Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 26)

Check back here when you want to “rewatch” some great baseball games. We never give away any scores or spoilers, so you’ll be watching the game as if it were live. All we do is choose the best, most interesting, most exciting, and/or most historic game from each day of the season and toss up the link so you can watch using your MLB.tv subscription.

Here are the best games of the week from Week 26 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 26 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 15 – Brewers @ Cardinals

Monday, September 16 – Marlins @ D-Backs

Tuesday, September 17 – White Sox @ Twins

Wednesday, September 18 – Blue Jays @ Orioles

Thursday, September 19 –

Friday, September 20 –

Saturday, September 21 –

Best Game of the Week

Tune in later for our pick for the best game of the week!

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 19)

Week 19 of 2019. Summer baseball. Heated pennant races. Extra innings. Hot dogs and home runs. Mike Trout. Game-ending catches. Triple plays. Grand slams. Spilled beer. Shouting at the TV. Shouting at your phone’s livestream. Texas leaguers. America’s pastime.

Take me out to the ballgame.

But if you can’t make it to the stadium, and can’t even make it home in time to watch the game live… come to Baseball Rewatch. Every day we list the best game of the day, spoiler free, so that you can tune in later and watch just as if it was live.

Yep. That means you can come back tomorrow, or tune in while working the graveyard night watch. You can catch up on some quality baseball during the long, boring offseason. Whenever you want to watch a great game, we’re here to help.

Each link will take you to the home team’s broadcast of that game. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch.

Check out the best baseball games of the week below.

MLB 2019 Week 19 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 28 – Rangers @ Athletics

Monday, July 29 – Braves @ Nationals

Tuesday, July 30 – Rays @ Red Sox

Wednesday, July 31 – Braves @ Nationals

Thursday, August 1 – Twins @ Marlins

Friday, August 2 – Giants @ Rockies

Saturday, August 3 – Mariners @ Astros

Best Game of the Week

We gotta say Saturday’s Mariners @ Astros is the must-see game of the week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 18)

Each week at Baseball Rewatch we post a list of the best game from each day of the week, Sunday through Saturday. This time we’re in Week 18 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season.

Below, you will find the most interesting, exciting, and/or historic game played on the date listed. When you click on the names of the two teams who played the game, the link will take you directly to the game feed on MLB.tv so you can watch as if the game were being played live. No spoilers, scores, or highlights revealed… all you’ll know is that it is (in our opinion) the best game of the day.

You will need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch. I think it’s a great investment, especially if you regularly cannot watch games live. Perhaps you have an unusual work schedule, or maybe you are outside of the USA. Or maybe it’s the offseason and you’re itching to watch some live baseball – this is probably the closest thing to it! Again, everything on our site is free of spoilers, so come back anytime and find some great baseball games to enjoy.

MLB 2019 Week 18 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 21 – Athletics @ Twins

Monday, July 22 – Cardinals @ Pirates

Tuesday, July 23 – Yankees @ Twins

Wednesday, July 24 – Orioles @ Angels

Thursday, July 25 – Rockies @ Nationals

Friday, July 26 – D-Backs @ Marlins

Saturday, July 27 – Rays @ Blue Jays

Best Game of the Week

MLB.com is already calling Tuesday’s Yankees @ Twins thriller the “game of the year,” so it’s a pretty safe bet as the 2019 Week 18 Game of the Week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 17)

Come and check out the best MLB games of the week. July 14-20 is Week 17 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season, and we’re solidly into the second half of the season.

Click the team names below to watch that game, completely spoiler free. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch.

MLB 2019 Week 17 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 14 – Rays @ Orioles

Monday, July 15 – Rays @ Yankees

Tuesday, July 16 – Dodgers @ Phillies

Wednesday, July 17 – Pirates @ Cardinals

Thursday, July 18 – Mets @ Giants

Friday, July 19 – Padres @ Cubs

Saturday, July 20 – Athletics @ Twins

Best Game of the Week

We’ve got to go with Tuesday’s superstar-studded Dodgers @ Phillies matchup as the best game of the week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 13)

Check out the best spoiler-free baseball games for the week of June 16-22, from the 2019 MLB season. Click the matchup below and you’ll be taken to the home team feed on MLB.tv to watch the game just as if it were live (MLB.tv subscription required).

