Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 11)

For anyone who wants to watch spoiler-free baseball when there’s no baseball on, Baseball Rewatch is the place to be.

Every day we find the best and most exciting game played across the major leagues, then we tag it here. We don’t say why it was picked – it could be an exciting walkoff, maybe a no-hitter taken into the 8th inning, perhaps a team battles back from six runs down and ramps up the tension in the final innings. You would just have to watch to find out!

So click on the “team @ team” link, which will take you to MLB.tv’s full broadcast of the game, defaulting to the home team’s commentary. Then check back here in the offseason, the All-Star break, or whenever you want to watch some great baseball and there’s nothing on.

So these are the seven best games from week eleven of the 2019 MLB season. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 11 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, June 2 – Tigers @ Braves

Monday, June 3 – Dodgers @ D-Backs

Tuesday, June 4 – Orioles @ Rangers

Wednesday, June 5 – Athletics @ Angels

Thursday, June 6 – Astros @ Mariners

Friday, June 7 – Nationals @ Padres

Saturday, June 8 – Braves @ Marlins

Best Game of the Week

Thursday’s Astros @ Mariners is the top pick for MLB 2019 week 11’s top game of the week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 7)

Week seven of the 2019 baseball season covers the first full week of May, from the fifth through the eleventh. We’re well underway and plenty of great baseball games have been played so far this year, with plenty more still to go.

That’s what is so great about the long grind of a 162 game season – while some games are boring, each day brings something new, unexpected, and exciting.

And that is why Baseball Rewatch exists – to bring you the best of the best so you can “rewatch” great games of the recent past. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv, but with it you can come here anytime and find some exciting baseball games to watch. Maybe you missed yesterday’s game and want to watch without spoilers, or perhaps it’s the offseason and you’re itching for some live baseball. While these games aren’t live, you can watch them as if they were! Just come here and click the link to a game and you’ll be enjoying the excitement of (kinda-pretty-much) live baseball.

Plus, you have the advantage of knowing something special will happen. It could be a walkoff, it could be a personal or team milestone, it might be an amazing pitching performance, or perhaps all of the above. With baseball, you never know what is going to happen, and we won’t spoil it for you.

The link will take you directly to the home team’s feed at MLB.com. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 7 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, May 5 – Dodgers @ Padres
Another              – Athletics @ Pirates

Monday, May 6 – Royals @ Astros

Tuesday, May 7 – Reds @ Athletics

Wednesday, May 8 – Red Sox @ Orioles

Thursday, May 9 – Rangers @ Astros

Friday, May 10 – Indians @ Athletics

Saturday, May 11 – Brewers @ Cubs

Best Game of the Week

I thought it would be really, really hard to top Sunday’s Dodgers @ Padres game. However, the Reds @ Athletics thriller on Tuesday did just that, so it is our pick for week 7’s best game of the week!

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 5)

This week’s post features – spoiler-free – the best MLB games from April 21st through 27th. We’re committed to providing you with the most exiting game from each day of baseball across the Major Leagues, and these are the best games from Week 5 of the 2019 season.

Click the link to watch the game on MLB.tv. You’ll need a subscription to watch. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 5 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, April 21 – Astros @ Rangers

Monday, April 22 – Yankees @ Angels

Tuesday, April 23 – Braves @ Reds

Wednesday, April 24 – Dodgers @ Cubs
Also –                                  Rangers @ Athletics

Thursday, April 25 – Marlins @ Phillies

Friday, April 26 – Tigers @ White Sox

Saturday, April 27 – Indians @ Astros

Best Game of the Week

Tune in later as we figure out which game is the best of the week. Mid way through, the Braves @ Reds game was pretty great, but by the end of the week the nod simply has to go to Friday’s Tigers @ White Sox bonanza.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 3)

April is fully in bloom, and so is the 2019 baseball season. Each day teams face off in one of their 162 regular season games. Only one is the best game of the day. If you missed watching a game that day, why not watch the best?

Here are the best baseball games from each day of the MLB season, week 3, running April 7th through 13th. You’ll need an active MLB.tv subscription, but you can come back anytime (including the offseason!) and rewatch these delightful baseball games.

Let’s get watching!

MLB 2019 Week 3 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, April 7 – Athletics @ Astros

Monday, April 8 – Padres @ Giants

Tuesday, April 9 – Nationals @ Phillies

Wednesday, April 10 – Mariners @ Royals

Thursday, April 11 – Blue Jays @ Red Sox

Friday, April 12 – Astros @ Mariners

Saturday, April 13 – Pirates @ Nationals

Game(s) of the Week

Sunday’s matchup of the Athletics @ Astros was a pretty rollicking watch. For an intense game with historical significance (in more ways than one!) check out the Mariners @ Royals.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 26)

Here are the best, most interesting, and most entertaining MLB games from the 26th week of the 2018 regular season. Click each matchup’s link below to see the best game from that day in baseball history. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch, but this is a great way to use your subscription for more baseball on off days or during the offseason.

