Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 19)

Week 19 of 2019. Summer baseball. Heated pennant races. Extra innings. Hot dogs and home runs. Mike Trout. Game-ending catches. Triple plays. Grand slams. Spilled beer. Shouting at the TV. Shouting at your phone’s livestream. Texas leaguers. America’s pastime.

Take me out to the ballgame.

But if you can’t make it to the stadium, and can’t even make it home in time to watch the game live… come to Baseball Rewatch. Every day we list the best game of the day, spoiler free, so that you can tune in later and watch just as if it was live.

Yep. That means you can come back tomorrow, or tune in while working the graveyard night watch. You can catch up on some quality baseball during the long, boring offseason. Whenever you want to watch a great game, we’re here to help.

Each link will take you to the home team’s broadcast of that game. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch.

Check out the best baseball games of the week below.

MLB 2019 Week 19 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 28 – Rangers @ Athletics

Monday, July 29 – Braves @ Nationals

Tuesday, July 30 – Rays @ Red Sox

Wednesday, July 31 – Braves @ Nationals

Thursday, August 1 – Twins @ Marlins

Friday, August 2 – Giants @ Rockies

Saturday, August 3 – Mariners @ Astros

Best Game of the Week

We gotta say Saturday’s Mariners @ Astros is the must-see game of the week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 18)

Each week at Baseball Rewatch we post a list of the best game from each day of the week, Sunday through Saturday. This time we’re in Week 18 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season.

Below, you will find the most interesting, exciting, and/or historic game played on the date listed. When you click on the names of the two teams who played the game, the link will take you directly to the game feed on MLB.tv so you can watch as if the game were being played live. No spoilers, scores, or highlights revealed… all you’ll know is that it is (in our opinion) the best game of the day.

You will need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch. I think it’s a great investment, especially if you regularly cannot watch games live. Perhaps you have an unusual work schedule, or maybe you are outside of the USA. Or maybe it’s the offseason and you’re itching to watch some live baseball – this is probably the closest thing to it! Again, everything on our site is free of spoilers, so come back anytime and find some great baseball games to enjoy.

MLB 2019 Week 18 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 21 – Athletics @ Twins

Monday, July 22 – Cardinals @ Pirates

Tuesday, July 23 – Yankees @ Twins

Wednesday, July 24 – Orioles @ Angels

Thursday, July 25 – Rockies @ Nationals

Friday, July 26 – D-Backs @ Marlins

Saturday, July 27 – Rays @ Blue Jays

Best Game of the Week

MLB.com is already calling Tuesday’s Yankees @ Twins thriller the “game of the year,” so it’s a pretty safe bet as the 2019 Week 18 Game of the Week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 17)

Come and check out the best MLB games of the week. July 14-20 is Week 17 of the 2019 Major League Baseball season, and we’re solidly into the second half of the season.

Click the team names below to watch that game, completely spoiler free. You’ll need a subscription to MLB.tv to watch.

MLB 2019 Week 17 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 14 – Rays @ Orioles

Monday, July 15 – Rays @ Yankees

Tuesday, July 16 – Dodgers @ Phillies

Wednesday, July 17 – Pirates @ Cardinals

Thursday, July 18 – Mets @ Giants

Friday, July 19 – Padres @ Cubs

Saturday, July 20 – Athletics @ Twins

Best Game of the Week

We’ve got to go with Tuesday’s superstar-studded Dodgers @ Phillies matchup as the best game of the week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 16)

Welcome to the All-Star Break Week, #16 in the 2019 Major League Baseball season. There’s only three days with the full schedule this week, but we’re also treated with the Home Run Derby and the 90th Annual All-Star Game.

If you’re coming here on one of the off-days with the itch to watch some great baseball games, check out our extensive backlog of daily best games. You can search by team or simply browse through old posts for exciting games from the past.

Enjoy some baseball, fellow fans!

MLB 2019 Week 16 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 7 – Angels @ Astros

Monday, July 8 – Home Run Derby

Tuesday, July 9 – 90th Annual All-Star Game

Wednesday, July 10 – No games scheduled

Thursday, July 11 – Astros @ Rangers (only MLB game scheduled this day)

Friday, July 12 – Mariners @ Angels

Saturday, July 13 – Nationals @ Phillies

Best Game of the Week

Well, you can’t go wrong with the All-Star Game. But Friday’s Mariners @ Angels game is the stuff of legends, and is thus our Game of the Week.

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2019 MLB Week 15)

It’s week 15 of the 2019 MLB season! Here at Baseball Rewatch, we showcase the best games from each day of the season. But we do so without any spoilers, scores, or highlights. That means you get to watch a game that you already know will be interesting, exciting, or historic, but you get to watch it as if you were watching live baseball.

It’s the perfect setup for when you want to watch baseball but there’s nothing on live. Come visit us and browse for games to watch using your MLB.tv subscription. (Each team matchup will take you to the home team’s feed on MLB.tv, and you’ll need a subscription to watch.)

Aight, here are the best baseball games from week 15. Enjoy!

MLB 2019 Week 15 – Best Baseball Games

Sunday, June 30 – Nationals @ Tigers

Monday, July 1 – Brewers @ Reds

Tuesday, July 2 – D-Backs @ Dodgers

Wednesday, July 3 – D-Backs @ Dodgers

Thursday, July 4 – Yankees @ Rays

Friday, July 5 – Marlins @ Braves

Saturday, July 6 – Yankees @ Rays

Best Game of the Week

Every week we pick one of the most exciting games as our Game of the Week. So far we’re looking at Tuesday’s D-Backs @ Dodgers game as our top choice.