Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 27)

Welcome to the final full week of the 2019 Major League Baseball season! It’s been an exciting year for baseball. And we’ve kept tabs on the most interesting and thrilling games from every single day of the season along the way. So when you get hit by the offseason blues, check back here to “rewatch” some of the best games using your MLB.tv subscription. You’ll be able to stream the best baseball games, spoiler free, and watch as if it were live.

For this week, September 22-29 (yes, that’s 8 days, including the final games of the year) of the 2019 regular season, check out the best games below. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 27 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 22 – D-Backs @ Padres

Monday, September 23 – Orioles @ Blue Jays

Tuesday, September 24 – Cardinals @ D-Backs

Wednesday, September 25 – Athletics @ Angels
Also:                                        – Astros @ Mariners

Thursday, September 26 – Dodgers @ Padres

Friday, September 27 – Athletics @ Mariners

Saturday, September 28 –

Week 28 – Best Baseball Game

Sunday, September 29 –

(Final day of the 2019 MLB season!)

Best Game of the Week

Tune in later for our pick for the best game of the week!

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 25)

You want to watch baseball. Here are the best baseball games from across the Major Leagues this week in 2019. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 25 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 8 – D-Backs @ Reds

Monday, September 9 – Pirates @ Giants

Tuesday, September 10 – Yankees @ Tigers

Wednesday, September 11 – Cardinals @ Rockies

Thursday, September 12 – Athletics @ Astros

Friday, September 13 – Yankees @ Blue Jays

Saturday, September 14 – Dodgers @ Mets

Best Game of the Week

The Cardinals @ Rockies game on Wednesday was pretty fantastic.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 19)

Week 19 of 2019. Summer baseball. Heated pennant races. Extra innings. Hot dogs and home runs. Mike Trout. Game-ending catches. Triple plays. Grand slams. Spilled beer. Shouting at the TV. Shouting at your phone’s livestream. Texas leaguers. America’s pastime.

Take me out to the ballgame.

But if you can’t make it to the stadium, and can’t even make it home in time to watch the game live… come to Baseball Rewatch. Every day we list the best game of the day, spoiler free, so that you can tune in later and watch just as if it was live.

Yep. That means you can come back tomorrow, or tune in while working the graveyard night watch. You can catch up on some quality baseball during the long, boring offseason. Whenever you want to watch a great game, we’re here to help.

Each link will take you to the home team’s broadcast of that game. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch.

Check out the best baseball games of the week below.

MLB 2019 Week 19 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 28 – Rangers @ Athletics

Monday, July 29 – Braves @ Nationals

Tuesday, July 30 – Rays @ Red Sox

Wednesday, July 31 – Braves @ Nationals

Thursday, August 1 – Twins @ Marlins

Friday, August 2 – Giants @ Rockies

Saturday, August 3 – Mariners @ Astros

Best Game of the Week

We gotta say Saturday’s Mariners @ Astros is the must-see game of the week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 18)

Each week at Baseball Rewatch we post a list of the best game from each day of the week, Sunday through Saturday. This time we’re in Week 18 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season.

Below, you will find the most interesting, exciting, and/or historic game played on the date listed. When you click on the names of the two teams who played the game, the link will take you directly to the game feed on MLB.tv so you can watch as if the game were being played live. No spoilers, scores, or highlights revealed… all you’ll know is that it is (in our opinion) the best game of the day.

You will need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch. I think it’s a great investment, especially if you regularly cannot watch games live. Perhaps you have an unusual work schedule, or maybe you are outside of the USA. Or maybe it’s the offseason and you’re itching to watch some live baseball – this is probably the closest thing to it! Again, everything on our site is free of spoilers, so come back anytime and find some great baseball games to enjoy.

