Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 27)

The final week of the 2018 season! Down to the wire, many teams still have playoff hopes and aspirations… these are the best of the best games from each day across MLB from the last week of the regular season. We’re also throwing in a bonus day, the last day of the regular season.

MLB 2018 Week 27 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 23 – Red Sox @ Indians

Monday, September 24 – Rangers @ Angels

Tuesday, September 25 – Athletics @ Mariners

Wednesday, September 26 – Braves @ Mets

Thursday, September 27 – Indians @ Royals

Friday, September 28 – Tigers @ Brewers

Saturday, September 29 – Marlins @ Mets

Sunday, September 30 – Athletics @ Angels

Game 163

Monday, October 1 – Brewers @ Cubs

Monday, October 1 – Rockies @ Dodgers

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 25)

In the next-to-last week of the MLB 2018 regular season, there are many exciting baseball games to watch. Come back during the offseason and catch up on all the great games you missed, because there is no way to catch them all live! We don’t give any spoilers, scores, or “plot reveals,” just a link for you to watch the game using your MLB.tv subscription. Each link will take you to the home feed.

MLB 2018 Week 25 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 9 – Astros @ Red Sox
Sunday bonus: Braves @ D-Backs, Game 4 (watch games 1-3 here)

Monday, September 10 – Indians @ Rays

Tuesday, September 11 – Nationals @ Phillies

Wednesday, September 12 – D-Backs @ Rockies

Thursday, September 13 – Marlins @ Mets

Friday, September 14 – Twins @ Royals

Saturday, September 15 – Athletics @ Rays

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 24)

No spoilers here. We just list every day’s best baseball game – the most intense, most exciting, most historic – from each day of the 2018 MLB season. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch, but with your subscription you can come here to Baseball Rewatch, find a great game from any day of the season, and watch it (spoiler-free!) just as if it were live.

Also, if you want to watch the ENTIRE 4-game Braves-D-Backs series, it will be well worth your time. Find game 4 here.

MLB 2018 Week 24 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 2 – D-Backs @ Dodgers

Monday, September 3 – Cubs @ Brewers

Tuesday, September 4 – Cardinals @ Nationals

Wednesday, September 5 – Red Sox @ Braves

Thursday, September 6 – Braves @ D-Backs

Friday, September 7 – Braves @ D-Backs

Saturday, September 8 – Braves @ D-Backs

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 23)

As the season winds down, the intensity of each game winds up. Here are the best baseball games from the 2018 MLB season, week 23. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 23 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 26 – Braves @ Marlins

Monday, August 27 – Rockies @ Angels

Tuesday, August 28 – Marlins @ Red Sox

Wednesday, August 29 – Brewers @ Reds (must see!)

Thursday, August 30 – Tigers @ Yankees

Friday, August 31 – Blue Jays @ Marlins

Saturday, September 1 – Orioles @ Royals

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 20)

Without any spoilers, plot reveals, scores, or even further ado, here are the best baseball games from each day across MLB for the 2018 season, Week 20. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 20 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 5 – Yankees @ Red Sox

Monday, August 6 – Phillies @ D-Backs

Tuesday, August 7 – Red Sox @ Blue Jays

Wednesday, August 8 – Twins @ Indians

Thursday, August 9 – Padres @ Brewers

Friday, August 10 – Indians @ White Sox

Saturday, August 11 – Dodgers @ Rockies

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 19)

Week 19 of the 2018 Major League Baseball season brings us into the month of August, leaving just two short months of the regular season. Maybe this is the year for your team! Don’t miss a great game from 2018, come to Baseball Rewatch and you will find the best game from each day of the season, spoiler free.

Simply click the link to watch using MLB.tv (subscription required). We just list the two teams, but you’ll have to watch the game as if it were live to find out who wins and why we think this is a great game. We also give it the “Game Rank” score, which factors in all sorts of things like game situations, individual and team performances, exciting comebacks, and more. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 19 – Best Baseball Games

On a personal note, my family is traveling to visit relatives facing an emergency medical issue. Due to this I won’t have the time to calculate the Game Rank scores this week. You’ll just have to watch each game to find out which ones are the very best of the week!

