Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 3)

Baseball is now in full swing. We’ve seen some great new players rise to the occasion (Shohei Ohtani), established stars perform brilliantly (Adam Jones), great teams playing like it (Houston Astros, Boston Red Sox, Arizona Diamondbacks), and some surprises at the top of the standings (Pittsburg Pirates).

What does week three hold? Let’s find out!

MLB 2018 Week 3 – Best Games

Sunday, April 8 – Athletics @ Angels – 110.65

Monday, April 9 – Rays @ White Sox – 89.00

Tuesday, April 10 – Brewers @ Cardinals – 142.3

Wednesday, Aprill 11 – Astros @ Twins – 92.2

Thursday, April 12 – Yankees @ Red Sox – 80.0

Friday, April 13 – Rangers @ Astros – 140.0

Saturday, April 14 – Braves @ Cubs – 113.4

Note that the Rangers/Astros game on Saturday, April 14, was a close second, and the two teams’ matchup on Sunday, April 15 was a pure gem, perhaps one of the best of the year. So you may want to watch the whole three-game series:

Best Games of the Week, Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2018 MLB Week 2)

And we’re off to the races with the first full week of 2018 baseball. Every day there is something interesting happening on the baseball diamonds across MLB. We’re committed to capturing the best of those moments.

Take a look at the best MLB games from each day. The link will take you to watch the game – spoiler free – as if it were live on MLB.tv. You’ll need a subscription to watch. Each game is ranked using a proprietary formula so you can easily see which games involve the most overall interest. Factors include pitching, home runs, defensive plays, historic feats, team rivalries, unusual plays, lead changes, win expectancy changes, and more.

You never know what you’re going to get when you sit down to watch a baseball game. Here at Baseball Rewatch, you will always know it’s going to be a great game.

MLB 2018 Week 2 – Best Games

Sunday, April 1 – Yankees @ Blue Jays – 77.9

Monday, April 2 – Dodgers @ D-Backs – 125.5

Tuesday, April 3 – Cardinals @ Brewers – 104.9

Wednesday, April 4 – Indians @ Angels – 128.9

Thursday, April 5 – Rays @ Red Sox – 143.4

Friday, April 6 – Athletics @ Angels – 105.4

Saturday, April 7 – Dodgers @ Giants – 150.2

Best Games of the Week, Ranked

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2017 MLB Week 24)

The 2017 MLB season, week 24, stretches from September 10th through the 16th. Division titles are being chased, as are the Wild Card slots, and perhaps a few MLB records of personal and team performances. A great week for baseball!

As is our usual method, we scour the box scores, news highlights, and advanced statistics from each game to determine which one or two are the most fun and entertaining to watch. We then will post that game (with a link to the stream on MLB.tv, for which you will need an active subscription) below and in our weekly/daily posts. That’s all you get – just the two teams playing the game and the date, no score, highlights, or other spoilers. You’ll have to watch the game to find out why it was the best of the day!

This is our way of providing you with quality baseball to watch, year-round, even long after the 2017 Major League Baseball season winds to a close. You can come back and browse our site to watch great games from yesterday or last year. An avid fan’s dream!

Here are the best games from each day of 2017 MLB Week 24, then ranked below.

Sunday, September 10: Marlins @ Braves

Monday, September 11: Rockies @ D-Backs

Tuesday, September 12: Tigers @ Indians

Wednesday, September 13: Tigers @ Indians

Thursday, September 14: Royals @ Indians

Friday, September 15: Red Sox @ Rays

Saturday, September 16: D-Backs @ Giants

Best MLB Games of the Week, Ranked

Now we take the games from above (and sometimes a few extra good ones) and rank them. This way, if you can only catch 1-2 games each week, you can pick the best of the best. Enjoy!

Best Baseball Games - April 2017

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2017 MLB Week 20)

August 13-19 is Week 20 of the 2017 Major League Baseball season. Across the National and American leagues, there are excellent baseball games played each and every day. If you don’t have time to watch a ton of games, but want it to be a good one when you do watch, we are the source for you.

