Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 26)

Check back here when you want to “rewatch” some great baseball games. We never give away any scores or spoilers, so you’ll be watching the game as if it were live. All we do is choose the best, most interesting, most exciting, and/or most historic game from each day of the season and toss up the link so you can watch using your MLB.tv subscription.

Here are the best games of the week from Week 26 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 26 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 15 – Brewers @ Cardinals

Monday, September 16 – Marlins @ D-Backs

Tuesday, September 17 – White Sox @ Twins

Wednesday, September 18 – Blue Jays @ Orioles

Thursday, September 19 –

Friday, September 20 –

Saturday, September 21 –

Best Game of the Week

Tune in later for our pick for the best game of the week!

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 25)

You want to watch baseball. Here are the best baseball games from across the Major Leagues this week in 2019. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 25 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 8 – D-Backs @ Reds

Monday, September 9 – Pirates @ Giants

Tuesday, September 10 – Yankees @ Tigers

Wednesday, September 11 – Cardinals @ Rockies

Thursday, September 12 – Athletics @ Astros

Friday, September 13 – Yankees @ Blue Jays

Saturday, September 14 – Dodgers @ Mets

Best Game of the Week

The Cardinals @ Rockies game on Wednesday was pretty fantastic.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 24)

Over the course of this week, more than 90 baseball games will be played. If you are a subscriber to MLB.tv, you have the ability to watch them all. But that’s somewhere in the realm of 300 hours of baseball, and there simply isn’t that much time in the day. So what does the baseball fan do?

Well, first of all, you try to catch as many live games as you can. That’s a given.

But secondly, with your MBL.tv account, you can go back and watch as many games as you want during the offseason or those times in the day when nothing else is on. If you do that, you might as well watch the best game of the day, right?

So here you go. No spoilers below – you won’t know who won, you won’t even know why it was chosen. But each game is our take on the best and most exciting game of the day from each day of this week in baseball, the Major League Baseball 2019 Season, Week 24. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 24 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 1 – Astros @ Blue Jays

Monday, September 2 – Astros @ Brewers

Tuesday, September 3 – Mets @ Nationals

Wednesday, September 4 – Marlins @ Pirates

Thursday, September 5 – Mariners @ Astros

Friday, September 6 – Rangers @ Orioles

Saturday, September 7 – Cubs @ Brewers

Best Game of the Week

We have two picks for your consideration as the best game of the week. These games are so different it is tough to choose a clear winner. On the one hand we have Sunday’s Astros @ Blue Jays, and on the other we have Tuesday’s Mets @ Nationals. Both are well worth watching, and for very different reasons. To give more away would spoil it for you, so you’ll just have to watch. Enjoy!

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 23)

What a season it’s been so far! 2019 has been a crazy and intriguing year for baseball. Home runs and strikeouts are up by insane, record-smashing amounts. Shifts and tight bullpen management (and position-player pitchers in blowouts) are the new norm.

Cody Bellinger has emerged as a true superstar, and Christian Yelich proves that last season wasn’t a fluke. Pete Alonso came out of nowhere and has set the NL rookie record for home runs. Mike Trout keeps passing Hall of Famers in career WAR. Young kids like Acuna, Guerrero Jr., Alvarez, Tatis Jr., Aquino are taking over the game in a great way. The postseason races are heating up.

It’s a good year for baseball.

Which brings us to this week, Week 23 for the 2019 Major League Baseball season. Every day, as you hopefully know by now, we post the most exciting game. We do this without revealing the score, who won, or any highlights. That way you can (with your MLB.tv account, subscription required) click the link to “rewatch” each game as if it were live.

This is the perfect way to catch up on past games, watch “fresh” baseball during the offseason, or watch a game if you have free time during the day when nothing is on live.

So, baseball fans, enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 23 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 25 – Royals @ Indians

Monday, August 26 – Pirates @ Phillies

Tuesday, August 27 – Pirates @ Phillies

Wednesday, August 28 – Dodgers @ Padres

Thursday, August 29 – Rays @ Astros

Friday, August 30 – Marlins @ Nationals

Saturday, August 31 – Mariners @ Rangers

Best Game of the Week

The top choice for Baseball Rewatch game of the week is Monday’s Pirates @ Phillies. As always, you’re in for a ballin’ game. Enjoy!

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 22)

The best baseball games of this week in MLB. We’re covering August 18-24 in Week 22 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season. No spoilers, no scores. Just links to great baseball games.

You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch. Enjoy!!

MLB 2019 Week 22 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 18 – Dodgers @ Braves

Monday, August 19 – Angels @ Rangers

Tuesday, August 20 – Nationals @ Pirates

Wednesday, August 21 – Giants @ Cubs

Thursday, August 22 – Marlins @ Braves

Friday, August 23 – Reds @ Pirates

Saturday, August 24 – Yankees @ Dodgers

Best Game of the Week

Our pick for the Baseball Rewatch game of the week is Wednesday’s Giants @ Cubs. Entertainment and excitement rolled up into one fantastic game.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 21)

Do you want to use your MLB.tv account to find fun baseball games to watch? Heck yes you do. Good news: that’s why Baseball Rewatch exists.

Click each link below to watch the very best game from that day of the 2019 baseball season. No spoilers – you’ll be watching the game as if it’s live. Come back during the offseason to watch all the best games you didn’t see during the regular season.