MLB 2019 Week 18 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 21 – Athletics @ Twins

Monday, July 22 – Cardinals @ Pirates

Tuesday, July 23 – Yankees @ Twins

Wednesday, July 24 – Orioles @ Angels

Thursday, July 25 – Rockies @ Nationals

Friday, July 26 – D-Backs @ Marlins

Saturday, July 27 – Rays @ Blue Jays

Best Game of the Week

MLB.com is already calling Tuesday’s Yankees @ Twins thriller the “game of the year,” so it’s a pretty safe bet as the 2019 Week 18 Game of the Week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 17)

Come and check out the best MLB games of the week. July 14-20 is Week 17 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season, and we’re solidly into the second half of the season.

Click the team names below to watch that game, completely spoiler free. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch.

MLB 2019 Week 17 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 14 – Rays @ Orioles

Monday, July 15 – Rays @ Yankees

Tuesday, July 16 – Dodgers @ Phillies

Wednesday, July 17 – Pirates @ Cardinals

Thursday, July 18 – Mets @ Giants

Friday, July 19 – Padres @ Cubs

Saturday, July 20 – Athletics @ Twins

Best Game of the Week

We’ve got to go with Tuesday’s superstar-studded Dodgers @ Phillies matchup as the best game of the week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 13)

Check out the best spoiler-free baseball games for the week of June 16-22, from the 2019 MLB season. Click the matchup below and you’ll be taken to the home team feed on MLB.tv to watch the game just as if it were live (MLB.tv subscription required).

MLB 2019 Week 13 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, June 16 – Padres @ Rockies
Watch the whole SD @ Col series: Game 1 (6/13) – Game 2 (6/14) – Game 3 (6/15) – Game 4 (6/16)

Monday, June 17 – Royals @ Mariners

Tuesday, June 18 – Red Sox @ Twins

Wednesday, June 19 – Astros @ Reds
Also                                   – Phillies @ Nationals

Thursday, June 20 – Rays @ Athletics

Friday, June 21 – Rockies @ Dodgers

Saturday, June 22 – Braves @ Nationals

Best Game of the Week

Check back later to find out our top pick for the very best game of the week. Midway through the week we’re going with Tuesday’s Red Sox @ Twins thriller.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 12)

Below you will find the best baseball games of the week – spoiler-free – from week 12 of the 2019 Major League Baseball Season.

What does this mean? Well, you’ll need an active subscription to MLB.tv, but if you have one, you can simply click on the “Team @ Team” game link below and it will take you to the start of that ballgame on MLB.tv. Each game is what we’ve determined to be the “best” game of that day across MLB. This could be a 12-inning thriller, a come-from-behind walkoff, a 1-0 shutout, or a historic home run barrage. Just like “real” live baseball, you won’t know until you watch.

The only difference is that you’ll know the game won’t be some boring blowout. There will be a little something more to it.

So come back and “Rewatch” some great baseball games when there’s nothing on live. Maybe your work schedule prevents you from watching games live, or maybe you get the baseball itch during the offseason, or in between playoff games. You can’t watch every game live, and here at Baseball Rewatch we’ve created a vast archive of entire seasons’ worth of games that are simply good old-fashioned baseball fun. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 12 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, June 9 – Athletics @ Rangers

Monday, June 10 – Dodgers @ Angels

Tuesday, June 11 – Reds @ Indians

Wednesday, June 12 – Brewers @ Astros
       Also stellar:               Pirates @ Braves

Thursday, June 13 – Angels @ Rays

Friday, June 14 – Padres @ Rockies
Watch the whole series: 
Game 1 (6/13) – Game 2 (6/14) – Game 3 (6/15) – Game 4 (6/16)

Saturday, June 15 – Phillies @ Braves

Best Game of the Week

Every week we pick the best of the best as our Game of the Week. Early on, we were thinking Sunday’s Athletics @ Rangers was pretty dope. But the week ended even stronger with Saturday’s Phillies @ Braves, so that’s our pick for the Game of the Week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 11)

For anyone who wants to watch spoiler-free baseball when there’s no baseball on, Baseball Rewatch is the place to be.