Here at Baseball Rewatch, we list the best and most exciting games from each day of the MLB season, and do so without giving away the score, winner, or highlights from the game. We pick the games based on how tense, historic, or highlight-worthy, taking into account things like pitching game scores, lead changes, individual feats, comebacks, and more. We then list the game as one of the best of the day and provide a link for you to watch on your MLB.tv account. (You’ll need an active subscription to watch.)

Below, you’ll find the best MLB games of the week for Week 20, listed by day and then ranked. Enjoy!

Sunday, August 13: Giants @ Nationals

Monday, August 14: Braves @ Rockies

Tuesday, August 15: Royals @ Athletics

Wednesday, August 16: Cardinals @ Red Sox

Thursday, August 17: Rays @ Blue Jays

Friday, August 18: Angels @ Orioles

Saturday, August 19: D-Backs @ Twins

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Ranked

No spoilers! Lists of all the best baseball games to watch

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2017 MLB Week 19)

Here are the best baseball games of the week from MLB, from August 6th through the 12th. We hope you are aware that we provide links for you to watch all the very best games from every day of the Major League Baseball season. This is Week 19 of the 2017 MLB season, and for each day we check out all the games for you and find the most interesting and intense games. We look at pitching metrics, leverage index from Fangraphs, lead changes and comebacks, individual player performances and historic feats, unusual plays and situations, newsworthy events, and more so that you can find the most exciting baseball game to watch without having to go through the traditional sports and news sites that will show the score and the highlights right off the bat.

Simply click the link below for each game to watch on MLB.tv. You’ll need an active subscription to watch.

Sunday, August 6: Blue Jays @ Astros

Monday, August 7: Marlins @ Nationals

Tuesday, August 8: Rockies @ Indians

Wednesday, August 9: Rockies @ Indians

Thursday, August 10: Royals @ Cardinals

Friday, August 11: Red Sox @ Yankees

Saturday, August 12: Twins @ Tigers

Best MLB Games of the Week, Ranked

Adrian Beltre 3,000 hit club

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2017 MLB Week 18)

July 30 through August 5, 2017 – this is MLB week 18, and we have the best games (spoiler free!) listed for you to watch at your leisure. As usual, you can click the link for each day’s matchup and it will take you to the game on MLB.tv, where you can watch with a subscription. The link will take you directly to the start of the game, allowing you to watch the baseball game of your choice without knowing any scores or final results beforehand. It’s just like watching it live!

MLB 2017 Week 18: Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 30: Orioles @ Rangers

Monday, July 31: Nationals @ Marlins

Tuesday, August 1: Indians @ Red Sox

Wednesday, August 2: D-Backs @ Cubs

Thursday, August 3: D-Backs @ Cubs

Friday, August 4: White Sox @ Red Sox

Saturday, August 5: D-Backs @ Giants

Best MLB Games of the Week, Ranked

In this section we take the above games, plus perhaps a few others, and give them a relative ranking. This is the list to use if you can only watch a couple of games in a given week.

The best baseball games, spoiler-free

Best Baseball Games of the Week, Spoiler Free (2017 MLB Week 17)

As always, click the link for each featured matchup to watch online using your MLB.tv subscription. The link will take you directly to MLB.tv so that you can watch these games without knowing any scores or final results beforehand. It’s just like watching it live!

MLB 2017 Week 17: Best Baseball Games

Sunday, July 23: White Sox @ Royals

Monday, July 24: Twins @ Dodgers

Tuesday, July 25: Angels @ Indians

Wednesday, July 26: Athletics @ Blue Jays

Thursday, July 27: Brewers @ Nationals

Friday, July 28: Rays @ Yankees

Saturday, July 29: Twins @ Athletics

Baseball Games of the Week, Ranked

Baseball Rewatch: Great MLB Games, No Spoilers

Best MLB Games June 11, 2017 – No Spoilers Or Scores

June 11, 2017 – As division races warm to the beginning of summer, and All-Star balloting is well under way, here are a handful of the best baseball games played across MLB on Sunday, June 11 2017. All four of the games listed below are fun to watch for very different reasons. That’s part of what makes baseball so fun to watch – you never know what is going to happen in a game, what surprises are in store, what pitch or play will prove to be decisive. Enjoy!

Best MLB Games June 11, 2017

Click the link above for each game and you’ll be directed to MLB.tv, where you will need a subscription to watch.