Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 26)

Check back here when you want to “rewatch” some great baseball games. We never give away any scores or spoilers, so you’ll be watching the game as if it were live. All we do is choose the best, most interesting, most exciting, and/or most historic game from each day of the season and toss up the link so you can watch using your MLB.tv subscription.

Here are the best games of the week from Week 26 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 26 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 15 – Brewers @ Cardinals

Monday, September 16 – Marlins @ D-Backs

Tuesday, September 17 – White Sox @ Twins

Wednesday, September 18 – Blue Jays @ Orioles

Thursday, September 19 – Cardinals @ Cubs

Friday, September 20 – Red Sox @ Rays

Saturday, September 21 – Cardinals @ Cubs

Best Game of the Week

Week 26 saved the best for last with division rivals Chicago and St. Louis squaring off on Saturday in the best game of the week. Watch the Cardinals @ Cubs strive for postseason glory as the regular season is about to enter its final week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 21)

Do you want to use your MLB.tv account to find fun baseball games to watch? Heck yes you do. Good news: that’s why Baseball Rewatch exists.

Click each link below to watch the very best game from that day of the 2019 baseball season. No spoilers – you’ll be watching the game as if it’s live. Come back during the offseason to watch all the best games you didn’t see during the regular season.

MLB 2019 Week 21 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 11 – Astros @ Orioles
also…..                Pirates @ Cardinals

Monday, August 12 – Red Sox @ Indians

Tuesday, August 13 – Red Sox @ Indians

Wednesday, August 14 – D-Backs @ Rockies

Thursday, August 15 – Cubs @ Phillies

Friday, August 16 – Cubs @ Pirates

Saturday, August 17 – Brewers @ Nationals

Best Game of the Week

Every week we choose one game as the best and most exciting game of the week. For week 21 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season, what should it be? Thursday’s Cubs @ Phillies is the stuff of legends. But amazingly enough, so is Saturday’s Brewers @ Nationals. Watch them both. Our first-ever dual pick for best game of the week!

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 19)

Week 19 of 2019. Summer baseball. Heated pennant races. Extra innings. Hot dogs and home runs. Mike Trout. Game-ending catches. Triple plays. Grand slams. Spilled beer. Shouting at the TV. Shouting at your phone’s livestream. Texas leaguers. America’s pastime.

Take me out to the ballgame.

But if you can’t make it to the stadium, and can’t even make it home in time to watch the game live… come to Baseball Rewatch. Every day we list the best game of the day, spoiler free, so that you can tune in later and watch just as if it was live.

Yep. That means you can come back tomorrow, or tune in while working the graveyard night watch. You can catch up on some quality baseball during the long, boring offseason. Whenever you want to watch a great game, we’re here to help.

Each link will take you to the home team’s broadcast of that game. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch.

Check out the best baseball games of the week below.

MLB 2019 Week 19 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 28 – Rangers @ Athletics

Monday, July 29 – Braves @ Nationals

Tuesday, July 30 – Rays @ Red Sox

Wednesday, July 31 – Braves @ Nationals

Thursday, August 1 – Twins @ Marlins

Friday, August 2 – Giants @ Rockies

Saturday, August 3 – Mariners @ Astros

Best Game of the Week

We gotta say Saturday’s Mariners @ Astros is the must-see game of the week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 14)

If you have a subscription to MLB.tv and exciting baseball is your thing, then Baseball Rewatch is where you want to be.

Every day we list the best game of the day. This is a game that features tense moments, astonishing feats on the mound, on the field, or in the batter’s box, and maybe a historic accomplishment or surprise come-from-behind win. Or maybe a come-from-behind rally that just barely doesn’t make it. You won’t know until you watch, because we don’t do spoilers here. All you’ll know is that it will be a high-quality baseball game, and that you’ll see something fun on the diamond.

Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 14 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, June 23 – Padres @ Pirates
Also                          – Angels @ Cardinals

Monday, June 24 – White Sox @ Red Sox

Tuesday, June 25 – Royals @ Indians

Wednesday, June 26 – White Sox @ Red Sox

Thursday, June 27 – Mets @ Phillies

Friday, June 28 – Mariners @ Astros

Saturday, June 29 – Royals @ Blue Jays

Best Game of the Week

If you can only watch one game this week, go with Monday’s stellar “Sox” bonanza, featuring the White Sox @ Red Sox.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 13)

Check out the best spoiler-free baseball games for the week of June 16-22, from the 2019 MLB season. Click the matchup below and you’ll be taken to the home team feed on MLB.tv to watch the game just as if it were live (MLB.tv subscription required).

MLB 2019 Week 13 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, June 16 – Padres @ Rockies
Watch the whole SD @ Col series: Game 1 (6/13) – Game 2 (6/14) – Game 3 (6/15) – Game 4 (6/16)

Monday, June 17 – Royals @ Mariners

Tuesday, June 18 – Red Sox @ Twins

Wednesday, June 19 – Astros @ Reds
Also                                   – Phillies @ Nationals

Thursday, June 20 – Rays @ Athletics

Friday, June 21 – Rockies @ Dodgers

Saturday, June 22 – Braves @ Nationals

Best Game of the Week

Check back later to find out our top pick for the very best game of the week. Midway through the week we’re going with Tuesday’s Red Sox @ Twins thriller.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 10)

Hope you had a great Memorial Day Weekend! It was pretty crazy busy for me, so I’ll just get right to it…

This is week 10 of the 2019 Major League Baseball Season. We have a list here of the best games (most exciting, most historic, most interesting, etc) from each day of the week. If you have a subscription to MLB.tv, just click the link and start watching, completely spoiler-free. It’s just like watching a game live!

Enjoy “rewatching” some amazing baseball games.

MLB 2019 Week 10 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, May 26 – Orioles @ Rockies

Monday, May 27 – D-Backs @ Rockies

Tuesday, May 28 – Indians @ Red Sox

Wednesday, May 29 – Mets @ Dodgers

Thursday, May 30 – D-Backs @ Rockies

Friday, May 31 – Cubs @ Cardinals

Saturday, June 1 – Brewers @ Pirates

Best Game of the Week

Our top pick for Game of the Week is actually two picks. Wednesday’s Mets @ Dodgers and Thursday’s D-Backs @ Rockies are both worth your time.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 8)

We’re now two full month into the 2019 Major League Baseball season. For baseball fans, this is the best time of year – games on every day, spring is in full bloom, summer beckons, and the hopes of making the postseason are still alive. Even if you’re an Athletics fan.

Baseball Rewatch exists to list the best ballgame from each day of the baseball season without any spoilers. That’s right – no scores, no highlights, no list of who won, nothing like that. Just the names of the two teams that played the best game of the day plus a link for you to watch using your MLB.tv subscription.

If you have a subscription to MLB.tv, come back at any point of the year to watch some greatly entertaining baseball games from the MLB season. If you happen to work odd hours or want something to watch during the offseason, come visit us and discover some of the most enthralling games from the recent past.

Below are the best baseball games from week 8 of the 2019 MLB season, which ran May 12th (Mother’s Day!!) through May 18th. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 8 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, May 12 – Reds @ Giants

Monday, May 13 – Athletics @ Mariners

Tuesday, May 14 – Rockies @ Red Sox

Wednesday, May 15 – Cubs @ Reds

Thursday, May 16 – Pirates @ Padres

Friday, May 17 – Rays @ Yankees

Saturday, May 18 – Brewers @ Braves

Best Game of the Week

This is where we put the best game of the week for Week 8 of the 2019 season. Looks like it’s Friday’s game between division rivals featuring the Rays @ Yankees.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 7)

Week seven of the 2019 baseball season covers the first full week of May, from the fifth through the eleventh. We’re well underway and plenty of great baseball games have been played so far this year, with plenty more still to go.

That’s what is so great about the long grind of a 162 game season – while some games are boring, each day brings something new, unexpected, and exciting.