MLB 2019 Week 13 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, June 16 – Padres @ Rockies
Watch the whole SD @ Col series: Game 1 (6/13) – Game 2 (6/14) – Game 3 (6/15) – Game 4 (6/16)

Monday, June 17 – Royals @ Mariners

Tuesday, June 18 – Red Sox @ Twins

Wednesday, June 19 – Astros @ Reds
Also                                   – Phillies @ Nationals

Thursday, June 20 – Rays @ Athletics

Friday, June 21 – Rockies @ Dodgers

Saturday, June 22 – Braves @ Nationals

Best Game of the Week

Check back later to find out our top pick for the very best game of the week. Midway through the week we’re going with Tuesday’s Red Sox @ Twins thriller.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 2)

Week two of the 2019 MLB season brings us into April, and things are already heating up across the league. Welcome to Baseball Rewatch, where you’ll find the best major league baseball games from each day of the season, without any spoilers.

If you can’t catch a game live, or if you work an odd schedule, or are simply wanting to watch some great baseball late at night or during the day, be sure to check out our weekly updates. Every week we list the most exciting baseball games and you can watch them anytime using your MLB.tv subscription.

I work online (in ecommerce) so I’ll often check out a game from last season or a month back, after I’ve forgotten the scores or the reason for choosing a particular game as the best of the day. This is a great way to watch baseball as if it’s live when there’s nothing actually on live.

So……… enjoy!!

MLB 2019 Week 2 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, March 31 – Cardinals @ Brewers

Monday, April 1 – White Sox @ Indians

Tuesday, April 2 – Twins @ Royals

Wednesday, April 3 – Phillies @ Nationals

Thursday, April 4 – Blue Jays @ Indians

Friday, April 5 – Blue Jays @ Indians
Friday, April 5 – Rangers @ Angels 

Saturday, April 6 – Red Sox @ D-Backs

Game of the Week

Stay tuned in case this gets updated, but the Cardinals @ Brewers was pretty dope. I got to watch it *actually* live (which is rare for me!) and it’s my favorite game of the young 2019 MLB season. I’m thinking this will hold throughout the week. **Update: It did.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 1)

The first “week” of the 2019 MLB season is kinda weird. The season opener was in Japan on March 20 between the Mariners and Athletics, followed by game 2 the next day. Then we wait an entire week for the regular season Opening Day on March 28th. Whatever. It was fun to see Ichiro play in Japan, an ode to one of the greatest baseball careers of all time.

All righty, let’s take a look at the best baseball games from the first “week” (or so) of the 2019 Major League Baseball season! As always, no spoilers or scores here, just links for you to watch the best game from each day using your MLB.tv subscription.

MLB 2019 Week 1 – Best Baseball Games

Wednesday, March 20 – Mariners @ Athletics (Japan)

Thursday, March 21 – Mariners @ Athletics (Japan)

Thursday, March 28 – Mets @ Nationals

Friday, March 29 – D-Backs @ Dodgers

Saturday, March 30 – Indians @ Twins

Game of the Week

If you could only watch one, we’d recommend checking out the Mets @ Nationals from 3/28.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 26)

Here are the best, most interesting, and most entertaining MLB games from the 26th week of the 2018 regular season. Click each matchup’s link below to see the best game from that day in baseball history. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch, but this is a great way to use your subscription for more baseball on off days or during the offseason.

MLB 2018 Week 26 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 16 – Rangers @ Padres

Monday, September 17 – Mariners @ Astros

Tuesday, September 18 – Rockies @ Dodgers

Wednesday, September 19 – White Sox @ Indians

Thursday, September 20 – Rays @ Blue Jays

Friday, September 21 – Twins @ Athletics

Saturday, September 22 – Angels @ Astros

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 25)

In the next-to-last week of the MLB 2018 regular season, there are many exciting baseball games to watch. Come back during the offseason and catch up on all the great games you missed, because there is no way to catch them all live! We don’t give any spoilers, scores, or “plot reveals,” just a link for you to watch the game using your MLB.tv subscription. Each link will take you to the home feed.

MLB 2018 Week 25 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 9 – Astros @ Red Sox
Sunday bonus: Braves @ D-Backs, Game 4 (watch games 1-3 here)

Monday, September 10 – Indians @ Rays

Tuesday, September 11 – Nationals @ Phillies

Wednesday, September 12 – D-Backs @ Rockies

Thursday, September 13 – Marlins @ Mets

Friday, September 14 – Twins @ Royals

Saturday, September 15 – Athletics @ Rays

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 20)

Without any spoilers, plot reveals, scores, or even further ado, here are the best baseball games from each day across MLB for the 2018 season, Week 20. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 20 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 5 – Yankees @ Red Sox

Monday, August 6 – Phillies @ D-Backs

Tuesday, August 7 – Red Sox @ Blue Jays

Wednesday, August 8 – Twins @ Indians

Thursday, August 9 – Padres @ Brewers

Friday, August 10 – Indians @ White Sox

Saturday, August 11 – Dodgers @ Rockies