MLB 2018 Week 26 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 16 – Rangers @ Padres

Monday, September 17 – Mariners @ Astros

Tuesday, September 18 – Rockies @ Dodgers

Wednesday, September 19 – White Sox @ Indians

Thursday, September 20 – Rays @ Blue Jays

Friday, September 21 – Twins @ Athletics

Saturday, September 22 – Angels @ Astros

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 25)

In the next-to-last week of the MLB 2018 regular season, there are many exciting baseball games to watch. Come back during the offseason and catch up on all the great games you missed, because there is no way to catch them all live! We don’t give any spoilers, scores, or “plot reveals,” just a link for you to watch the game using your MLB.tv subscription. Each link will take you to the home feed.

MLB 2018 Week 25 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, September 9 – Astros @ Red Sox
Sunday bonus: Braves @ D-Backs, Game 4 (watch games 1-3 here)

Monday, September 10 – Indians @ Rays

Tuesday, September 11 – Nationals @ Phillies

Wednesday, September 12 – D-Backs @ Rockies

Thursday, September 13 – Marlins @ Mets

Friday, September 14 – Twins @ Royals

Saturday, September 15 – Athletics @ Rays

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 21)

Here are the best baseball games of the week, week 21 of the 2018 MLB season. No spoilers or anything that will give it away for you, just great games that you get to watch (as if they were live) knowing that you’re in for some top-notch baseball.

Here are the best MLB games from 8/12/2018 through 8/18/2018. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch, and each link will take you directly to the home team’s broadcast.

MLB 2018 Week 21 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, August 12 – Nationals @ Cubs

Monday, August 13 – Giants @ Dodgers

Tuesday, August 14 – Giants @ Dodgers

Wednesday, August 15 – Indians @ Reds

Thursday, August 16 – Rockies @ Braves

Friday, August 17 – Astros @ Athletics

Saturday, August 18 – Marlins @ Nationals

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 16)

Week 16 of the 2018 MLB season is the last full week of baseball before the All-Star break. We’ve seen quite a bit of talent and gumption, exciting new stars on the rise and of course Mike Trout raking. This is a great year to be a baseball fan.

Here we have the best games from each day of the week, listed for your pleasure without any spoilers. Nothing at all that will reveal a highlight, walkoff, final score, benches-clearing brawl, no-hitter, slugfest, or any other type of game we, the fans, adore.

All you get is the date, the teams, a link to watch on MLB.tv (subscription required), and the Baseball Rewatch Game Rank number, by which we try to evaluate exactly how intense, exciting, or historic a given game may be. This score takes into account factors like changes in likelihood of winning, pitcher’s game scores, number of home runs, defensive highlight plays, lead changes, and more.

Enjoy!

MLB 2018 Week 16 – Best Games

Sunday, July 8 – Reds @ Cubs – 124.1

Monday, July 9 – Brewers @ Marlins – 123.1

Tuesday, July 10 – Athletics @ Astros – 119.3

Wednesday, July 11 – Phillies @ Mets – 103.0

Thursday, July 12 – Athletics @ Astros – 82.4

Friday, July 13 – Rangers @ Orioles – 100.3

Saturday, July 14 – Blue Jays @ Red Sox – 133.7

Week 16 Best Baseball Games Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 15)

Welcome to July, ya’ll. Here are the finest games from each day in the MLB season. This is 2018 MLB Week 15, and we never give away any spoilers so you can click through to watch on MLB.tv (subscription required) and watch a great baseball game and receive the full experience as if it were live.

MLB 2018 Week 15 – Best Games

Sunday, July 1 – Nationals @ Phillies – 121.9

Monday, July 2 – Braves @ Yankees – 107.2

Tuesday, July 3 – White Sox @ Reds – 117.6

Wednesday, July 4 – Giants @ Rockies – 91.0

Thursday, July 5 – White Sox @ Astros – 122.7

Friday, July 6 – Rays @ Mets – 127.0

Saturday, July 7 – Reds @ Cubs – 100.4

Week 15 Best Baseball Games Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 14)

Enjoy the best baseball games from 2018 MLB Week 14 without any spoilers. At Baseball Rewatch, we comb the highlights and intensity of each ballgame and run the numbers to pick the most interesting and entertaining game of each day.

We do this so that you can find fun games to watch from the past, whether you missed yesterday’s highlights or are landing here hungry for some MLB during the winter offseason. Each game links to the start of the game at MLB.tv, so you will need a subscription to watch. But you can watch it just like it’s a live game – all you know is that it will be a pretty good game. Which team will win? Will it be a one-hit, 14 strikeout, shutout masterpiece or a historic 18 inning affair with both teams mashing HRs left and right? You’ll have to watch to find out!

We also run the stats to give each matchup a Baseball Rewatch Game Rank that puts a quantifiable number of how uniquely enthralling the game is. The higher the number, the more interesting… provided your team wins!

MLB 2018 Week 14 – Best Games

Sunday, June 24 – Dodgers @ Mets – 121.5

Monday, June 25 – Reds @ Braves – 140.1

Tuesday, June 26 – Nationals @ Rays – 127.0

Wednesday, June 27 – Blue Jays @ Astros – 110.7
Also very good: Rockies @ Giants – 97.0

Thursday, June 28 – Twins @ White Sox – 148.0

Friday, June 29 – Giants @ D-Backs – 66.1

Saturday, June 30 – Tigers @ Blue Jays – 115.7

Week 14 Best Games Ranked