursday, April 18 – Mariners @ Angels

Friday, April 19 – Phillies @ Rockies

Saturday, April 20 – Braves @ Indians

Game of the Week

Tune in later as we figure out which game is the very best. Halfway through the week, I said Wednesday’s Royals @ White Sox matchup. But in the end the best game of the week has got to be Friday’s Phillies @ Rockies nailbiter.