MLB 2019 Week 21 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 11 – Astros @ Orioles
also…..                Pirates @ Cardinals

Monday, August 12 – Red Sox @ Indians

Tuesday, August 13 – Red Sox @ Indians

Wednesday, August 14 – D-Backs @ Rockies

Thursday, August 15 – Cubs @ Phillies

Friday, August 16 – Cubs @ Pirates

Saturday, August 17 – Brewers @ Nationals

Best Game of the Week

Every week we choose one game as the best and most exciting game of the week. For week 21 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season, what should it be? Thursday’s Cubs @ Phillies is the stuff of legends. But amazingly enough, so is Saturday’s Brewers @ Nationals. Watch them both. Our first-ever dual pick for best game of the week!

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 20)

Welcome to Week 20 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season. Below, we list the best game from each day of this week across all of MLB. And we do so without giving away the results – no spoilers! So you can watch games from the recent past just as if they were live.

You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch. Each game is chosen based on how exciting and/or historic – you’ll find nail-biting pitcher’s duels, lead swaps, walk-offs, tight games, and back-and-forth slugfests. Plus the occasional headline-worthy game, for instance a no-hitter, a cycle, an 8-RBI game, a personal milestone, a record-setting performance, or a maybe near no-hitter. You’ll never know until you watch!

MLB 2019 Week 20 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 4 – Padres @ Dodgers

Monday, August 5 – Yankees @ Orioles

Tuesday, August 6 – Blue Jays @ Rays

Wednesday, August 7 – Cardinals @ Dodgers

Thursday, August 8 – Royals @ Tigers

Friday, August 9 – Nationals @ Mets

Saturday, August 10 – Braves @ Marlins

Best Game of the Week

Every week we choose one game that stands out above the rest. For Week 20 of the 2019 MLB season, the superstar-studded Padres @ Dodgers game from Sunday is our pick for Best Game of the Week. Enjoy!

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 19)

Week 19 of 2019. Summer baseball. Heated pennant races. Extra innings. Hot dogs and home runs. Mike Trout. Game-ending catches. Triple plays. Grand slams. Spilled beer. Shouting at the TV. Shouting at your phone’s livestream. Texas leaguers. America’s pastime.

Take me out to the ballgame.

But if you can’t make it to the stadium, and can’t even make it home in time to watch the game live… come to Baseball Rewatch. Every day we list the best game of the day, spoiler free, so that you can tune in later and watch just as if it was live.

Yep. That means you can come back tomorrow, or tune in while working the graveyard night watch. You can catch up on some quality baseball during the long, boring offseason. Whenever you want to watch a great game, we’re here to help.

Each link will take you to the home team’s broadcast of that game. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch.

Check out the best baseball games of the week below.

MLB 2019 Week 19 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 28 – Rangers @ Athletics

Monday, July 29 – Braves @ Nationals

Tuesday, July 30 – Rays @ Red Sox

Wednesday, July 31 – Braves @ Nationals

Thursday, August 1 – Twins @ Marlins

Friday, August 2 – Giants @ Rockies

Saturday, August 3 – Mariners @ Astros

Best Game of the Week

We gotta say Saturday’s Mariners @ Astros is the must-see game of the week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 18)

Each week at Baseball Rewatch we post a list of the best game from each day of the week, Sunday through Saturday. This time we’re in Week 18 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season.

Below, you will find the most interesting, exciting, and/or historic game played on the date listed. When you click on the names of the two teams who played the game, the link will take you directly to the game feed on MLB.tv so you can watch as if the game were being played live. No spoilers, scores, or highlights revealed… all you’ll know is that it is (in our opinion) the best game of the day.

You will need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch. I think it’s a great investment, especially if you regularly cannot watch games live. Perhaps you have an unusual work schedule, or maybe you are outside of the USA. Or maybe it’s the offseason and you’re itching to watch some live baseball – this is probably the closest thing to it! Again, everything on our site is free of spoilers, so come back anytime and find some great baseball games to enjoy.

MLB 2019 Week 18 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 21 – Athletics @ Twins

Monday, July 22 – Cardinals @ Pirates

Tuesday, July 23 – Yankees @ Twins

Wednesday, July 24 – Orioles @ Angels

Thursday, July 25 – Rockies @ Nationals

Friday, July 26 – D-Backs @ Marlins

Saturday, July 27 – Rays @ Blue Jays

Best Game of the Week

MLB.com is already calling Tuesday’s Yankees @ Twins thriller the “game of the year,” so it’s a pretty safe bet as the 2019 Week 18 Game of the Week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 17)

Come and check out the best MLB games of the week. July 14-20 is Week 17 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season, and we’re solidly into the second half of the season.

Click the team names below to watch that game, completely spoiler free. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch.

MLB 2019 Week 17 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 14 – Rays @ Orioles

Monday, July 15 – Rays @ Yankees

Tuesday, July 16 – Dodgers @ Phillies

Wednesday, July 17 – Pirates @ Cardinals

Thursday, July 18 – Mets @ Giants

Friday, July 19 – Padres @ Cubs

Saturday, July 20 – Athletics @ Twins

Best Game of the Week

We’ve got to go with Tuesday’s superstar-studded Dodgers @ Phillies matchup as the best game of the week.