Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 4)

Welcome to Week 4 of the 2019 MLB season. We already know we’re in for a wild ride, with several teams flipping the expected standings and weird records beings set. Hitless streaks, homer streaks, and the major league debut of the first player born in the 2000s. Yep, that’s 2019 for ya.

But we’re here to check out the best games of the week, and we’re going to do it without giving anything away. No spoilers. No scores. You won’t know which team won, or why the game was chosen as the best baseball game for that day. It could be a pitcher’s duel, it could be a mini home run derby, it could be a game with surprising historical significance. Just like watching it live, you won’t know… until you watch.

Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 4 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, April 14 – Pirates @ Nationals

Monday, April 15 – Reds @ Dodgers

Tuesday, April 16 – D-Backs @ Braves

Wednesday April 17 – Royals @ White Sox

Thursday, April 18 – Mariners @ Angels

Friday, April 19 – Phillies @ Rockies

Saturday, April 20 – Braves @ Indians

Game of the Week

Tune in later as we figure out which game is the very best. Halfway through the week, I said Wednesday’s Royals @ White Sox matchup. But in the end the best game of the week has got to be Friday’s Phillies @ Rockies nailbiter.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 3)

April is fully in bloom, and so is the 2019 baseball season. Each day teams face off in one of their 162 regular season games. Only one is the best game of the day. If you missed watching a game that day, why not watch the best?

Here are the best baseball games from each day of the MLB season, week 3, running April 7th through 13th. You’ll need an active MLB.tv subscription, but you can come back anytime (including the offseason!) and rewatch these delightful baseball games.

Let’s get watching!

MLB 2019 Week 3 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, April 7 – Athletics @ Astros

Monday, April 8 – Padres @ Giants

Tuesday, April 9 – Nationals @ Phillies

Wednesday, April 10 – Mariners @ Royals

Thursday, April 11 – Blue Jays @ Red Sox

Friday, April 12 – Astros @ Mariners

Saturday, April 13 – Pirates @ Nationals

Game(s) of the Week

Sunday’s matchup of the Athletics @ Astros was a pretty rollicking watch. For an intense game with historical significance (in more ways than one!) check out the Mariners @ Royals.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 2)

Week two of the 2019 MLB season brings us into April, and things are already heating up across the league. Welcome to Baseball Rewatch, where you’ll find the best major league baseball games from each day of the season, without any spoilers.

If you can’t catch a game live, or if you work an odd schedule, or are simply wanting to watch some great baseball late at night or during the day, be sure to check out our weekly updates. Every week we list the most exciting baseball games and you can watch them anytime using your MLB.tv subscription.

I work online (in ecommerce) so I’ll often check out a game from last season or a month back, after I’ve forgotten the scores or the reason for choosing a particular game as the best of the day. This is a great way to watch baseball as if it’s live when there’s nothing actually on live.

So……… enjoy!!

MLB 2019 Week 2 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, March 31 – Cardinals @ Brewers

Monday, April 1 – White Sox @ Indians

Tuesday, April 2 – Twins @ Royals

Wednesday, April 3 – Phillies @ Nationals

Thursday, April 4 – Blue Jays @ Indians

Friday, April 5 – Blue Jays @ Indians
Friday, April 5 – Rangers @ Angels 

Saturday, April 6 – Red Sox @ D-Backs

Game of the Week

Stay tuned in case this gets updated, but the Cardinals @ Brewers was pretty dope. I got to watch it *actually* live (which is rare for me!) and it’s my favorite game of the young 2019 MLB season. I’m thinking this will hold throughout the week. **Update: It did.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 1)

The first “week” of the 2019 MLB season is kinda weird. The season opener was in Japan on March 20 between the Mariners and Athletics, followed by game 2 the next day. Then we wait an entire week for the regular season Opening Day on March 28th. Whatever. It was fun to see Ichiro play in Japan, an ode to one of the greatest baseball careers of all time.

All righty, let’s take a look at the best baseball games from the first “week” (or so) of the 2019 Major League Baseball season! As always, no spoilers or scores here, just links for you to watch the best game from each day using your MLB.tv subscription.

MLB 2019 Week 1 – Best Baseball Games

Wednesday, March 20 – Mariners @ Athletics (Japan)

Thursday, March 21 – Mariners @ Athletics (Japan)

Thursday, March 28 – Mets @ Nationals

Friday, March 29 – D-Backs @ Dodgers

Saturday, March 30 – Indians @ Twins

Game of the Week

If you could only watch one, we’d recommend checking out the Mets @ Nationals from 3/28.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 25)

In the next-to-last week of the MLB 2018 regular season, there are many exciting baseball games to watch. Come back during the offseason and catch up on all the great games you missed, because there is no way to catch them all live! We don’t give any spoilers, scores, or “plot reveals,” just a link for you to watch the game using your MLB.tv subscription. Each link will take you to the home feed.