Sunday, July 29 – Dodgers @ Braves

Monday, July 30 – Phillies @ Red Sox

Tuesday, July 31 – Brewers @ Dodgers

Wednesday, August 1 – Brewers @ Dodgers

Thursday, August 2 – Marlins @ Phillies

Friday, August 3 – Rockies @ Brewers

Saturday, August 4 – White Sox @ Rays

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 18)

We’re back in full swing after the All-Star break. Here are the best baseball games from the 2018 MLB season, Week 18. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 18 – Best Games

Sunday, July 22 – Marlins @ Rays – 126.7

Monday, July 23 – Cardinals @ Reds – 109.7

Tuesday, July 24 – Athletics @ Rangers – 108.0

Wednesday, July 25 – Athletics @ Rangers – 107.3

– And for good measure, Thursday’s game: Athletics @ Rangers – 100.7

Thursday, July 26 – D-Backs @ Cubs – 118.7

Friday, July 27 – Twins @ Red Sox – 132.7

Saturday, July 28 – Nationals @ Marlins – 99.1

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Ranked

  1. Twins @ Red Sox – 132.7
  2. Marlins @ Rays – 126.7
  3. D-Backs @ Cubs – 118.7
  4. Cardinals @ Reds – 109.7
  5. Athletics @ Rangers – 108.0
  6. Athletics @ Rangers – 107.3
  7. Athletics @ Rangers – 100.7
  8. Nationals @ Marlins – 99.1

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 16)

Week 16 of the 2018 MLB season is the last full week of baseball before the All-Star break. We’ve seen quite a bit of talent and gumption, exciting new stars on the rise and of course Mike Trout raking. This is a great year to be a baseball fan.

Here we have the best games from each day of the week, listed for your pleasure without any spoilers. Nothing at all that will reveal a highlight, walkoff, final score, benches-clearing brawl, no-hitter, slugfest, or any other type of game we, the fans, adore.

All you get is the date, the teams, a link to watch on MLB.tv (subscription required), and the Baseball Rewatch Game Rank number, by which we try to evaluate exactly how intense, exciting, or historic a given game may be. This score takes into account factors like changes in likelihood of winning, pitcher’s game scores, number of home runs, defensive highlight plays, lead changes, and more.

Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 16 – Best Games

Sunday, July 8 – Reds @ Cubs – 124.1

Monday, July 9 – Brewers @ Marlins – 123.1

Tuesday, July 10 – Athletics @ Astros – 119.3

Wednesday, July 11 – Phillies @ Mets – 103.0

Thursday, July 12 – Athletics @ Astros – 82.4

Friday, July 13 – Rangers @ Orioles – 100.3

Saturday, July 14 – Blue Jays @ Red Sox – 133.7

Week 16 Best Baseball Games Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 13)

If you have an MLB.tv subscription and are looking for an old(~ish) baseball game to watch, come to Baseball Rewatch. This site exists pretty much solely to list the best baseball games without giving away the score, winner, spoilers, or highlights. This enables you to skip the duds and find just the most exciting and entertaining MLB games from the past few days, weeks, months, or years.

We analyze each game for how intense, historic, newsworthy, and exciting it is for the casual or die-hard baseball fan. With an active MLB.tv subscription, you can watch each of the games listed below late at night, during pre-game daytime hours, or during the offseason to keep up a steady intake of baseball. You’ll never find spoilers here, just great ballin’.

MLB 2018 Week 13 – Best Games

Sunday, June 17 – Angels @ Athletics – 127.3

Monday, June 18 – Rays @ Astros – 116.7

Tuesday, June 19 – Dodgers @ Cubs doubleheader! 
Game 1 – 103.7
Game 2 – 128.0

Wednesday, June 20 – Mariners @ Yankees – 114.7

Thursday, June 21 – Cubs @ Reds – 81.8

Friday, June 22 – Mariners @ Red Sox – 113.1

Saturday, June 23 – Athletics @ White Sox – 114.8

MLB 2018 Week 13, Ranked

 

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 12)

This is where you want to be to find the best baseball games to “rewatch” when there’s nothing else on. Whether you’re here after the day’s games have ended, in the middle of the night, on an off or slow day, or during the offseason, you’ll find plenty of excellent baseball games by browsing our site.

Here we have the best baseball games of the week from 2018 MLB season, Week 12. This covers games from June 10th through June 16th. We pick the very best and most exciting and/or interesting game from each day of the week, and give it to you here without a single spoiler. You won’t know who won, what the score was, or what made it a fun game to watch until you actually watch it. That keeps it feeling like you are watching live baseball.

Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 12 – Best Games

Sunday, June 10 – Astros @ Rangers – 99.0

Monday, June 11 – Pirates @ D-Backs – 91.1

Tuesday, June 12 – Reds @ Royals – 104.0

Wednesday, June 13 – Angels @ Mariners – 123.4

Thursday, June 14 – Giants @ Marlins – 109.0

Friday, June 15 – Red Sox @ Mariners – 107.4

Saturday, June 16 – Red Sox @ Mariners – 100.0

Week 12’s Best MLB Games Ranked