Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 26)

Here are the best, most interesting, and most entertaining MLB games from the 26th week of the 2018 regular season. Click each matchup’s link below to see the best game from that day in baseball history. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch, but this is a great way to use your subscription for more baseball on off days or during the offseason.

MLB 2018 Week 26 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 16 – Rangers @ Padres

Monday, September 17 – Mariners @ Astros

Tuesday, September 18 – Rockies @ Dodgers

Wednesday, September 19 – White Sox @ Indians

Thursday, September 20 – Rays @ Blue Jays

Friday, September 21 – Twins @ Athletics

Saturday, September 22 – Angels @ Astros

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 20)

Without any spoilers, plot reveals, scores, or even further ado, here are the best baseball games from each day across MLB for the 2018 season, Week 20. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 20 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 5 – Yankees @ Red Sox

Monday, August 6 – Phillies @ D-Backs

Tuesday, August 7 – Red Sox @ Blue Jays

Wednesday, August 8 – Twins @ Indians

Thursday, August 9 – Padres @ Brewers

Friday, August 10 – Indians @ White Sox

Saturday, August 11 – Dodgers @ Rockies

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 19)

Week 19 of the 2018 Major League Baseball season brings us into the month of August, leaving just two short months of the regular season. Maybe this is the year for your team! Don’t miss a great game from 2018, come to Baseball Rewatch and you will find the best game from each day of the season, spoiler free.

Simply click the link to watch using MLB.tv (subscription required). We just list the two teams, but you’ll have to watch the game as if it were live to find out who wins and why we think this is a great game. We also give it the “Game Rank” score, which factors in all sorts of things like game situations, individual and team performances, exciting comebacks, and more. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 19 – Best Baseball Games

On a personal note, my family is traveling to visit relatives facing an emergency medical issue. Due to this I won’t have the time to calculate the Game Rank scores this week. You’ll just have to watch each game to find out which ones are the very best of the week!

Sunday, July 29 – Dodgers @ Braves

Monday, July 30 – Phillies @ Red Sox

Tuesday, July 31 – Brewers @ Dodgers

Wednesday, August 1 – Brewers @ Dodgers

Thursday, August 2 – Marlins @ Phillies

Friday, August 3 – Rockies @ Brewers

Saturday, August 4 – White Sox @ Rays

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 15)

Welcome to July, ya’ll. Here are the finest games from each day in the MLB season. This is 2018 MLB Week 15, and we never give away any spoilers so you can click through to watch on MLB.tv (subscription required) and watch a great baseball game and receive the full experience as if it were live.

MLB 2018 Week 15 – Best Games

Sunday, July 1 – Nationals @ Phillies – 121.9

Monday, July 2 – Braves @ Yankees – 107.2

Tuesday, July 3 – White Sox @ Reds – 117.6

Wednesday, July 4 – Giants @ Rockies – 91.0

Thursday, July 5 – White Sox @ Astros – 122.7

Friday, July 6 – Rays @ Mets – 127.0

Saturday, July 7 – Reds @ Cubs – 100.4

Week 15 Best Baseball Games Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 14)

Enjoy the best baseball games from 2018 MLB Week 14 without any spoilers. At Baseball Rewatch, we comb the highlights and intensity of each ballgame and run the numbers to pick the most interesting and entertaining game of each day.

We do this so that you can find fun games to watch from the past, whether you missed yesterday’s highlights or are landing here hungry for some MLB during the winter offseason. Each game links to the start of the game at MLB.tv, so you will need a subscription to watch. But you can watch it just like it’s a live game – all you know is that it will be a pretty good game. Which team will win? Will it be a one-hit, 14 strikeout, shutout masterpiece or a historic 18 inning affair with both teams mashing HRs left and right? You’ll have to watch to find out!

We also run the stats to give each matchup a Baseball Rewatch Game Rank that puts a quantifiable number of how uniquely enthralling the game is. The higher the number, the more interesting… provided your team wins!

MLB 2018 Week 14 – Best Games

Sunday, June 24 – Dodgers @ Mets – 121.5

Monday, June 25 – Reds @ Braves – 140.1

Tuesday, June 26 – Nationals @ Rays – 127.0

Wednesday, June 27 – Blue Jays @ Astros – 110.7
Also very good: Rockies @ Giants – 97.0

Thursday, June 28 – Twins @ White Sox – 148.0

Friday, June 29 – Giants @ D-Backs – 66.1

Saturday, June 30 – Tigers @ Blue Jays – 115.7

Week 14 Best Games Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 13)

If you have an MLB.tv subscription and are looking for an old(~ish) baseball game to watch, come to Baseball Rewatch. This site exists pretty much solely to list the best baseball games without giving away the score, winner, spoilers, or highlights. This enables you to skip the duds and find just the most exciting and entertaining MLB games from the past few days, weeks, months, or years.

We analyze each game for how intense, historic, newsworthy, and exciting it is for the casual or die-hard baseball fan. With an active MLB.tv subscription, you can watch each of the games listed below late at night, during pre-game daytime hours, or during the offseason to keep up a steady intake of baseball. You’ll never find spoilers here, just great ballin’.

MLB 2018 Week 13 – Best Games

Sunday, June 17 – Angels @ Athletics – 127.3

Monday, June 18 – Rays @ Astros – 116.7

Tuesday, June 19 – Dodgers @ Cubs doubleheader! 
Game 1 – 103.7
Game 2 – 128.0

Wednesday, June 20 – Mariners @ Yankees – 114.7

Thursday, June 21 – Cubs @ Reds – 81.8

Friday, June 22 – Mariners @ Red Sox – 113.1

Saturday, June 23 – Athletics @ White Sox – 114.8

MLB 2018 Week 13, Ranked

 

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 9)

At the end of May we start to see some teams and players separate themselves from the pack. Division races start to take shape, fans start thinking about All-Star selections, and early MVP candidates are making their cases.