MLB 2018 Week 25 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 9 – Astros @ Red Sox
Sunday bonus: Braves @ D-Backs, Game 4 (watch games 1-3 here)

Monday, September 10 – Indians @ Rays

Tuesday, September 11 – Nationals @ Phillies

Wednesday, September 12 – D-Backs @ Rockies

Thursday, September 13 – Marlins @ Mets

Friday, September 14 – Twins @ Royals

Saturday, September 15 – Athletics @ Rays

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 24)

No spoilers here. We just list every day’s best baseball game – the most intense, most exciting, most historic – from each day of the 2018 MLB season. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch, but with your subscription you can come here to Baseball Rewatch, find a great game from any day of the season, and watch it (spoiler-free!) just as if it were live.

Also, if you want to watch the ENTIRE 4-game Braves-D-Backs series, it will be well worth your time. Find game 4 here.

MLB 2018 Week 24 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 2 – D-Backs @ Dodgers

Monday, September 3 – Cubs @ Brewers

Tuesday, September 4 – Cardinals @ Nationals

Wednesday, September 5 – Red Sox @ Braves

Thursday, September 6 – Braves @ D-Backs

Friday, September 7 – Braves @ D-Backs

Saturday, September 8 – Braves @ D-Backs

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 22)

Welcome to your very own personal list of the best baseball games from each day of the 2018 Major League Baseball season! This week’s post covers games from Week 22, running from Sunday, 8/19 through Saturday, 8/25.

Each day’s listing shows the best game of the day, no spoilers or scores or highlights or anything else to detract from your enjoyment. This means that, with your MLB.tv subscription (and sorry, yes, you’ll need a subscription) you can click through and watch the games with just as much excitement as if they were live. The only thing different is that you already know the game is going to be good!

MLB 2018 Week 22 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 19 – Cubs @ Pirates

Monday, August 20 – Braves @ Pirates

Tuesday, August 21 – Yankees @ Marlins

Wednesday, August 22 – Phillies @ Nationals

Thursday, August 23 – Padres @ Rockies

Friday, August 24 – Indians @ Royals

Saturday, August 25 – Phillies @ Blue Jays

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 21)

Here are the best baseball games of the week, week 21 of the 2018 MLB season. No spoilers or anything that will give it away for you, just great games that you get to watch (as if they were live) knowing that you’re in for some top-notch baseball.

Here are the best MLB games from 8/12/2018 through 8/18/2018. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch, and each link will take you directly to the home team’s broadcast.

MLB 2018 Week 21 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 12 – Nationals @ Cubs

Monday, August 13 – Giants @ Dodgers

Tuesday, August 14 – Giants @ Dodgers

Wednesday, August 15 – Indians @ Reds

Thursday, August 16 – Rockies @ Braves

Friday, August 17 – Astros @ Athletics

Saturday, August 18 – Marlins @ Nationals

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 18)

We’re back in full swing after the All-Star break. Here are the best baseball games from the 2018 MLB season, Week 18. Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 18 – Best Games

Sunday, July 22 – Marlins @ Rays – 126.7

Monday, July 23 – Cardinals @ Reds – 109.7

Tuesday, July 24 – Athletics @ Rangers – 108.0

Wednesday, July 25 – Athletics @ Rangers – 107.3

– And for good measure, Thursday’s game: Athletics @ Rangers – 100.7

Thursday, July 26 – D-Backs @ Cubs – 118.7

Friday, July 27 – Twins @ Red Sox – 132.7

Saturday, July 28 – Nationals @ Marlins – 99.1

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Ranked

  1. Twins @ Red Sox – 132.7
  2. Marlins @ Rays – 126.7
  3. D-Backs @ Cubs – 118.7
  4. Cardinals @ Reds – 109.7
  5. Athletics @ Rangers – 108.0
  6. Athletics @ Rangers – 107.3
  7. Athletics @ Rangers – 100.7
  8. Nationals @ Marlins – 99.1

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 15)

Welcome to July, ya’ll. Here are the finest games from each day in the MLB season. This is 2018 MLB Week 15, and we never give away any spoilers so you can click through to watch on MLB.tv (subscription required) and watch a great baseball game and receive the full experience as if it were live.

MLB 2018 Week 15 – Best Games

Sunday, July 1 – Nationals @ Phillies – 121.9

Monday, July 2 – Braves @ Yankees – 107.2

Tuesday, July 3 – White Sox @ Reds – 117.6

Wednesday, July 4 – Giants @ Rockies – 91.0

Thursday, July 5 – White Sox @ Astros – 122.7

Friday, July 6 – Rays @ Mets – 127.0

Saturday, July 7 – Reds @ Cubs – 100.4

Week 15 Best Baseball Games Ranked