And that is why Baseball Rewatch exists – to bring you the best of the best so you can “rewatch” great games of the recent past. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv, but with it you can come here anytime and find some exciting baseball games to watch. Maybe you missed yesterday’s game and want to watch without spoilers, or perhaps it’s the offseason and you’re itching for some live baseball. While these games aren’t live, you can watch them as if they were! Just come here and click the link to a game and you’ll be enjoying the excitement of (kinda-pretty-much) live baseball.

Plus, you have the advantage of knowing something special will happen. It could be a walkoff, it could be a personal or team milestone, it might be an amazing pitching performance, or perhaps all of the above. With baseball, you never know what is going to happen, and we won’t spoil it for you.

The link will take you directly to the home team’s feed at MLB.com. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 7 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, May 5 – Dodgers @ Padres
Another              – Athletics @ Pirates

Monday, May 6 – Royals @ Astros

Tuesday, May 7 – Reds @ Athletics

Wednesday, May 8 – Red Sox @ Orioles

Thursday, May 9 – Rangers @ Astros

Friday, May 10 – Indians @ Athletics

Saturday, May 11 – Brewers @ Cubs

Best Game of the Week

I thought it would be really, really hard to top Sunday’s Dodgers @ Padres game. However, the Reds @ Athletics thriller on Tuesday did just that, so it is our pick for week 7’s best game of the week!

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 6)

Week 6 of the 2019 MLB season ran from April 28 through May 4 – and yes, that’s May the 4th Be With You, AKA Star Wars Day, AKA May The Fourth, etc etc. In honor of this nerdy unofficial holiday, we are providing you with a PSA: Star Wars is awesome, but baseball awesomer is.

Anyways, here at Baseball Rewatch, the focus is on the greatest baseball game from each day of the regular season. But there’s a twist: we don’t tell you and spoilers or scores. This way, you can choose excellent games to watch (using your MLB.tv subscription), yet still get the feel as if it was a live ballgame.

You won’t know why that particular game was chosen. Could be a no-hitter. Might be a tee-off home run party. Possibly it’s a wild come-from-behind walkoff. Maybe none of those things. Like with real, live baseball, you’ll just have to watch to find out!

Click one of the links below to watch that day’s “game of the day.” Again, you will need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch, but when you are a subscriber you can come here during the offseason to get your winter baseball fix!!

MLB 2019 Week 6 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, April 28 – Athletics @ Blue Jays

Monday, April 29 – Dodgers @ Giants

Tuesday, April 30 – Cubs @ Mariners

Wednesday, May 1 – Dodgers @ Giants

Thursday, May 2 – Red Sox @ White Sox

Friday, May 3 – Mariners @ Indians

Saturday, May 4 – Cardinals @ Cubs

Best Game of the Week

Looks like the Battle of the Sox takes the cake this week, as Wednesday’s Red Sox @ White Sox is our Game of the Week for MLB’s 2019 Week Six. Enjoy!

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 3)

April is fully in bloom, and so is the 2019 baseball season. Each day teams face off in one of their 162 regular season games. Only one is the best game of the day. If you missed watching a game that day, why not watch the best?

Here are the best baseball games from each day of the MLB season, week 3, running April 7th through 13th. You’ll need an active MLB.tv subscription, but you can come back anytime (including the offseason!) and rewatch these delightful baseball games.

Let’s get watching!

MLB 2019 Week 3 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, April 7 – Athletics @ Astros

Monday, April 8 – Padres @ Giants

Tuesday, April 9 – Nationals @ Phillies

Wednesday, April 10 – Mariners @ Royals

Thursday, April 11 – Blue Jays @ Red Sox

Friday, April 12 – Astros @ Mariners

Saturday, April 13 – Pirates @ Nationals

Game(s) of the Week

Sunday’s matchup of the Athletics @ Astros was a pretty rollicking watch. For an intense game with historical significance (in more ways than one!) check out the Mariners @ Royals.