But the game of baseball itself is timeless. Each day, teams play. Some games are run-of-the-mill, while others are tense and exciting. Still other games provide interest in other ways – a rare feat, a future All-Star’s debut, a milestone, a quirky headline. You never know what you might get.

That’s why we showcase the best baseball game of each day of the MLB season, spoiler-free. Click the link below to watch each game on MLB.tv (you’ll need a subscription). We don’t give away and scores or highlights, so you won’t know why a particular game was chosen (or who wins) until you actually watch the game.

After each game you’ll see a number, which is our Game Rank statistic. We plug in things like lead changes, pitching game score, number of home runs, highlight-reel defensive plays, and much more to evaluate how entertaining each game is. The higher the Game Rank score, the more interesting the game.

This is how you can watch the best baseball games year-round, even in the offseason. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 9 – Best Games

Sunday, May 20 – Marlins @ Braves – 136.7

Monday, May 21 – Orioles @ White Sox – 109.0

Tuesday, May 22 – Orioles @ White Sox – 98.4

Wednesday, May 23 – Angels @ Blue Jays – 139.7

Thursday, May 24 – Mariners @ Athletics – 68.5

Friday, May 25 – Reds @ Rockies – 102.1

Saturday, May 26 – Mets @ Brewers – 103.0

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 8)

May 13th through 19th of the year 2018 makes up Week 8 of the Major League Baseball season. Below are the very best MLB games from each day of this week in baseball history.

We evaluate the best games from each day, incorporating a wide range of stats from individual performances to situational game factors. These are then assembled into a single statistic, the Baseball Rewatch Game Rank, which provides a number for how “exciting” each game is to the casual fan. Anything above an 80 or so is a pretty good game, while 100 is a very memorable game. 120+ is a fantastic game.

Oh, and we do all this without giving away any spoilers, scores, or highlights. That way you can come back, any time (hint: offseason, odd hours, etc) and “rewatch” great baseball games as if they were live. The link for each game will take you directly to the game on MLB.tv. You’ll need a subscription to watch.

MLB 2018 Week 8 – Best Games

Sunday, May 13 – Twins @ Angels – 106.0

Monday, May 14 – Braves @ Cubs – 113.5

Tuesday, May 15 – Indians @ Tigers – 96.1

Wednesday, May 16 – Astros @ Angels – 82.0

Thursday, May 17 – Rangers @ White Sox – 83.4

Friday, May 18 – Tigers @ Mariners – 68.1

Saturday, May 19 – Dodgers @ Nationals (Game 2) – 107.7

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 4)

Sunday kicked off the fourth week of the 2018 MLB season with an absolute masterpiece. The entire 3-game Rangers/Astros series was completely stellar, and game 3 on Sunday night took the cake. Check out last week’s post where we showcase the entire series.

So what happened during those games? And what else is in store for baseball fans across the league? We’re not telling.

Here at Baseball Rewatch, you’ll never know the score or any spoilers for what makes these games great. Nope. Just a list of the most entertaining Major League Baseball games from every day of the season. No scores, no headlines, minimal commentary, nothing that will ruin the excitement of watching a baseball game as if it were happening live.

The only difference is that you know ahead of time that this game is going to be excellent.

You can catch up on games you missed, watch something fun while there’s no baseball on, or catch great baseball games throughout the offseason by bookmarking the site and coming back post-October.

Here are the best MLB game from week 4 of the 2018 season. Each game is assigned a value based on in-game leverage moments, individual and team performances, highlights, headlines, come-from-behind wins and walkoffs, etc.

MLB 2018 Week 4 – Best Games

Sunday, April 15 – Rangers @ Astros – 148.0

Monday, April 16 – Nationals @ Mets – 120.4

Tuesday, April 17 – Dodgers @ Padres – 109.6

Wednesday, April 18 – White Sox @ Athletics – 155.2

Thursday, April 19 – Blue Jays @ Yankees – 79.0

Friday, April 20 – Twins @ Rays – 133.7

Saturday, April 21 – Red Sox @ Athletics – 139.0

Best Games of the Week, Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 3)

Baseball is now in full swing. We’ve seen some great new players rise to the occasion (Shohei Ohtani), established stars perform brilliantly (Adam Jones), great teams playing like it (Houston Astros, Boston Red Sox, Arizona Diamondbacks), and some surprises at the top of the standings (Pittsburg Pirates).

What does week three hold? Let’s find out!

MLB 2018 Week 3 – Best Games

Sunday, April 8 – Athletics @ Angels – 110.65

Monday, April 9 – Rays @ White Sox – 89.00

Tuesday, April 10 – Brewers @ Cardinals – 142.3

Wednesday, Aprill 11 – Astros @ Twins – 92.2

Thursday, April 12 – Yankees @ Red Sox – 80.0

Friday, April 13 – Rangers @ Astros – 140.0

Saturday, April 14 – Braves @ Cubs – 113.4

Note that the Rangers/Astros game on Saturday, April 14, was a close second, and the two teams’ matchup on Sunday, April 15 was a pure gem, perhaps one of the best of the year. So you may want to watch the whole three-game series:

Best Games of the Week, Ranked