Every day we find the best and most exciting game played across the major leagues, then we tag it here. We don’t say why it was picked – it could be an exciting walkoff, maybe a no-hitter taken into the 8th inning, perhaps a team battles back from six runs down and ramps up the tension in the final innings. You would just have to watch to find out!

So click on the “team @ team” link, which will take you to MLB.tv’s full broadcast of the game, defaulting to the home team’s commentary. Then check back here in the offseason, the All-Star break, or whenever you want to watch some great baseball and there’s nothing on.

So these are the seven best games from week eleven of the 2019 MLB season. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 11 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, June 2 – Tigers @ Braves

Monday, June 3 – Dodgers @ D-Backs

Tuesday, June 4 – Orioles @ Rangers

Wednesday, June 5 – Athletics @ Angels

Thursday, June 6 – Astros @ Mariners

Friday, June 7 – Nationals @ Padres

Saturday, June 8 – Braves @ Marlins

Best Game of the Week

Thursday’s Astros @ Mariners is the top pick for MLB 2019 week 11’s top game of the week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 8)

We’re now two full month into the 2019 Major League Baseball season. For baseball fans, this is the best time of year – games on every day, spring is in full bloom, summer beckons, and the hopes of making the postseason are still alive. Even if you’re an Athletics fan.

Baseball Rewatch exists to list the best ballgame from each day of the baseball season without any spoilers. That’s right – no scores, no highlights, no list of who won, nothing like that. Just the names of the two teams that played the best game of the day plus a link for you to watch using your MLB.tv subscription.

If you have a subscription to MLB.tv, come back at any point of the year to watch some greatly entertaining baseball games from the MLB season. If you happen to work odd hours or want something to watch during the offseason, come visit us and discover some of the most enthralling games from the recent past.

Below are the best baseball games from week 8 of the 2019 MLB season, which ran May 12th (Mother’s Day!!) through May 18th. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 8 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, May 12 – Reds @ Giants

Monday, May 13 – Athletics @ Mariners

Tuesday, May 14 – Rockies @ Red Sox

Wednesday, May 15 – Cubs @ Reds

Thursday, May 16 – Pirates @ Padres

Friday, May 17 – Rays @ Yankees

Saturday, May 18 – Brewers @ Braves

Best Game of the Week

This is where we put the best game of the week for Week 8 of the 2019 season. Looks like it’s Friday’s game between division rivals featuring the Rays @ Yankees.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 7)

Week seven of the 2019 baseball season covers the first full week of May, from the fifth through the eleventh. We’re well underway and plenty of great baseball games have been played so far this year, with plenty more still to go.

That’s what is so great about the long grind of a 162 game season – while some games are boring, each day brings something new, unexpected, and exciting.

And that is why Baseball Rewatch exists – to bring you the best of the best so you can “rewatch” great games of the recent past. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv, but with it you can come here anytime and find some exciting baseball games to watch. Maybe you missed yesterday’s game and want to watch without spoilers, or perhaps it’s the offseason and you’re itching for some live baseball. While these games aren’t live, you can watch them as if they were! Just come here and click the link to a game and you’ll be enjoying the excitement of (kinda-pretty-much) live baseball.

Plus, you have the advantage of knowing something special will happen. It could be a walkoff, it could be a personal or team milestone, it might be an amazing pitching performance, or perhaps all of the above. With baseball, you never know what is going to happen, and we won’t spoil it for you.

The link will take you directly to the home team’s feed at MLB.com. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 7 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, May 5 – Dodgers @ Padres
Another              – Athletics @ Pirates

Monday, May 6 – Royals @ Astros

Tuesday, May 7 – Reds @ Athletics

Wednesday, May 8 – Red Sox @ Orioles

Thursday, May 9 – Rangers @ Astros

Friday, May 10 – Indians @ Athletics

Saturday, May 11 – Brewers @ Cubs

Best Game of the Week

I thought it would be really, really hard to top Sunday’s Dodgers @ Padres game. However, the Reds @ Athletics thriller on Tuesday did just that, so it is our pick for week 7’s best game of the week!